Plugins - wpForo Forum - Stable (latest release) - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (2126 entries)

en:  Discussion Board
ko_KR:  토론 게시판

en:  For an advanced user ranking and members' point awarding system we recommend using myCRED plugin with the integration addon:
ko_KR:  고급 사용자 순위 및 회원 포인트 부여 시스템을 사용하고자 할 경우 통합 애드온과 함께 myCRED 플러그인을 사용하시기를 권합니다.

en:  Forum
ko_KR:  포럼

en:  Your addon version is not compatible with the current version of wpForo. Please update the addon or downgrade wpForo to 1.7.7
ko_KR:  애드온 버전이 wpForo의 현재 버전과 호환되지 않습니다. 애드온을 업데이트하거나 wpForo를 1.7.7로 다운그레이드하십시오.

en:  and
ko_KR:  및

en: %1$s - File is too large. Maximum allowed file size is %2$s MB
ko_KR: %1$s - 파일이 너무 큽니다. 허용되는 최대 파일 크기는 %2$sMB입니다.

en: %1$s - File type is not allowed.
ko_KR: %1$s - 이 파일 형식은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: %1$s Revisions
ko_KR: %1$s 개정

en: %1$s has mentioned you, %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 님이 %2$s에서 회원님을 언급했습니다.

en: %d Answer
ko_KR: %d개 답글

en: %d Answers
ko_KR: %d개 답글

en: %d times
ko_KR: %d 회

en: %d user ( %s )
ko_KR: %d 사용자( %s )

en: %d users ( %s )
ko_KR: %d 사용자( %s )

en: %s Replies
ko_KR: %s개의 답글

en: %s Reply
ko_KR: %s개 답글

en: %s access successfully added
ko_KR: %s 액세스가 성공적으로 추가됨

en: %s access successfully edited
ko_KR: %s 액세스가 성공적으로 편집됨

en: %s ago
ko_KR: %s 전

en: %s and %s liked
ko_KR: %s 그리고 %s 좋아함

en: %s and %s reacted
ko_KR: %s 및 %s 반응

en: %s created a new topic %s
ko_KR: %s는 새로운 주제 %s를 생성했습니다

en: %s guest
ko_KR: %s 게스트

en: %s guests
ko_KR: %s명의 게스트

en: %s liked
ko_KR: %s 좋아함

en: %s liked forum post %s
ko_KR: %s님이 포럼 게시물 %s을(를) 좋아했습니다.

en: %s posted a new topic %s
ko_KR: %s는 새로운 주제 %s를 게시했습니다

en: %s reacted
ko_KR: %s 반응

en: %s replied to the topic %s
ko_KR: %s님이 %s 항목에 응답했습니다

en: %s, %s and %s liked
ko_KR: %s, %s 그리고 %s 좋아함

en: %s, %s and %s reacted
ko_KR: %s, %s 및 %s 반응

en: %s, %s, %s and %d people liked
ko_KR: %s, %s, %s 그리고 %d 사람들이 좋아함

en: %s, %s, %s and %d people reacted
ko_KR: %s, %s, %s 및 %d명이 반응했습니다.

en: (%d viewing)
ko_KR: (%d 보기)

en: (version 2, "I'm not a robot" checkbox)
ko_KR: (버전 2, "로봇이 아닙니다" 체크박스)

en: --- Choose ---
ko_KR: --- 선택 ---

en: 1 minute
ko_KR: 1분

en: 15 seconds
ko_KR: 15초

en: 2 minute
ko_KR: 2분

en: 30 seconds
ko_KR: 30초

en: 404 - Page not found
ko_KR: 404 - 페이지를 찾을 수 없음

en: 5 minute
ko_KR: 5분

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please enter a username.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 사용자 이름을 입력하세요.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please type your email address.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 이메일 주소를 입력하세요.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Sorry, that username is not allowed.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 죄송합니다. 해당 사용자 이름은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The email address isn&#8217;t correct.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 이메일 주소가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This email is already registered, please choose another one.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 이 이메일은 이미 등록되어 있습니다. 다른 이메일을 선택하십시오.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This username is already registered. Please choose another one.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 이 사용자 이름은 이미 등록되어 있습니다. 다른 것을 선택하십시오.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This username is invalid because it uses illegal characters. Please enter a valid username.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 이 사용자 이름은 잘못된 문자를 사용하기 때문에 유효하지 않습니다. 유효한 사용자 이름을 입력하세요.

en: <strong>Report details:</strong>
     Reporter: [reporter], <br>
     Message: [message],<br>
     <br>
     [post_url]
ko_KR: <strong>리포터 세부정보:</strong>↵
     리포터: [reporter], <br>↵
     메시지: [message],<br>↵
     <br>↵
     [post_url]

en: <strong>{member}</strong> has <strong>replied</strong> to a topic you started on the forum.
ko_KR: <strong>{member}</strong>님이 귀하가 포럼에서 시작한 주제에 <strong>답글</strong>을 남겼습니다.

en: <strong>{member}</strong> has <strong>replied</strong> to your post on the forum.
ko_KR: <strong>{member}</strong>님이 포럼의 게시물에 <strong>답글</strong>을 남겼습니다.

en: AOL IM
ko_KR: AOL 메신저

en: API options reset successfully
ko_KR: API 옵션이 성공적으로 재설정되었습니다.

en: API options successfully updated
ko_KR: API 옵션이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: API options successfully updated, but previous value not changed
ko_KR: API 옵션이 성공적으로 업데이트되었지만 이전 값은 변경되지 않았습니다.

en: ASC
ko_KR: 오름차순

en: About
ko_KR: 정보

en: About Me
ko_KR: 나에 관하여

en: Access add error
ko_KR: 액세스 추가 오류

en: Access delete error
ko_KR: 액세스 삭제 오류

en: Access edit error
ko_KR: 액세스 편집 오류

en: Access name
ko_KR: 액세스 이름

en: Access names
ko_KR: 액세스 이름

en: Access successfully added
ko_KR: 액세스가 추가되었습니다.

en: Access successfully deleted
ko_KR: 액세스 성공적으로 삭제됨

en: Access successfully edited
ko_KR: 액세스가 수정되었습니다.

en: Accesses
ko_KR: 접근

en: According to the GDPR, all users should have an option to contact website administrator in following cases:
ko_KR: GDPR에 따르면 모든 사용자는 다음과 같은 경우 웹사이트 관리자에게 연락할 수 있는 옵션이 있어야 합니다.

en: Account
ko_KR: 계정

en: Action Logging &amp; Views
ko_KR: 작업 로깅 및 보기

en: Action Required!
ko_KR: 조치 필요!

en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Active
ko_KR: 활동 중

en: Active Participants
ko_KR: 활성 참가자

en: Active Share Buttons
ko_KR: 공유 버튼 활성화

en: Active Theme
ko_KR: 활성 테마

en: Active menu background color
ko_KR: 활성 메뉴 배경색

en: Activity
ko_KR: 활동

en: Add New
ko_KR: 새로 추가

en: Add New Board
ko_KR: 새 보드 추가

en: Add New Category or Forum
ko_KR: 새 카테고리 또는 포럼 추가

en: Add New Forum
ko_KR: 새 포럼 추가

en: Add New Forum Access
ko_KR: 새 포럼 액세스 추가

en: Add New Language
ko_KR: 새 언어 추가

en: Add New Phrase
ko_KR: 새 구문 추가

en: Add New Topic
ko_KR: 새 주제 추가

en: Add New User Group
ko_KR: 새 사용자 그룹 추가

en: Add New Usergroup
ko_KR: 새 사용자 그룹 추가

en: Add Reply
ko_KR: 답글 추가

en: Add Topic error: No forum selected
ko_KR: 주제 추가 오류: 포럼이 선택되지 않음

en: Add Usergroup to synch
ko_KR: 동기화할 사용자 그룹 추가

en: Add a comment
ko_KR: 댓글 추가

en: Add a new Forum in this Category
ko_KR: 이 카테고리에 새 포럼 추가

en: Add a new Subforum
ko_KR: 새 하위 포럼 추가

en: Add topic
ko_KR: 주제 추가

en: Additional Options
ko_KR: 추가 옵션

en: Addons
ko_KR: 애드온

en: Addons Settings
ko_KR: 애드온 설정

en: Adds 'Forums' tab with 'Created Topics', 'Posted Replies', 'Liked Posts' and 'Subscriptions' sub-tabs to BuddyPress Profile page.
ko_KR: BuddyPress 프로필 페이지에 '생성된 주제', '게시된 답글', '좋아하는 게시물' 및 '구독' 하위 탭이 있는 '포럼' 탭을 추가합니다.

en: Adds 'Forums' tab with 'Created Topics', 'Posted Replies', 'Liked Posts' and 'Subscriptions' sub-tabs to Ultimate Member Profile page.
ko_KR: Ultimate Member Profile 페이지에 'Created Topics', 'Posted Replies', 'Liked Posts' 및 'Subscriptions' 하위 탭이 있는 'Forums' 탭을 추가합니다.

en: Adds Action Logging & Views Feature For Topics
ko_KR: 주제에 대한 작업 로깅 및 보기 기능 추가

en: Adds Akismet Antispam Integration Feature For Topics
ko_KR: 주제에 대한 Akismet 안티스팸 통합 기능 추가

en: Adds Facebook Login button on Registration and Login pages.
ko_KR: 등록 및 로그인 페이지에 Facebook 로그인 버튼을 추가합니다.

en: Adds Forum Feed / RSS Feature For Topics
ko_KR: 주제에 대한 포럼 피드/RSS 기능 추가

en: Adds Forum Notifications Feature For Topics
ko_KR: 주제에 대한 포럼 알림 기능 추가

en: Adds GIPHY [GIF] button and opens popup where you can search for gifs and insert them in topic, post and private message content.
ko_KR: GIPHY [GIF] 버튼을 추가하고 GIF를 검색하여 주제, 게시물 및 개인 메시지 콘텐츠에 삽입할 수 있는 팝업을 엽니다.

en: Adds Post Bookmark Feature For Posts
ko_KR: 게시물에 대한 게시물 북마크 기능 추가

en: Adds Post Preview and Auto Drafting Feature For Topics And Posts
ko_KR: 주제 및 게시물에 대한 게시물 미리보기 및 자동 임시글 기능 추가

en: Adds Social Share Feature For Topics
ko_KR: 주제에 대한 소셜 공유 기능 추가

en: Adds Spam Protection Feature For Topics
ko_KR: 주제에 대한 스팸 방지 기능 추가

en: Adds Subscriptions & Mentioning Feature For Topics
ko_KR: 주제에 대한 구독 및 언급 기능 추가

en: Adds Tags Feature For Topics
ko_KR: 주제에 대한 태그 기능 추가

en: Adds Tenor [GIF] button and opens popup where you can search for gifs and insert them in topic, post and private message content.
ko_KR: Tenor [GIF] 버튼을 추가하고 GIF를 검색하여 주제, 게시물 및 개인 메시지 콘텐츠에 삽입할 수 있는 팝업을 엽니다.

en: Adds User Following System Feature For Users
ko_KR: 사용자를 위한 사용자 팔로우 시스템 기능 추가

en: Adds [new] button at the and of topic links, which jumps to the first unread post.
ko_KR: 읽지 않은 첫 번째 게시물로 이동하는 주제 링크의 [new] 버튼을 추가합니다.

en: Adds an advanced file attachment system to forum topics and posts. AJAX powered media uploading and displaying system with user specific library.
ko_KR: 포럼 주제 및 게시물에 고급 파일 첨부 시스템을 추가합니다. 사용자별 라이브러리가 있는 AJAX 기반 미디어 업로드 및 표시 시스템.

en: Adds awesome Sticker and Emoticons packs to editor. Allows to create new custom emoticons packs.
ko_KR: 편집기에 멋진 스티커 및 이모티콘 팩을 추가합니다. 새 사용자 지정 이모티콘 팩을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Adds wpForo SEO Feature For Topics
ko_KR: 주제에 대한 wpForo SEO 기능 추가

en: Admin
ko_KR: 관리자

en: Admin Contacting Form under the "Awaiting approval" Message
ko_KR: "승인 대기 중" 메시지 아래의 관리자 문의 양식

en: Admin Control Panel
ko_KR: 관리자 제어판

en: Admin Note
ko_KR: 관리자 메모

en: Admin and Moderator Usergroups are not permitted
ko_KR: 관리자 및 중재자 사용자 그룹은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Admin message on forum front page
ko_KR: 포럼 전면에 관리자 메시지가 표시됩니다

en: Ads Manager is a powerful yet simple advertisement management system, that allows you to add adverting banners between forums, topics and posts.
ko_KR: 광고 관리자는 포럼, 주제 및 게시물 사이에 광고 배너를 추가할 수 있는 강력하면서도 단순한 광고 관리 시스템입니다.

en: Advanced Attachments
ko_KR: 고급 첨부 파일

en: Advanced Attachments Size
ko_KR: 참조

en: Advanced search options
ko_KR: 고급 검색 옵션

en: Advanced user profile builder system. Allows to add new fields and manage profile page. Creates custom Registration, Account, Member Search forms.
ko_KR: 고급 사용자 프로필 빌더 시스템. 새 필드를 추가하고 프로필 페이지를 관리할 수 있습니다. 맞춤형 등록, 계정, 회원 검색 양식을 생성합니다.

en: After User Approve Email
ko_KR: 사용자 승인 후 이메일

en: After changing and saving colors, go to the forum front-end and press %s twice. If you don't see any change, please follow to the instruction below.
ko_KR: 색상을 변경하고 저장한 후 포럼 프런트 엔드로 이동하여 %s를 두 번 누릅니다. 변경 사항이 없으면 아래 지침을 따르십시오.

en: After registration you will receive an email confirmation with a link to set a new password
ko_KR: 등록 후 새 비밀번호를 설정할 수 있는 링크가 포함된 확인 이메일을 받게 됩니다.

en: Akismet Antispam Integration
ko_KR: Akismet 안티스팸 통합

en: Akismet checks your forum posts with authors form submissions against their global database of spam to prevent your site from publishing malicious content. Akismet is well integrated with wpForo and it makes the wpForo Spam Control more intuitive and productive.
ko_KR: Akismet은 귀하의 사이트가 악성 콘텐츠를 게시하지 못하도록 글로벌 스팸 데이터베이스에 대한 작성자 양식 제출과 함께 귀하의 포럼 게시물을 확인합니다. Akismet은 wpForo와 잘 통합되어 있으며 wpForo Spam Control을 보다 직관적이고 생산적으로 만듭니다.

en: All
ko_KR: 모두

en: All
ko_KR: 모두

en: All Checked topics successfully deleted
ko_KR: 모든 체크된 주제들이 성공적으로 삭제됨

en: All Users
ko_KR: 모든 사용자

en: All posts will be merged and displayed (ordered) in target topic according to posts dates. If you want to append merged posts to the end of the target topic you should allow to update posts dates to current date by check the option below.
ko_KR: 모든 게시물은 게시물 날짜에 따라 대상 주제에 병합되고 표시(정렬)됩니다. 대상 주제의 끝에 병합된 게시물을 추가하려면 아래 옵션을 선택하여 게시물 날짜를 현재 날짜로 업데이트하도록 허용해야 합니다.

en: All sub-forums, topics and replies will be attached to selected forum. Layout will be inherited from this forum.
ko_KR: 모든 하위 포럼, 주제 그리고 답글이 선택된 포럼에 배치됩니다. 레이아웃은 이 포럼으로부터 물려받습니다.

en: All topics of this forum
ko_KR: 이 포럼의 모든 주제

en: All wpForo addons are being developed by wpForo developers at gVectors Team. Addon prices also include a small donation to the hard work wpForo developers do for free. When you buy an addon, you also donate the free wpForo development and support. Addons are the only incoming source for wpForo developers. wpForo is a premium forum plugin which will always be available for free. There will never be paid and pro versions of this forum board. We have another dozens of awesome features in our to-do list which will also be added for free in future releases. So the free wpForo development always stays on the first priority and wpForo is being extended with new free functions and features even faster than before.
ko_KR: 모든 wpForo 애드온은 gVectors 팀의 wpForo 개발자가 개발하고 있습니다. 애드온 가격에는 wpForo 개발자가 무료로 수행하는 노력에 대한 소액 기부도 포함됩니다. 애드온을 구매하면 무료 wpForo 개발 및 지원도 기부됩니다. 애드온은 wpForo 개발자를 위한 유일한 수신 소스입니다. wpForo는 항상 무료로 제공되는 프리미엄 포럼 플러그인입니다. 이 포럼 게시판에는 유료 및 프로 버전이 없습니다. 할 일 목록에는 향후 릴리스에서 무료로 추가될 수십 가지 멋진 기능이 있습니다. 따라서 무료 wpForo 개발은 항상 최우선 순위에 있으며 wpForo는 이전보다 훨씬 더 빠르게 새로운 무료 기능과 함수들로 확장되고 있습니다.

en: Allow Delete Own Post within (minutes)
ko_KR: 지정 시간(분) 이내에 자신의 게시물 삭제 허용

en: Allow Delete Own Topic for
ko_KR: 자신의 주제 삭제 허용

en: Allow Delete Own Topic within (minutes)
ko_KR: (분) 이내에 자신의 주제 삭제 허용

en: Allow Delete Own post for
ko_KR: 자신의 글 삭제 허용

en: Allow Edit Own Post for
ko_KR: 자신의 글 편집 허용

en: Allow Edit Own Post within (minutes)
ko_KR: (분) 이내에 자신의 게시물 편집 허용

en: Allow Edit Own Topic for
ko_KR: 자신의 주제 편집 허용

en: Allow Edit Own Topic within (minutes)
ko_KR: (분) 이내에 자신의 주제 편집 허용

en: Allow Member Signature
ko_KR: 회원 서명 허용

en: Allow extra HTML tags
ko_KR: 추가 HTML 태그 허용

en: Allowed dofollow domains
ko_KR: 허용된 (dofollow) 도메인

en: Allowed file types: %s
ko_KR: 허용된 파일 형식: %s

en: Allows to create multiple separate forum boards in the same WordPress website. You can create fully separate forums in different pages,
ko_KR: 동일한 워드프레스 웹 사이트에서 여러 개의 개별 포럼 보드를 만들 수 있습니다. 서로 다른 페이지에서 완전히 분리된 포럼을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Allows to create topic custom fields and manage topic form layout with a form builder. Adds topic search options by custom fields
ko_KR: 주제 사용자 정의 필드를 생성하고 양식 작성기로 주제 양식 레이아웃을 관리할 수 있습니다. 사용자 정의 필드로 주제 검색 옵션을 추가합니다.

en: Allows to embed hundreds of video, social network, audio and photo content providers in forum topics and posts.
ko_KR: 포럼 주제 및 게시물에 수백 개의 비디오, 소셜 네트워크, 오디오 및 사진 콘텐츠 공급자를 삽입할 수 있습니다.

en: Allows to setup membership access to your forums and topics through WooCommerce Memberships plugin.
ko_KR: WooCommerce Memberships 플러그인을 통해 포럼 및 주제에 대한 회원 액세스를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Allows you to create topic prefixes and prefix groups to categorize topics. Also, it allows you to add, edit, delete topic tags and convert them to prefixes.
ko_KR: 주제 접두사 및 접두사 그룹을 생성하여 주제를 분류할 수 있습니다. 또한 주제 태그를 추가, 편집, 삭제하고 접두사로 변환할 수 있습니다.

en: Also used as Secondary Usergroup
ko_KR: 보조 사용자 그룹으로도 사용됨

en: And lots of more:
ko_KR: 그리고 더 많은 것:

en: Anonymous
ko_KR: 익명

en: Answer
ko_KR: 답글

en: Answer to
ko_KR: 답글 대상:

en: Answers
ko_KR: 답글

en: Antispam options reset successfully
ko_KR: 스팸 방지 옵션이 성공적으로 재설정되었습니다.

en: Any Date
ko_KR: 어떤 날

en: App ID
ko_KR: 앱 ID

en: App Secret
ko_KR: 앱 보안

en: Apply
ko_KR: 적용

en: Apply Shortcodes
ko_KR: 쇼트코드 적용

en: Approve
ko_KR: 승인

en: Approved User Login
ko_KR: 승인된 사용자 로그인

en: Approved User Login Link
ko_KR: 승인된 사용자 로그인 링크

en: Approved User Login URL
ko_KR: 승인된 사용자 로그인 URL

en: Are you sure you want to DELETE this board and his data permanently?
ko_KR: 이 보드와 그의 데이터를 영구적으로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to DELETE this item?
ko_KR: 정말로 이 아이템을 삭제하고 싶으세요?

en: Are you sure you want to delete all BLUE marked files listed here. Please download Wordpress /wp-content/uploads/wpforo/ folder to your local computer before deleting files, this is not undoable.
ko_KR: 여기에 나열된 파란색으로 표시된 모든 파일을 삭제하시겠습니까? 파일을 삭제하기 전에 워드프레스 /wp-content/uploads/wpforo/ 폴더를 로컬 컴퓨터에 다운로드하세요. 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete all DARK RED marked files listed here. Please download Wordpress /wp-content/uploads/wpforo/ folder to your local computer before deleting files, this is not undoable.
ko_KR: 여기에 나열된 어두운 빨간색으로 표시된 모든 파일을 삭제하시겠습니까? 파일을 삭제하기 전에 워드프레스 /wp-content/uploads/wpforo/ 폴더를 로컬 컴퓨터에 다운로드하세요. 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete all ORANGE marked files listed here. Please download Wordpress /wp-content/uploads/wpforo/ folder to your local computer before deleting files, this is not undoable.
ko_KR: 여기에 나열된 주황색으로 표시된 파일을 모두 삭제하시겠습니까? 파일을 삭제하기 전에 워드프레스 /wp-content/uploads/wpforo/ 폴더를 로컬 컴퓨터에 다운로드하세요. 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete all RED marked files listed here. Please download Wordpress /wp-content/uploads/wpforo/ folder to your local computer before deleting files, this is not undoable.
ko_KR: 여기에 나열된 모든 빨간색 표시 파일을 삭제하시겠습니까? 파일을 삭제하기 전에 워드프레스 /wp-content/uploads/wpforo/ 폴더를 로컬 컴퓨터에 다운로드하세요. 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete this file?
ko_KR: 이 파일을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this forum?
ko_KR: 정말로 이 포럼을 삭제하고 싶으세요?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this theme files?
ko_KR: 정말로 이 테마 파일을 삭제하고 싶으세요?

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete this file?
ko_KR: 이 파일을 영구적으로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to remove this access set? Usergroups which attached to this access will lost all forum permissions.
ko_KR: 정말로 이 액세스 설정을 제거하고 싶으세요? 이 액세스에 소속된 사용자 그룹은 모든 포럼 권한을 잃게 됩니다.

en: Are you sure you want to reset all settings and style colors to default?
ko_KR: 정말로 모든 설정들과 스타일 색상들을 기본값으로 재설정하고 싶으세요?

en: Are you sure you wanted to do that?
ko_KR: 정말로 이 작업을 수행하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure, you want to BAN this user?
ko_KR: 이 사용자를 차단하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure, you want to UNBAN this user?
ko_KR: 이 사용자를 차단 해제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure, you want to activate this user?
ko_KR: 이 사용자를 활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure, you want to deactivate this user?
ko_KR: 이 사용자를 비활성화하시겠습니까?

en: As an addition to email notification functions, wpForo has in-forum notification system. You can see the notification bell on forum menu bar or in the sidebar with 'My Profile and Notifications' widget.
ko_KR: 이메일 알림 기능 외에도 wpForo에는 포럼 내 알림 시스템이 있습니다. 알림 벨은 포럼 메뉴바 또는 '내 프로필 및 알림' 위젯이 있는 사이드바에서 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Ascending order
ko_KR: 오름차순

en: Ask a question
ko_KR: 질문하기

en: Attach file:
ko_KR: 파일 첨부:

en: Attachment
ko_KR: 첨부

en: Attachment removed
ko_KR: 첨부파일 삭제됨

en: Attachments
ko_KR: 첨부 파일들

en: Attachments Size
ko_KR: 첨부 파일 크기

en: Attribute all content to:
ko_KR: 모든 콘텐츠의 속성:

en: Author
ko_KR: 작성자

en: Author Email
ko_KR: 작성자 이메일

en: Author Name
ko_KR: 작성자 이름

en: Auto Drafting Interval
ko_KR: 자동 임시 저장 간격

en: Auto Refresh Interval Seconds
ko_KR: 자동 새로고침 간격(초)

en: Autofilter by current forum
ko_KR: 현재 포럼별 자동 필터링

en: Available
ko_KR: 사용 가능

en: Avatar
ko_KR: 아바타

en: Avatar image is too big maximum allowed size is %s
ko_KR: 아바타 이미지가 너무 큽니다. 최대 허용 크기는 %s입니다.

en: Avatar image is too big maximum allowed size is 2MB
ko_KR: 아바타 이미지가 너무 큽니다. 최대 허용 크기는 2MB입니다.

en: Avatars Size
ko_KR: 아바타 크기

en: Awaiting moderation
ko_KR: 검토 대기 중

en: Awards myCRED points for forum activity. Integrates myCRED Badges and Ranks. Converts wpForo topic and posts, likes to myCRED points.
ko_KR: 포럼 활동에 대해 myCRED 포인트를 수여합니다. myCRED 배지와 순위를 통합합니다. wpForo 주제 및 게시물, 좋아요를 myCRED 포인트로 변환합니다.

en: Back
ko_KR: 뒤로

en: Badge Icon
ko_KR: 배지 아이콘

en: Ban
ko_KR: 금지

en: Ban User
ko_KR: 차단 사용자

en: Ban user when spam is suspected
ko_KR: 스팸이 의심되는 경우 사용자 차단

en: Banned
ko_KR: 차단됨

en: Blog Comments
ko_KR: 블로그 댓글

en: Blog Posts
ko_KR: 블로그 게시물

en: Blog to Forum and Forum to Blog content synchronization. Blog posts with Forum topics and Blog comments with Forum replies.
ko_KR: 블로그에서 포럼으로, 포럼에서 블로그로 컨텐츠 동기화. 포럼 주제가 포함된 블로그 게시물 및 포럼 답글이 포함된 블로그 댓글.

en: Board
ko_KR: 게시판

en: Board Description
ko_KR: 보드 설명

en: Board Label (used in menu, max 12 characters)
ko_KR: 보드 라벨(메뉴에서 사용, 최대 12자)

en: Board Settings
ko_KR: 보드 설정

en: Board Slug
ko_KR: 보드 슬러그

en: Board Statistic
ko_KR: 게시판 통계

en: Board Title
ko_KR: 보드 제목

en: Boards
ko_KR: 보드

en: Boards are not Forum Categories
ko_KR: 게시판은 포럼 카테고리가 아닙니다.

en: Body
ko_KR: 본문

en: Bookmark
ko_KR: 북마크

en: Bookmarks
ko_KR: 북마크

en: Bottom
ko_KR: 하단

en: BuddyPress
ko_KR: 버디프레스

en: BuddyPress Activity Integration
ko_KR: BuddyPress 활동 통합

en: BuddyPress Integration
ko_KR: BuddyPress 통합

en: BuddyPress Notification Integration
ko_KR: BuddyPress 알림 통합

en: BuddyPress Profile Forum Tab Integration
ko_KR: BuddyPress 프로파일 포럼 탭 통합

en: BuddyPress Profile for the whole website including forum.
ko_KR: 포럼을 포함한 전체 웹사이트에 대한 BuddyPress 프로필.

en: Bulk Actions
ko_KR: 일괄작업

en: Button border color and button hover background color
ko_KR: 버튼 테두리 색상 및 버튼 마우스 오버 배경색

en: Buttons background color
ko_KR: 버튼 배경색

en: By default
ko_KR: 기본적으로

en: By default all members get rating badges and titles based on number of posts. However, using this option you can grant lower or higher rating to certain user (this user). The default member reputation badges, titles and points can be managed in Forums > Settings > Members Tab.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 모든 회원은 게시물 수에 따라 등급 배지와 제목을 받습니다. 그러나 이 옵션을 사용하면 특정 사용자(이 사용자)에게 더 낮거나 더 높은 등급을 부여할 수 있습니다. 기본 회원 평판 배지, 칭호 및 포인트는 포럼 > 설정 > 회원 탭에서 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: By default wpForo uses WordPress avatars. In most cases it's the Gravatar. If this option is enabled, users will be able to set their avatars with external URLs or upload from their devices.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 wpForo는 워드프레스 아바타를 사용합니다. 대부분의 경우 Gravatar입니다. 이 옵션이 활성화되면 사용자는 외부 URL로 아바타를 설정하거나 장치에서 업로드할 수 있습니다.

en: By default, wpForo allows all secure HTML tags in post content. Allowing a new HTML tag may affect your forum security. For example the &lt;iframe&gt; and &lt;script&gt; HTML tags may be used by spammers and hackers to load 3rd party ads and viruses to forum. <br>Example of adding a new HTML tags: <code>b, em, p, code, style, a(href title), img(src alt title), embed(src width height) ...</code>
ko_KR: 기본적으로 wpForo는 게시물 콘텐츠의 모든 보안 HTML 태그를 허용합니다. 새 HTML 태그를 허용하면 포럼 보안에 영향을 미칠 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 &lt;iframe&gt; 및 &lt;script&gt; HTML 태그는 스패머와 해커가 타사 광고 및 바이러스를 포럼에 로드하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다. <br>새 HTML 태그 추가의 예: <code>b, em, p, code, style, a(href title), img(src alt title), embed(src width height) ...</code>

en: By disabling this option you can exclude forum administrators from the topic viewers section.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 비활성화하면 주제 뷰어 섹션에서 포럼 관리자를 제외할 수 있습니다.

en: Can add tags
ko_KR: 태그 추가 가능

en: Can answer own question
ko_KR: 자신의 질문에 답할 수 있음

en: Can approve/unapprove content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 승인/승인 취소 가능

en: Can attach file
ko_KR: 파일을 첨부할 수 있도록

en: Can be also used as Secondary Usergroup
ko_KR: 보조 사용자 그룹으로도 사용 가능

en: Can close topic
ko_KR: 주제를 닫을 수 있도록

en: Can create poll
ko_KR: 투표 생성 가능

en: Can create topic
ko_KR: 주제를 만들 수 있도록

en: Can delete own reply
ko_KR: 자신의 답글을 삭제할 수 있도록

en: Can delete own topic
ko_KR: 자신의 주제를 삭제할 수 있도록

en: Can delete replies
ko_KR: 답글을 지울 수 있도록

en: Can delete topic
ko_KR: 주제를 삭제할 수 있도록

en: Can edit own replay
ko_KR: 자신의 답글을 편집할 수 있도록

en: Can edit own reply
ko_KR: 자신의 답글 편집 가능

en: Can edit own topic
ko_KR: 자신의 주제를 편집할 수 있도록

en: Can edit replies
ko_KR: 답글을 편집할 수 있도록

en: Can edit topic
ko_KR: 주제를 편집할 수 있도록

en: Can enter forum
ko_KR: 포럼 입장 가능

en: Can enter topic
ko_KR: 주제 입장 가능

en: Can like
ko_KR: 좋아요를 할 수 있도록

en: Can move topic
ko_KR: 주제를 이동할 수 있도록

en: Can post reply
ko_KR: 답글을 게시할 수 있도록

en: Can reply to own topic
ko_KR: 자신의 주제에 답글을 달 수 있습니다.

en: Can report
ko_KR: 신고를 할 수 있도록

en: Can set own topic answered
ko_KR: 자신의 주제를 답글됨으로 만들 수 있도록

en: Can set own topic private
ko_KR: 자신의 주제를 비공개로 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Can set own topic solved
ko_KR: 자신의 주제가 해결됨으로 만들 수 있도록

en: Can set topic answered
ko_KR: 주제를 답글됨으로 만들 수 있도록

en: Can set topic private
ko_KR: 주제 비공개 설정 가능

en: Can set topic solved
ko_KR: 주제가 해결됨으로 만들 수 있도록

en: Can set topic sticky
ko_KR: 주제를 붙박이로 만들 수 있도록

en: Can subscribe
ko_KR: 구독 가능

en: Can view attached files
ko_KR: 첨부 파일 보기 가능

en: Can view forum
ko_KR: 포럼을 볼 수 있도록

en: Can view poll result
ko_KR: 투표 결과 보기 가능

en: Can view private topic
ko_KR: 비공개 주제를 볼 수 있음

en: Can view replies
ko_KR: 답글을 볼 수 있도록

en: Can view topic
ko_KR: 주제를 볼 수 있도록

en: Can vote
ko_KR: 투표할 수 있도록

en: Can vote poll
ko_KR: 투표 참가 가능

en: Can't add forum
ko_KR: 포럼을 추가할 수 없음

en: Can't add new language
ko_KR: 새 언어를 추가할 수 없음

en: Can't delete this Usergroup
ko_KR: 이 사용자 그룹을 삭제할 수 없음

en: Can't send confirmation email
ko_KR: 확인 이메일을 발송할 수 없음

en: Can't send report email
ko_KR: 신고 이메일을 발송할 수 없음

en: Can't subscribe to this item
ko_KR: 이 항목을 구독할 수 없음

en: Can't upload file
ko_KR: 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Can't write a post: This topic is closed
ko_KR: 글을 쓸 수 없음: 이 주제는 폐쇄됐습니다

en: Can`t upload file
ko_KR: 파일을 업로드할 수 없음

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Cannot update forum hierarchy
ko_KR: 포럼 계층 구조를 업데이트할 수 없음

en: Cannot update post data
ko_KR: 글 데이터를 업데이트할 수 없음

en: Categories and Forums
ko_KR: 카테고리 및 포럼

en: Category Cover Image
ko_KR: 카테고리 표지 이미지

en: Category Layout
ko_KR: 카테고리 레이아웃

en: Category layout and cover image
ko_KR: 카테고리 레이아웃 및 표지 이미지

en: Category panel background color
ko_KR: 카테고리 패널 배경색

en: Change
ko_KR: 변경

en: Change Color Style
ko_KR: 색상 스타일 변경

en: Change Cover Image
ko_KR: 표지 이미지 변경

en: Change password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 변경

en: Change usergroup to…
ko_KR: 다음으로 사용자 그룹 변경…

en: Check the checkbox share options to activate. Please note, that the Facebook share button cannot be activated without Facebook API ID. Please follow to the 'Facebook API Configuration' option instruction in 'Login & Registration' setting section and fill the API ID field in order to activate Facebook Share button.
ko_KR: 활성화하려면 확인란 공유 옵션을 선택하십시오. Facebook API ID가 없으면 Facebook 공유 버튼을 활성화할 수 없습니다. '로그인 및 등록' 설정 섹션의 'Facebook API 구성' 옵션 지침에 따라 API ID 필드를 채우면 Facebook 공유 버튼이 활성화됩니다.

en: Checkbox: I Accept Forum Rules
ko_KR: 확인란: 포럼 규칙에 동의합니다

en: Checkbox: I Accept Website Terms and Privacy Policy
ko_KR: 확인란: 웹사이트 약관 및 개인정보 보호정책에 동의합니다.

en: Checkbox: I Agree to Forum Privacy Policy
ko_KR: 확인란: 포럼 개인 정보 보호 정책에 동의합니다

en: Checkbox: I Agree to Receive an Email Confirmation
ko_KR: 체크박스: 확인 이메일 수신에 동의합니다.

en: Checkbox: I Agree to create a forum account on Facebook Login
ko_KR: 체크박스: Facebook 로그인에서 포럼 계정 생성에 동의합니다.

en: Choose Target Forum
ko_KR: 대상 포럼 선택

en: Choose which method to use when user delete action comes. [Soft] option will not remove any content this user has already created. It'll only remove the user with all account information. The  posts' author name will be changed to "Anonymous ID". [Hard] option will remove the user data and any content this user has already created.
ko_KR: 사용자 삭제 신청이 왔을 때 사용할 방법을 선택하십시오. [Soft] 옵션은 이 사용자가 이미 만든 콘텐츠를 제거하지 않습니다. 모든 계정 정보가 있는 사용자만 제거됩니다. 게시물의 작성자 이름은 "익명 ID"로 변경됩니다. [Hard] 옵션은 사용자 데이터와 이 사용자가 이미 만든 모든 콘텐츠를 제거합니다.

en: Clean Up
ko_KR: 정리

en: Cleaned Up!
ko_KR: 청소 완료!

en: Cleanup options reset successfully
ko_KR: 정리 옵션이 성공적으로 재설정되었습니다.

en: Clear
ko_KR: 지우기

en: Clear all
ko_KR: 모두 지우기

en: Click to delete Blue marked files
ko_KR: 파란색으로 표시된 파일을 삭제하려면 클릭하십시오.

en: Click to delete Dark Red marked files
ko_KR: 어두운 빨간색으로 표시된 파일을 삭제하려면 클릭하십시오.

en: Click to delete Orange marked files
ko_KR: 주황색으로 표시된 파일을 삭제하려면 클릭하십시오.

en: Click to delete Red marked files
ko_KR: 빨간색으로 표시된 파일을 삭제하려면 클릭하십시오.

en: Click to open forum privacy policy below
ko_KR: 아래에서 포럼 개인 정보 보호 정책을 열려면 클릭하십시오

en: Click to open forum rules below
ko_KR: 아래 포럼 규칙을 열려면 클릭하십시오

en: Closed
ko_KR: 마감됨

en: Closed Topics
ko_KR: 닫힌 주제

en: Collapsed
ko_KR: 접힘

en: Color
ko_KR: 색상

en: Colors &amp; Styles
ko_KR: 색상 및 스타일

en: Colors Documentation
ko_KR: 색상 문서

en: Comma separated email addresses of forum administrators to get forum notifications. For example post report messages.
ko_KR: 포럼 알림을 받을 포럼 관리자들의 이메일 주소들을 쉼표로 분리. 예를 들어 글 보고 메시지들.

en: Comment Content Maximum Length
ko_KR: 댓글 내용 최대 길이

en: Comment Content Minimum Length
ko_KR: 댓글 내용 최소 길이

en: Comments
ko_KR: 댓글들

en: Complete!
ko_KR: 완료

en: Confirm my subscription
ko_KR: 내 구독을 확인

en: Conflict with Autoptimize plugin!
ko_KR: 자동 최적화 플러그인과 충돌합니다!

en: Contact Information
ko_KR: 연락 정보

en: Contact Us
ko_KR: 문의하기

en: Contact the forum administrator
ko_KR: 포럼 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Content characters length must be greater than %d
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 문자 길이는 %d보다 커야 합니다.

en: Content characters length must be smaller than %d
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 문자 길이는 %d보다 작아야 합니다.

en: Continue Synchronization
ko_KR: 동기화 계속

en: Copied
ko_KR: 복사됨

en: Could not be unsubscribe from this item
ko_KR: 이 항목으로부터 구독을 해지할 수 없음

en: Could not write file %s
ko_KR: 파일 %s 저장할 수 없음

en: Could you please describe which features of the plugin slows down your website?
ko_KR: 플러그인의 어떤 기능이 웹 사이트 속도를 저하시키는지 설명해 주시겠습니까?

en: Create Account
ko_KR: 계정 생성

en: Create New Topic
ko_KR: 새 주제 만들기

en: Create colors.css file or simply download %s file with the CSS code provided in the textarea below,
ko_KR: colors.css 파일을 만들거나 아래 텍스트 영역에 제공된 CSS 코드가 포함된 %s 파일을 다운로드하면 됩니다.

en: Create new topic with split posts. The first post of new topic becomes the earliest reply.
ko_KR: 분할된 게시물로 새 주제를 만듭니다. 새 주제의 첫 번째 게시물이 가장 빠른 답글이 됩니다.

en: Created
ko_KR: 생성됨

en: Created By
ko_KR: 작성자

en: Created Date
ko_KR: 생성 날짜

en: Created by %s
ko_KR: %s에 의해 생성됨

en: Creates notification on new forum reply in BuddyPress Profile Notification page.
ko_KR: BuddyPress 프로필 알림 페이지에서 새 포럼 답글에 대한 알림을 생성합니다.

en: Creates notification on new forum reply in Ultimate Member Real-time Notification system. This integration requires
ko_KR: Ultimate Member 실시간 알림 시스템에서 새 포럼 답글에 대한 알림을 생성합니다. 이 통합에는 다음이 필요합니다.

en: Current active theme
ko_KR: 현재 활성 테마

en: Current layout and cover image of this category
ko_KR: 이 카테고리의 현재 레이아웃 및 표지 이미지

en: Current layout of this forum (inherited from parent category)
ko_KR: 이 포럼의 현재 레이아웃(상위 카테고리에서 상속됨)

en: Currently viewing this topic %s %s %s.
ko_KR: 현재 %s %s %s가 이 주제를 보고 있습니다.

en: Custom Authorization URLs
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 인증 URL

en: Custom CSS Code
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 CSS 코드

en: Custom Rating
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 평가

en: Custom Redirection URLs after following actions:
ko_KR: 다음 작업 후 사용자 지정 리디렉션 URL:

en: Custom Title
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 제목

en: Custom URL, e.g.:
ko_KR: 맞춤 URL, 예:

en: Customer
ko_KR: 고객

en: DESC
ko_KR: 내림차순

en: DO NOT DELETE WPFORO PAGE!!!
ko_KR: WPFORO 페이지를 삭제하지 마십시오!!!

en: Dashboard
ko_KR: 대시보드

en: Dashboard - Can ban member
ko_KR: 대시보드 - 회원 차단 가능

en: Dashboard - Can delete member
ko_KR: 알림판 - 회원 삭제 가능

en: Dashboard - Can edit member
ko_KR: 알림판 - 회원 편집 가능

en: Dashboard - Manage Forums
ko_KR: 대시보드 - 포럼 관리

en: Dashboard - Manage Members
ko_KR: 대시보드 - 회원 관리

en: Dashboard - Manage Phrases
ko_KR: 대시보드 - 구문 관리

en: Dashboard - Manage Settings
ko_KR: 대시보드 - 설정 관리

en: Dashboard - Manage Themes
ko_KR: 대시보드 - 테마 관리

en: Dashboard - Manage Tools
ko_KR: 대시보드 - 도구 관리

en: Dashboard - Manage Usergroups
ko_KR: 대시보드 - 사용자 그룹 관리

en: Dashboard - Moderate Topics & Posts
ko_KR: 대시보드 - 주제 및 게시물 검토

en: Dashboard Menu Position
ko_KR: 대시보드 메뉴 위치

en: Data merging error
ko_KR: 데이터 병합 오류

en: Database Tables
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 테이블

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Deactivate
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Debug
ko_KR: 디버그

en: Debug Information
ko_KR: 디버그 정보

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본값

en: Default Access
ko_KR: 기본 액세스

en: Default Attachments Size
ko_KR: 기본 첨부 파일 크기

en: Default Forum Access
ko_KR: 기본 포럼 액세스

en: Default Rating
ko_KR: 기본 등급

en: Default avatar
ko_KR: 기본 아바타

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Delete Account
ko_KR: 계정 삭제

en: Delete All
ko_KR: 모두 지우기

en: Delete All Caches
ko_KR: 모든 캐시 삭제

en: Delete Chosen Usergroup And Join Users To Other Usergroup
ko_KR: 선택된 사용자 그룹 삭제 및 다른 사용자 그룹에 사용자 참여

en: Delete Chosen Usergroup And Users
ko_KR: 선택된 사용자 그룹 및 사용자들 삭제

en: Delete Forum Cache
ko_KR: 포럼 캐시 삭제

en: Delete Inactive Users
ko_KR: 비활성 사용자 삭제

en: Delete Phrase Cache
ko_KR: 구문 캐시 삭제

en: Delete User Cache
ko_KR: 사용자 캐시 삭제

en: Delete User in Dashboard
ko_KR: 대시보드에서 사용자 삭제

en: Delete account with created content
ko_KR: 생성된 콘텐츠가 있는 계정 삭제

en: Delete all wpForo content.
ko_KR: 모든 wpForo 콘텐츠를 삭제합니다.

en: Delete this file
ko_KR: 이 파일 삭제

en: Delete this item
ko_KR: 이 항목 삭제

en: Delete this usergroup
ko_KR: 이 사용자 그룹 삭제

en: Delete website cache, reset CSS file optimizer and minifier plugins caches, purge CDN data (if you have), then go to the forum front-end and press %s twice.
ko_KR: 웹사이트 캐시를 삭제하고, CSS 파일 최적화 프로그램 및 미니파이어 플러그인 캐시를 재설정하고, CDN 데이터를 제거한 다음(있는 경우) 포럼 프런트 엔드로 이동하여 %s를 두 번 누릅니다.

en: Deleted
ko_KR: 삭제됨

en: Deleted Successfully!
ko_KR: 성공적으로 삭제됐습니다!

en: Deleting Revision
ko_KR: 개정판 삭제

en: Descending order
ko_KR: 내림차순

en: Details | Buy
ko_KR: 세부 정보 | 구입

en: Directory
ko_KR: 디렉토리

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 비활성

en: Discussion Board
ko_KR: 토론 게시판

en: Discussions that may already have the information you are looking for
ko_KR: 찾고 있는 정보가 이미 있을 수 있는 토론

en: Dislike
ko_KR: 싫어요

en: Dislikes
ko_KR: 싫어요

en: Dismiss
ko_KR: 해제

en: Dismiss and never show again
ko_KR: 무시하고 다시 표시 안 함

en: Dismiss this notice.
ko_KR: 이 알림 무시.

en: Display Administrators in the Topic Recent Viewers Section
ko_KR: 주제 최근 본 사람 섹션에 관리자 표시

en: Display Avatars
ko_KR: 아바타 표시

en: Display Components
ko_KR: 화면 구성 요소

en: Display Forum Current Viewers
ko_KR: 현재 포럼 보는이 표시

en: Display Forums
ko_KR: 포럼 화면

en: Display Member Nicknames
ko_KR: 회원 닉네임 표시

en: Display Member Primary Usergroup
ko_KR: 회원 기본 사용자 그룹 표시

en: Display Member Secondary Usergroup
ko_KR: 구성원 보조 사용자 그룹 표시

en: Display Members
ko_KR: 회원 표시

en: Display Name
ko_KR: 이름 표시하기

en: Display Name A->Z
ko_KR: 이름 표시 A->Z

en: Display Name Z->A
ko_KR: 이름 표시 Z->A

en: Display Name or Nicename
ko_KR: 표시 이름 또는 닉네임

en: Display Only Unread Posts
ko_KR: 읽지 않은 게시물만 표시

en: Display Post Editing Information
ko_KR: 게시물 편집 정보 표시

en: Display Recent Viewers in the Topic Footer
ko_KR: 주제 바닥글에 최근 본 사람 표시

en: Display Reputation Title and Badges
ko_KR: 평판 타이틀 및 배지 표시

en: Display Topic Current Viewers
ko_KR: 현재 주제 보는이 표시

en: Display Topic Editing Information
ko_KR: 주제 편집 정보 표시

en: Display Topic Statistics and Overview Panel
ko_KR: 주제 통계 및 개요 패널 표시

en: Display Topics &amp; Posts
ko_KR: 주제 및 게시물 표시

en: Display User Data
ko_KR: 사용자 데이터 표시

en: Display User Notification Bell on Menu Bar
ko_KR: 메뉴 모음에 사용자 알림 벨 표시

en: Display [new] indicator
ko_KR: [new] 표시기 표시

en: Display as dropdown
ko_KR: 드롭다운으로 표시

en: Display for Usergroups
ko_KR: 사용자 그룹에 대한 표시

en: Display on Members List
ko_KR: 회원 목록에 표시

en: Display on forum pages
ko_KR: 포럼 페이지에 표시

en: Display with Avatars
ko_KR: 아바타와 함께 표시

en: Display with avatars
ko_KR: 아바타와 함께 표시

en: Displays information about forum current viewers (x viewing) next to forum title.
ko_KR: 포럼 제목 옆에 포럼 현재 뷰어(x 보기)에 대한 정보를 표시합니다.

en: Displays information about topic current viewers (x viewing) next to topic title
ko_KR: 주제 제목 옆에 주제 현재 시청자(x 보는 중)에 대한 정보를 표시합니다.

en: Displays information about topic recent viewers (users visited within last one hour)
ko_KR: 주제 최근 시청자(지난 1시간 이내에 방문한 사용자)에 대한 정보를 표시합니다.

en: Do not allow attaching files with following extensions
ko_KR: 다음 확장자를 가진 파일 첨부를 허용하지 않음

en: Do you really want to reset options?
ko_KR: 옵션을 재설정하시겠습니까?

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 문서

en: Doesn't exists
ko_KR: 존재하지 않습니다

en: Done!
ko_KR: 완료!

en: Download
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: ERROR: Can't connect to Google reCAPTCHA API
ko_KR: 오류: Google reCAPTCHA API에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: ERROR: invalid_username. Sorry, that username is not allowed. Please insert another.
ko_KR: 오류: invalid_username. 죄송합니다. 해당 사용자 이름은 허용되지 않습니다. 다른 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Edit
ko_KR: 수정

en: Edit Account Information
ko_KR: 계정 정보 편집

en: Edit Post
ko_KR: 글 편집

en: Edit Profile
ko_KR: 프로필 수정

en: Edit Topic
ko_KR: 주제 수정

en: Edit User
ko_KR: 사용자 편집

en: Edit User in Dashboard
ko_KR: 대시보드에서 사용자 편집

en: Edit and Delete
ko_KR: 편집 및 삭제

en: Edit this usergroup
ko_KR: 이 사용자 그룹 편집

en: Edited:
ko_KR: 편집됨:

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Email Settings
ko_KR: 이메일 설정

en: Email Template - New Reply Notification
ko_KR: 이메일 템플릿 - 새 답글 알림

en: Email Template - New Topic Notification
ko_KR: 이메일 템플릿 - 새 주제 알림

en: Email Template - Subscription Confirmation
ko_KR: 이메일 템플릿 - 구독 확인

en: Email Template - User Following
ko_KR: 이메일 템플릿 - 사용자 팔로우

en: Email Template - User Mentioning
ko_KR: 이메일 템플릿 - 사용자 언급

en: Email address exists. Please insert another.
ko_KR: 이메일 주소가 존재함. 다른 것을 입력해 주세요.

en: Email confirm error
ko_KR: 이메일 확인 오류

en: Email has been confirmed
ko_KR: 이메일이 확인되었습니다

en: Email has been sent
ko_KR: 이메일이 전송되었습니다

en: Email options reset successfully
ko_KR: 이메일 옵션이 성공적으로 재설정되었습니다.

en: Emails
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Empty fields
ko_KR: 빈 필드

en: Enable Akismet Integration
ko_KR: Akismet 통합 활성화

en: Enable Auto-cleanup of inactive users
ko_KR: 비활성 사용자의 자동 정리 활성화

en: Enable Avatars
ko_KR: 아바타 사용

en: Enable Cache
ko_KR: 캐시 활성화

en: Enable Custom Avatars
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 아바타 사용

en: Enable Debug Mode
ko_KR: 디버그 모드 사용

en: Enable File Scanner
ko_KR: 파일 스캐너 사용

en: Enable Forum RSS Feed
ko_KR: 포럼 RSS 피드 활성화

en: Enable Forums Sitemap
ko_KR: 포럼 사이트맵 활성화

en: Enable General RSS Feed
ko_KR: 일반 RSS 피드 활성화

en: Enable General Share Buttons
ko_KR: 일반 공유 버튼 활성화

en: Enable Member Cache
ko_KR: 회원 캐시 사용

en: Enable Member Rating
ko_KR: 회원 등급 사용

en: Enable Member Rating Badges
ko_KR: 회원 등급 배지 활성화

en: Enable Member Rating Titles
ko_KR: 회원 등급 명칭 사용

en: Enable Members Sitemap
ko_KR: 회원 사이트맵 활성화

en: Enable Meta Tags
ko_KR: 메타 태그 활성화

en: Enable Meta Titles
ko_KR: 메타 타이틀 활성화

en: Enable Output Buffer
ko_KR: 출력 버퍼 사용

en: Enable Post Sharing Toggle
ko_KR: 게시물 공유 토글 활성화

en: Enable RSS Feed
ko_KR: RSS 피드 활성화

en: Enable Reputation Badges for Selected Usergroups
ko_KR: 선택한 사용자 그룹에 대한 평판 배지 활성화

en: Enable Reputation Titles for Selected Usergroups
ko_KR: 선택한 사용자 그룹에 대한 평판 타이틀 활성화

en: Enable Subscription Confirmation
ko_KR: 구독 확인 활성화

en: Enable Topic RSS Feed
ko_KR: 주제 RSS 피드 활성화

en: Enable Topics Sitemap
ko_KR: 주제 사이트맵 활성화

en: Enable User Following
ko_KR: 사용자 팔로우 활성화

en: Enable User Manually Approval System
ko_KR: 사용자 수동 승인 시스템 활성화

en: Enable User Mentioning
ko_KR: 사용자 언급 활성화

en: Enable User Notification
ko_KR: 사용자 알림 활성화

en: Enable User Notification Live Update
ko_KR: 사용자 알림 라이브 업데이트 활성화

en: Enable User Profile Page indexing
ko_KR: 사용자 프로필 페이지 인덱싱 활성화

en: Enable User Registration
ko_KR: 회원가입 활성화

en: Enable User Registration email confirmation
ko_KR: 사용자 등록 이메일 확인 활성화

en: Enable WordPress Date/Time Format
ko_KR: 워드프레스 날짜/시간 형식 사용

en: Enable WordPress Shortcodes in Post Content
ko_KR: 게시물 콘텐츠에서 워드프레스 쇼트코드 활성화

en: Enable this option if you want the topic subscription checkbox to be checked by default.
ko_KR: 주제 구독 확인란을 기본으로 선택하려면 이 옵션을 활성화합니다.

en: Enable this option to be able manage forum attachments in Dashboard > Media > Library admin page.
ko_KR: 알림판 > 미디어 > 라이브러리 관리자 페이지에서 포럼 첨부파일을 관리할 수 있도록 이 옵션을 활성화.

en: Enable wpForo Font-Awesome Lib
ko_KR: 메타 태그를 위해 wpForo Font-Awesome Lib 사용

en: Enable wpForo SEO for Meta Tags
ko_KR: 메타 태그를 위해 wpForo SEO 사용

en: Enable wpForo SEO for Meta Titles
ko_KR: 메타 제목을 위해 wpForo SEO 사용

en: Enable wpForo Spam Control
ko_KR: wpForo 스팸 제어 활성화

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Enter description here . . .
ko_KR: 여기에 설명 입력 . . .

en: Enter forum title here
ko_KR: 여기에 포럼 제목 입력

en: Enter title here
ko_KR: 여기에 제목 입력

en: Enter your email address or username and we'll send you a link you can use to pick a new password.
ko_KR: 이메일 주소나 사용자 이름을 입력하면 새 비밀번호를 선택하는 데 사용할 수 있는 링크를 보내드립니다.

en: Error Log File
ko_KR: 오류 로그 파일

en: Error Logs
ko_KR: 오류 로그

en: Error: Forum is not found
ko_KR: 오류: 포럼이 발견되지 않음

en: Error: No topic selected
ko_KR: 오류: 주제가 선택되지 않음

en: Error: Topic is not found
ko_KR: 오류: 주제가 발견되지 않음

en: Error: please insert some text to report.
ko_KR: 오류: 보고할 텍스트를 입력해 주세요

en: Errors & Issues
ko_KR: 오류 및 문제

en: Excerpt Length
ko_KR: 요약문 길이

en: Exclude First Posts
ko_KR: 첫 게시물 제외

en: Exclude file extensions
ko_KR: 파일 확장자 제외

en: Exclude forum page(s) from
ko_KR: 다음에서 포럼 페이지 제외

en: Exclude page URLs
ko_KR: 페이지 URL 제외

en: Expanded
ko_KR: 펼침

en: Extend your forum with wpForo addons
ko_KR: wpForo 애드온으로 포럼 확장

en: Extended Forum Layout
ko_KR: 확장된 포럼 레이아웃

en: Extended Layout - Intro posts
ko_KR: 펼침 레이아웃 - 소개 글들

en: Extended Layout - Intro topics
ko_KR: 펼침 레이아웃 - 소개 주제들

en: Extended Layout - Number of Recent posts
ko_KR: 확장 레이아웃 - 최근 게시물 수

en: Extended Layout - Number of Recent topics
ko_KR: 확장 레이아웃 - 최근 주제 수

en: Extended Layout - Number of intro posts
ko_KR: 펼침 레이아웃 - 소개 글의 수

en: Extended Layout - Number of intro topics
ko_KR: 펼침 레이아웃 - 소개 주제들의 수

en: Extended Layout - Recent post length
ko_KR: 확장 레이아웃 - 최근 게시물 길이

en: Extended Layout - Recent posts
ko_KR: 확장된 레이아웃 - 최근 게시물

en: Extended Layout - Recent topic length
ko_KR: 확장 레이아웃 - 최근 주제 길이

en: Extended Layout - Recent topics
ko_KR: 확장 레이아웃 - 최근 주제

en: FROM Email Address
ko_KR: 발신메일주소

en: FROM Name
ko_KR: 발신자

en: Facebook
ko_KR: 페이스북

en: Facebook API
ko_KR: 페이스북 API

en: Facebook API Configuration
ko_KR: 페이스북 API 구성

en: Facebook Login
ko_KR: 페이스북 로그인

en: Facebook Login Information
ko_KR: 페이스북 로그인 정보

en: Facebook Login button on User Login page
ko_KR: 사용자 로그인 페이지의 Facebook 로그인 버튼

en: Facebook Login button on User Registration page
ko_KR: 사용자 등록 페이지의 Facebook 로그인 버튼

en: Failed to write file to disk
ko_KR: 디스크에 파일 쓰기 실패

en: Features
ko_KR: 주요 기능

en: Features reset successfully
ko_KR: 기능이 성공적으로 재설정되었습니다.

en: Features successfully updated
ko_KR: 주요 기능들이 성공적으로 업데이트됨

en: Features successfully updated, but previous value not changed
ko_KR: 주요 기능들이 성공적으로 업데이트됨, 하지만 이전 값들은 변경되지 않음

en: File type is not allowed
ko_KR: 파일 유형이 허용되지 않음

en: File upload stopped by extension
ko_KR: 파일 업로드가 확장자에 의해 중지됨

en: Filter
ko_KR: 필터

en: Filter by Usergroups
ko_KR: 사용자 그룹으로 필터링

en: Filter by custom fields
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드로 필터링

en: Filter by forums
ko_KR: 포럼으로 필터링

en: Find Posts by User
ko_KR: 사용자에 의한 글 찾기

en: Find Topics Started by User
ko_KR: 사용자에 의해 시작된 주제 찾기

en: Find Topics by Tags
ko_KR: 태그로 주제 찾기

en: Find a member
ko_KR: 회원 찾기

en: Find an option...
ko_KR: 옵션 찾기...

en: First Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: First post and replies
ko_KR: 첫 번째 글과 답글들

en: Follow
ko_KR: 구독

en: Followers
ko_KR: 구독자

en: Following
ko_KR: 구독하기

en: Font Sizes
ko_KR: 폰트 크기

en: Font-awesome Icon
ko_KR: 장식용 서체 아이콘

en: Footer bottom "powered by" bar background color
ko_KR: 바닥글 하단 "제공 (powered by)" 막대 배경색

en: Footer top bar background color
ko_KR: 바닥글 상단 표시줄 배경 색상

en: For member profile, account and subscription pages use following URLs:
ko_KR: 회원 프로필, 계정 및 구독 페이지의 경우 다음 URL을 사용합니다.

en: Force Lowercase Tags
ko_KR: 태그 강제 소문자

en: Forgot Your Password?
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 잊어 버렸습니까?

en: Form name not found
ko_KR: 양식 이름을 찾을 수 없음

en: Form template not found
ko_KR: 포럼 템플릿을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Forum
ko_KR: 포럼

en: Forum (topic list)
ko_KR: 포럼 (주제 목록)

en: Forum - Login
ko_KR: 포럼 - 로그인

en: Forum - Page Not Found
ko_KR: 포럼 - 페이지를 찾을 수 없음

en: Forum - Registration
ko_KR: 포럼 - 가입

en: Forum - Secondary Usergroups
ko_KR: 포럼 - 보조 사용자 그룹

en: Forum - User Timezone
ko_KR: 포럼 - 사용자 표준시

en: Forum - Usergroup
ko_KR: 포럼 - 사용자 그룹

en: Forum Accesses
ko_KR: 포럼 액세스

en: Forum Accesses are designed to do a Forum specific user permission control. These are set of permissions which are attached to certain Usergeoup in each forum. Thus users can have different permissions in different forums based on their Usergroup.
ko_KR: 포럼 액세스는 포럼 특정 사용자 권한 제어를 수행하도록 설계되었습니다. 이들은 각 포럼의 특정 사용자그룹에 첨부된 권한 집합입니다. 따라서 사용자는 사용자 그룹에 따라 다른 포럼에서 다른 권한을 가질 수 있습니다.

en: Forum Admin Email Addresses
ko_KR: 포럼 관리자 이메일 주소

en: Forum Admins Email Addresses
ko_KR: 포럼 관리자 이메일 주소

en: Forum Base URL
ko_KR: 포럼 기본 URL

en: Forum Base URL successfully updated
ko_KR: 포럼 기본 URL이 성공적으로 업데이트됨

en: Forum Board is Under Construction
ko_KR: 포럼 게시판이 공사중입니다

en: Forum Color
ko_KR: 포럼 색상:

en: Forum Color Styles
ko_KR: 포럼 색상 스타일

en: Forum Cookies
ko_KR: 포럼 쿠키

en: Forum Dashboard
ko_KR: 포럼 대시보드

en: Forum Description
ko_KR: 포럼 설명

en: Forum Feed / RSS
ko_KR: 포럼 피드/RSS

en: Forum Home
ko_KR: 포럼 홈

en: Forum ID is not detected
ko_KR: 포럼 ID가 감지되지 않음

en: Forum Icon
ko_KR: 포럼 아이콘

en: Forum Icons
ko_KR: 포럼 아이콘

en: Forum Information
ko_KR: 포럼 정보

en: Forum Jump:
ko_KR: 포럼 이동:

en: Forum Language
ko_KR: 포럼 언어

en: Forum Maintenance
ko_KR: 포럼 유지보수

en: Forum Members
ko_KR: 포럼 회원

en: Forum Members List
ko_KR: 포럼 회원 목록

en: Forum Menu
ko_KR: 포럼 메뉴

en: Forum Meta
ko_KR: 포럼 메타

en: Forum Notifications
ko_KR: 포럼 알림

en: Forum Options
ko_KR: 포럼 옵션

en: Forum Participants
ko_KR: 포럼 참가자

en: Forum Permissions
ko_KR: 포럼 권한

en: Forum Post Report
ko_KR: 포럼 게시물 리포터

en: Forum Posts
ko_KR: 포럼 게시물

en: Forum Privacy Policy and GDPR compliant
ko_KR: 포럼 개인 정보 보호 정책 및 GDPR 준수

en: Forum Privacy Policy with GDPR compliant Template
ko_KR: GDPR 준수 템플릿이 포함된 포럼 개인정보 보호정책

en: Forum Profile
ko_KR: 포럼 프로필

en: Forum Profile Fields - wpForo
ko_KR: 포럼 프로필 필드 - wpForo

en: Forum RSS Feed
ko_KR: 포럼 RSS 피드

en: Forum Replies Created
ko_KR: 포럼 답글 생성됨

en: Forum Rules
ko_KR: 포럼 규칙

en: Forum Rules Text
ko_KR: 포럼 규칙 텍스트

en: Forum SEO Description
ko_KR: 포럼 SEO 설명

en: Forum Search
ko_KR: 포럼 검색

en: Forum Settings
ko_KR: 포럼 설정

en: Forum Slug
ko_KR: 포럼 슬러그

en: Forum Statistics
ko_KR: 포럼 통계

en: Forum Styles
ko_KR: 포럼 스타일

en: Forum Subscriptions
ko_KR: 포럼 구독

en: Forum Themes
ko_KR: 포럼 테마

en: Forum Title
ko_KR: 포럼 제목

en: Forum Tools
ko_KR: 포럼 도구

en: Forum Topics Started
ko_KR: 포럼 주제 시작됨

en: Forum Usergroups are synched with User Roles based on the %s. When you change this user Role the Usergroup is automatically changed according to that table.
ko_KR: 포럼 사용자 그룹은 %s를 기반으로 사용자 역할과 동기화됩니다. 이 사용자 역할을 변경하면 해당 테이블에 따라 사용자 그룹이 자동으로 변경됩니다.

en: Forum Widgets
ko_KR: 포럼 위젯

en: Forum and Topic subscription with double opt-in/confirmation system.
ko_KR: 이중 사전동의/확인 시스템으로 포럼과 주제 구독.

en: Forum contains no unread posts
ko_KR: 포럼에 읽지 않은 게시물이 없습니다.

en: Forum contains unread posts
ko_KR: 포럼에 읽지 않은 게시물이 있습니다.

en: Forum database is not updated properly. Please click the button below for further instruction.
ko_KR: 포럼 데이터베이스가 제대로 업데이트되지 않았습니다. 자세한 지침을 보려면 아래 버튼을 클릭하십시오.

en: Forum deleting error
ko_KR: 포럼 삭제 오류

en: Forum footer is located at the bottom of all forum content. It includes forum statistic, last registered user and post information. As well as it contains the 'Mark all read' button and forums/topics icon description.
ko_KR: 포럼 바닥글은 모든 포럼 콘텐츠의 하단에 있습니다. 여기에는 포럼 통계, 마지막 등록 사용자 및 게시물 정보가 포함됩니다. 뿐만 아니라 '모두 읽은 것으로 표시' 버튼과 포럼/주제 아이콘 설명이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Forum hierarchy successfully updated
ko_KR: 포럼 계층 구조가 성공적으로 업데이트됨

en: Forum is empty
ko_KR: 포럼이 비어 있습니다

en: Forum is successfully merged
ko_KR: 포럼이 성공적으로 합쳐졌습니다

en: Forum menu bar background color
ko_KR: 포럼 메뉴바 배경색

en: Forum merging error
ko_KR: 포럼 병합 오류

en: Forum not found.
ko_KR: 포럼을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Forum options reset successfully
ko_KR: 포럼 옵션이 성공적으로 재설정되었습니다.

en: Forum options successfully updated
ko_KR: 포럼 옵션이 성공적으로 업데이트됨

en: Forum options successfully updated, but previous value not changed
ko_KR: 포럼 옵션이 성공적으로 업데이트됨, 하지만 이전 값은 변경되지 않음

en: Forum post
ko_KR: 포럼 게시물

en: Forum post like
ko_KR: 포럼 게시물 좋아요

en: Forum successfully updated
ko_KR: 포럼이 성공적으로 업데이트됨

en: Forum title / link
ko_KR: 포럼 제목/링크

en: Forum topic
ko_KR: 포럼 주제

en: Forum update error
ko_KR: 포럼 업데이트 오류

en: Forum users' profile data are not synchronized yet, this step is required! Please click the button below to complete installation.
ko_KR: 포럼 사용자의 프로필 데이터가 아직 동기화되지 않았습니다. 이 단계는 필수입니다! 아래 버튼을 눌러 설치를 완료해주세요.

en: Forums
ko_KR: 포럼

en: Forums RSS Feed
ko_KR: 포럼 RSS 피드

en: Forums can be displayed with different layouts (Extended, Simplified, Q&A, Threaded), just edit the top (blue panels) category and set the layout you want. Child forums' layout depends on the top category (blue panels) layout. They cannot have a different layout.
ko_KR: 포럼은 다양한 레이아웃(Extended, Simplified, Q&A, Threaded)으로 표시할 수 있으며 상단(파란색 패널) 카테고리를 편집하고 원하는 레이아웃을 설정하기만 하면 됩니다. 하위 포럼의 레이아웃은 상위 카테고리(파란색 패널) 레이아웃에 따라 다릅니다. 상위 카테고리와 다른 레이아웃을 가질 수 없습니다.

en: Forums can be displayed with different layouts (Extended, Simplified, Q&A, Threaded). Use the "Category Layout" dropdown located on the top right section to set the layout you want. This option is only available for Categories (top parent forums). Other forums and sub-forums inherit it. They cannot have a different layout, therefore the layout dropdown option becomes disabled if this forum is not a Category.
ko_KR: 포럼은 다양한 레이아웃(확장, 단순화, Q&A, 글타래)으로 표시할 수 있습니다. 오른쪽 상단 섹션에 있는 "카테고리 레이아웃" 드롭다운을 사용하여 원하는 레이아웃을 설정합니다. 이 옵션은 카테고리(상위 상위 포럼)에서만 사용할 수 있습니다. 다른 포럼과 하위 포럼이 상속합니다. 다른 레이아웃을 가질 수 없으므로 이 포럼이 카테고리가 아닌 경우 레이아웃 드롭다운 옵션이 비활성화됩니다.

en: Forums font size:
ko_KR: 포럼 글꼴 크기:

en: Fresh Installation
ko_KR: 새로 설치

en: From Email Address
ko_KR: 보낸 사람 이메일 주소

en: From Name
ko_KR: 발신자 이름

en: Front - Can access to add topic page
ko_KR: 전면 - 주제 페이지 추가에 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: Front - Can access to attachments
ko_KR: 전면 - 첨부 파일에 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: Front - Can have signature
ko_KR: 전면 - 서명을 가질 수 있도록

en: Front - Can pass moderation
ko_KR: 전면 - 검토 패스 가능

en: Front - Can upload avatar
ko_KR: 전면 - 아바타를 업로드할 수 있도록

en: Front - Can upload cover
ko_KR: 전면 - 표지 업로드 가능

en: Front - Can view avatars
ko_KR: 전면 - 아바타를 볼 수 있도록

en: Front - Can view member about me
ko_KR: 전면 - 회원의 '나에 관하여'를 볼 수 있도록

en: Front - Can view member activity
ko_KR: 전면 - 회원 작업 보기 가능

en: Front - Can view member custom title
ko_KR: 전면 - 회원 사용자 정의 명칭을 볼 수 있도록

en: Front - Can view member email
ko_KR: 전면 - 회원 이메일을 볼 수 있도록

en: Front - Can view member location
ko_KR: 전면 - 회원의 위치를 볼  수 있도록

en: Front - Can view member occupation
ko_KR: 전면 - 회원의 직업을 볼 수 있도록

en: Front - Can view member reg. date
ko_KR: 전면 - 회원 등록일을 볼 수 있도록

en: Front - Can view member reputation
ko_KR: 전면 - 회원 등급을 볼 수 있도록

en: Front - Can view member signature
ko_KR: 전면 - 회원의 서명을 볼 수 있도록

en: Front - Can view member social networks
ko_KR: 전면 - 회원 소셜 네트워크를 볼 수 있도록

en: Front - Can view member subscriptions
ko_KR: 전면 - 회원 구독 보기 가능

en: Front - Can view member title
ko_KR: 전면 - 회원 명칭을 볼 수 있도록

en: Front - Can view member username
ko_KR: 전면 - 회원 사용자 이름을 볼 수 있도록

en: Front - Can view member website
ko_KR: 전면 - 회원 웹사이트를 볼 수 있도록

en: Front - Can view members
ko_KR: 전면 - 회원을 볼 수 있도록

en: Front - Can view profiles
ko_KR: 전면 - 프로필을 볼 수 있도록

en: Front - Can view statistic
ko_KR: 전면 - 통계를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Front - Can write PM
ko_KR: 전면 - PM을 쓸 수 있도록

en: Front-end Phrases
ko_KR: 전면 문구

en: Frontend Admin Control Panel
ko_KR: 프런트엔드 관리 제어판

en: Full
ko_KR: 전체

en: Full Badge
ko_KR: 전체 배지

en: Full access
ko_KR: 전체 액세스

en: Function wpforo_thread_reply() not found.
ko_KR: 함수 wpforo_thread_reply()를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: GDPR Key Changes
ko_KR: GDPR 키 변경

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: General Information
ko_KR: 일반 정보

en: General Maintenance
ko_KR: 일반 유지보수

en: General Settings
ko_KR: 일반 설정

en: General Share Button Locations
ko_KR: 일반 공유 버튼 위치

en: General Share Buttons
ko_KR: 일반 공유 버튼

en: General Share Buttons Color
ko_KR: 일반 공유 버튼 색상

en: General Share Buttons Type
ko_KR: 일반 공유 버튼 유형

en: General options reset successfully
ko_KR: 일반 옵션이 성공적으로 재설정되었습니다.

en: General options successfully updated
ko_KR: 일반 옵션이 성공적으로 업데이트됨

en: General share buttons are forum and topic sharing buttons. They are located on the top and the bottom of each page. You can manage location of these buttons using 'Share Buttons Location' options below.
ko_KR: 일반 공유 버튼은 포럼 및 주제 공유 버튼입니다. 각 페이지의 상단과 하단에 있습니다. 아래의 '버튼 위치 공유' 옵션을 사용하여 이러한 버튼의 위치를 ​​관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Get Addon
ko_KR: 애드온 받기

en: Go to Advanced Settings Tab, find the "URLs to exclude from caching" option
ko_KR: 고급 설정 탭으로 이동하여 "캐싱에서 제외할 URL" 옵션을 찾습니다.

en: Go to Advanced Tab, scroll down to "Rejected URL Strings" option
ko_KR: 고급 탭으로 이동하여 "거부된 URL 문자열" 옵션까지 아래로 스크롤합니다.

en: Go to Advanced Tab, scroll down to Rejected URL Strings option
ko_KR: 고급 탭으로 이동하여 거부된 URL 문자열 옵션까지 아래로 스크롤합니다.

en: Go to Exclude Tab, find the "Do Not Cache URIs" option
ko_KR: 제외 탭으로 이동하여 "URI 캐시 안 함" 옵션을 찾습니다.

en: Go to first unread post
ko_KR: 읽지 않은 첫 번째 게시물로 이동

en: Go to the addon page
ko_KR: 애드온 페이지로 이동

en: Google reCAPTCHA
ko_KR: 구글 reCAPTCHA

en: Google reCAPTCHA data are not submitted
ko_KR: Google Recaptcha 데이터는 제출되지 않습니다

en: Google reCAPTCHA verification failed
ko_KR: Google reCAPTCHA 인증 실패

en: Google+
ko_KR: 구글+

en: Group
ko_KR: 그룹

en: Guest
ko_KR: 게스트

en: Guest Post Editor
ko_KR: 게스트 게시물 에디터

en: Guest Topic Editor
ko_KR: 게스트 주제 에디터

en: Guests
ko_KR: 비회원

en: Hard
ko_KR: 강경

en: Hard Flush Permalinks
ko_KR: 하드 플러시(hard flush) 고유 주소

en: Hello [member_name]!<br>
     New reply has been posted on your subscribed topic - [topic].
     <br><br>
     <strong>[reply_title]</strong>
     <blockquote >
     [reply_desc]
     </blockquote>
     <br><hr>
     If you want to unsubscribe from this topic please use the link below.<br>
     [unsubscribe_link]
ko_KR: 안녕하세요 [member_name]님!<br>↵
     구독한 주제인 [topic]에 새 답글이 게시되었습니다.↵
     <br><br>↵
     <strong>[reply_title]</strong>↵
     <blockquote>↵
     [reply_desc]↵
     </blockquote>↵
     <br><hr>↵
     이 주제에 대한 구독을 취소하려면 아래 링크를 사용하십시오.<br>↵
     [unsubscribe_link]

en: Hello [member_name]!<br>
     New topic has been created on your subscribed forum - [forum].
     <br><br>
     <strong>[topic_title]</strong>
     <blockquote>
     [topic_desc]
     </blockquote>
     <br><hr>
     If you want to unsubscribe from this forum please use the link below.<br>
     [unsubscribe_link]
ko_KR: 안녕하세요 [member_name]님!<br>↵
     구독한 포럼 - [forum]에 새로운 주제가 생성되었습니다.↵
     <br><br>↵
     <strong>[topic_title]</strong>↵
     <blockquote>↵
     [topic_desc]↵
     </blockquote>↵
     <br><hr>↵
     이 포럼에서 구독을 취소하려면 아래 링크를 사용하십시오.<br>↵
     [unsubscribe_link]

en: Hello [member_name]!<br>
     New topic or post has been created by [post_author_name] you are following.
     <br><br>
     <strong>[post_title]</strong>
     <blockquote >
     [post_desc]
     </blockquote>
     <br><hr>
     If you want to unfollow this user please use the link below.<br>
     [unsubscribe_link]
ko_KR: 안녕하세요 [member_name]님!<br>↵
     팔로우 중인 [post_author_name]님이 새 주제 또는 게시물을 작성했습니다.↵
     <br><br>↵
     <strong>[post_title]</strong>↵
     <blockquote >↵
     [post_desc]↵
     </blockquote>↵
     <br><hr>↵
     이 사용자를 팔로우 해제하려면 아래 링크를 사용하세요.<br>↵
     [unsubscribe_link]

en: Hello [member_name]!<br>
     Thank you for subscribing.<br>
     This is an automated response.<br>
     We are glad to inform you that after confirmation you will get updates from - [entry_title].<br>
     Please click on link below to complete this step.<br>
     [confirm_link]
ko_KR: 안녕하세요 [member_name]님!<br>↵
     구독해주셔서 감사합니다.<br>↵
     이것은 자동 응답입니다.<br>↵
     확인 후 - [entry_title]에서 업데이트를 받게 됨을 알려드리게 되어 기쁩니다.<br>↵
     이 단계를 완료하려면 아래 링크를 클릭하세요.<br>↵
     [confirm_link]

en: Hello [user_display_name]!<br>
     New content has been posted by [owner_display_name] you are following.
     <br><br>
     <strong>[post_link]</strong>
     <blockquote >
     [post_body]
     </blockquote>
     <br><hr>
     If you want to unfollow this user please use the link below.<br>
     [unsubscribe_link]
ko_KR: 안녕하세요 [user_display_name]님!<br>↵
     귀하가 팔로우하는 [owner_display_name]님이 새 콘텐츠를 게시했습니다.↵
     <br><br>↵
     <strong>[post_link]</strong>↵
     <blockquote >↵
     [post_body]↵
     </blockquote>↵
     <br><hr>↵
     이 사용자를 팔로우 해제하려면 아래 링크를 사용하세요.<br>↵
     [unsubscribe_link]

en: Hello [user_display_name]!<br>
     New reply has been posted on your subscribed topic - [topic_link].
     <br><br>
     <strong>[post_title]</strong>
     <blockquote >
     [post_body]
     </blockquote>
     <br><hr>
     If you want to unsubscribe from this topic please use the link below.<br>
     [unsubscribe_link]
ko_KR: 안녕하세요 [user_display_name]님!<br>↵
     구독한 주제 - [topic_link]에 새 답글이 게시되었습니다.↵
     <br><br>↵
     <strong>[post_title]</strong>↵
     <blockquote >↵
     [post_body]↵
     </blockquote>↵
     <br><hr>↵
     이 주제에 대한 구독을 취소하려면 아래 링크를 사용하십시오.<br>↵
     [unsubscribe_link]

en: Hello [user_display_name]!<br>
     New topic has been created on your subscribed forum - [forum_link].
     <br><br>
     <strong>[topic_title]</strong>
     <blockquote>
     [topic_body]
     </blockquote>
     <br><hr>
     If you want to unsubscribe from this forum please use the link below.<br>
     [unsubscribe_link]
ko_KR: 안녕하세요 [user_display_name]님!<br>↵
     구독한 포럼([forum_link])에 새 주제가 생성되었습니다.↵
     <br><br>↵
     <strong>[topic_title]</strong>↵
     <blockquote>↵
     [topic_body]↵
     </blockquote>↵
     <br><hr>↵
     이 포럼에서 구독을 취소하려면 아래 링크를 사용하십시오.<br>↵
     [unsubscribe_link]

en: Hello [user_display_name]!<br>
     Thank you for subscribing.<br>
     This is an automated response.<br>
     We are glad to inform you that after confirmation you will get updates from - [entry_title].<br>
     Please click on link below to complete this step.<br>
     [confirm_link]
ko_KR: 안녕하세요 [user_display_name]님!<br>↵
     구독해주셔서 감사합니다.<br>↵
     이것은 자동 응답입니다.<br>↵
     확인 후 - [entry_title]에서 업데이트를 받게 됨을 알려드리게 되어 기쁩니다.<br>↵
     이 단계를 완료하려면 아래 링크를 클릭하세요.<br>↵
     [confirm_link]

en: Hello! 
    
     You asked us to reset your password for your account using the email address [user_login]. 
    
     If this was a mistake, or you didn't ask for a password reset, just ignore this email and nothing will happen. 
    
     To reset your password, visit the following address: 
    
     [reset_password_url] 
    
     Thanks!
ko_KR: 안녕하세요! ↵
    ↵
     이메일 주소 [user_login]을(를) 사용하여 계정의 비밀번호를 재설정하도록 요청하셨습니다. ↵
    ↵
     실수였거나 비밀번호 재설정을 요청하지 않은 경우 이 이메일을 무시하면 아무 일도 일어나지 않습니다. ↵
    ↵
     비밀번호를 재설정하려면 다음 주소를 방문하십시오. ↵
    ↵
     [reset_password_url] ↵
    ↵
     감사합니다!

en: Help wpForo to grow, show plugin info
ko_KR: wpForo가 성장하도록 돕기, 플러그인 정보 보기

en: Here you can change your forum style. There are six predefined styles (default, red, green, orange, gray and dark), these are set of different colors. You can change them and create your own set of colors. If you need more customization, you can add custom CSS code in the corresponding textarea. Also, you can change font size of forums, topics and post content.
ko_KR: 여기에서 포럼 스타일을 변경할 수 있습니다. 6개의 미리 정의된 스타일(기본값, 빨간색, 녹색, 주황색, 회색 및 어두운 색)이 있으며 서로 다른 색상으로 설정됩니다. 색상을 변경하고 고유한 색상 세트를 만들 수 있습니다. 더 많은 사용자 지정이 필요한 경우 해당 텍스트 영역에 사용자 지정 CSS 코드를 추가할 수 있습니다. 또한 포럼, 주제 및 게시물 콘텐츠의 글꼴 크기를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can find many ways to protect your forum from spammers. Most of them are already configured and enabled with default values. You can make spam protection more powerfully if you configure Google reCAPTCHA in Settings > Google reCAPTCHA section and install others spam protection plugins like Akismet.
ko_KR: 여기에서 스패머로부터 포럼을 보호하는 다양한 방법을 찾을 수 있습니다. 대부분은 이미 기본값으로 구성 및 활성화되어 있습니다. 설정 > Google reCAPTCHA 섹션에서 Google reCAPTCHA를 구성하고 Akismet과 같은 다른 스팸 방지 플러그인을 설치하면 스팸 방지를 더욱 강력하게 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can find social network sharing options. wpForo allows sharing almost all forum content (forums, topics, posts individually). The share button style and location is very flexible. There are a lot of options to set button style, type, location, etc...
ko_KR: 여기에서 소셜 네트워크 공유 옵션을 찾을 수 있습니다. wpForo를 사용하면 거의 모든 포럼 콘텐츠(포럼, 주제, 개별 게시물)를 공유할 수 있습니다. 공유 버튼 스타일과 위치는 매우 유연합니다. 버튼 스타일, 유형, 위치 등을 설정하는 많은 옵션이 있습니다.

en: Here you can manage admin bar displaying options, using WordPress date format in forum and permalinks of general pages. If you have hmore then one forum board, this settings are still are general for all forum boards.
ko_KR: 여기에서 포럼의 워드프레스 날짜 형식 및 일반 페이지의 고유 주소를 사용하여 관리 표시줄 표시 옵션을 관리할 수 있습니다. 하나 이상의 포럼 게시판이 있는 경우 이 설정은 여전히 ​​모든 포럼 게시판에 대해 일반적입니다.

en: Here you can manage forum specific components which are displayed on the frontend. All options are grouped by forum layouts. You can find all necessary options to manage forum layout specific features. Each forum layout has its own specific features.
ko_KR: 여기에서 프런트엔드에 표시되는 포럼 관련 구성 요소를 관리할 수 있습니다. 모든 옵션은 포럼 레이아웃별로 그룹화됩니다. 포럼 레이아웃 특정 기능을 관리하는 데 필요한 모든 옵션을 찾을 수 있습니다. 각 포럼 레이아웃에는 고유한 기능이 있습니다.

en: Here, you can configure header information (FROM name and email) of forum specific emails. You can set administrators and moderators email addresses to get email notification when a new topic or reply is posted. Here you can also find user registration, password resetting and post reporting email templates.
ko_KR: 여기에서 포럼별 이메일의 헤더 정보(발신자 이름 및 이메일)를 구성할 수 있습니다. 새 주제나 답글이 게시될 때 이메일 알림을 받도록 관리자 및 중재자 이메일 주소를 설정할 수 있습니다. 여기에서 사용자 등록, 암호 재설정 및 게시 보고 이메일 템플릿도 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Here, you can find all settings related to topic and post creation including rich editor settings, text limitations, attachments control, option to enable WordPress plugin shortcodes in wpForo posts, post drafting and preview options. Some settings are grouped by forum layouts and some of them are general for all forum layouts.
ko_KR: 여기에서 풍부한 편집기 설정, 텍스트 제한, 첨부 파일 제어, wpForo 게시물에서 워드프레스 플러그인 쇼트코드를 활성화하는 옵션, 게시물 초안 및 미리보기 옵션을 포함하여 주제 및 게시물 작성과 관련된 모든 설정을 찾을 수 있습니다. 일부 설정은 포럼 레이아웃별로 그룹화되며 그 중 일부는 모든 포럼 레이아웃에 대해 일반적입니다.

en: Hi [mentioned-user-name]! <br>
    
     You have been mentioned in a post on "[topic-title]" by [author-user-name].<br/><br/>
    
     Post URL: [post-url]
ko_KR: 안녕하세요 [mentioned-user-name]님! <br>↵
    ↵
     [author-user-name]이(가) "[topic-title]"의 게시물에서 귀하를 언급했습니다.<br/><br/>↵
    ↵
     게시 URL: [post-url]

en: Hi [user_display_name]! <br>
    
     You have been mentioned in a post on "[topic_title]" by [owner_display_name].<br/><br/>
    
     [post_link]
ko_KR: 안녕하세요 [user_display_name]님! <br>↵
    ↵
     [owner_display_name]님이 "[topic_title]" 게시물에서 귀하를 언급했습니다.<br/><br/>↵
    ↵
     [post_link]

en: Hi [user_login] , Thank you for your registration. Your account has been approved. Your can login here: [login_link]
ko_KR: 안녕하세요 [user_login] 님, 등록해 주셔서 감사합니다. 귀하의 계정이 승인되었습니다. 여기에서 로그인할 수 있습니다. [login_link]

en: Hide Inactive Members
ko_KR: 비활성 회원 숨기기

en: Hide Replies
ko_KR: 답글 숨기기

en: Hide avatar
ko_KR: 아바타 숨기기

en: Hide buttons
ko_KR: 버튼 숨기기

en: Hide notification bell
ko_KR: 알림 벨 숨기기

en: Hide this widget for guests
ko_KR: 게스트를 위해 이 위젯 숨기기

en: Hide user data
ko_KR: 사용자 데이터 숨기기

en: Hide user name
ko_KR: 사용자 이름 숨기기

en: Hot
ko_KR: 열띤

en: How to Fix WordPress Not Sending Email Issue
ko_KR: 이메일을 보내지 않는 워드프레스 문제를 고치는 방법

en: I agree
ko_KR: 동의함

en: I agree to receive an email confirmation with a link to set a password.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 설정 링크가 포함된 확인 이메일 수신에 동의합니다.

en: I agree to receive email
ko_KR: 이메일 수신에 동의합니다

en: I agree to these rules
ko_KR: 나는이 규칙에 동의합니다

en: I allow to create an account and send confirmation email.
ko_KR: 계정을 만들고 확인 이메일을 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: I allow to create an account based on my Facebook public profile information and send confirmation email.
ko_KR: 내 Facebook 공개 프로필 정보를 기반으로 계정을 만들고 확인 이메일을 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: I couldn't understand how to make it work
ko_KR: 나는 어떻게 작동시키는지 이해할 수 없었습니다

en: I didn't like plugin design
ko_KR: 플러그인 디자인이 마음에 들지 않습니다.

en: I do not agree to these rules. Take me away from here.
ko_KR: 나는 이 규칙에 동의하지 않습니다. 여기에서 내보내 주세요.

en: I do not agree. Take me away from here.
ko_KR: 동의하지 않음. 여기에서 나가겠음.

en: I found a better plugin
ko_KR: 더 나은 플러그인을 찾았습니다.

en: I got it, please dismiss this message
ko_KR: 확인했습니다. 이 메시지를 닫아주세요.

en: I have read and agree to %s privacy policy.
ko_KR: %s 개인 정보 보호 정책을 읽었으며 이에 동의합니다.

en: I have read and agree to %s privacy policy. For more information, please check our privacy policy, where you'll get more info on where, how and why we store your data.
ko_KR: %s 개인 정보 보호 정책을 읽었으며 이에 동의합니다. 자세한 내용은 당사의 개인 정보 보호 정책을 확인하십시오. 여기에서 귀하의 데이터를 저장하는 위치, 방법 및 이유에 대한 자세한 정보를 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: I have read and agree to abide by the %s.
ko_KR: %s을(를) 읽고 준수하는 것에 동의합니다.

en: I have read and agree to the
ko_KR: 읽고 동의함 :

en: I have read and agree to the %s.
ko_KR: %s를 읽고 동의함.

en: I'll reactivate it later
ko_KR: 나중에 다시 활성화하겠습니다.

en: ID
ko_KR: 아이디

en: IMPORTANT!
ko_KR: 중요

en: IMPORTANT! The forum registration form is probably under risk of spam attacks. Please configure wpForo built-in %s antibot for registration form to avoid spam registrations. If you don't use the forum registration form or you are sure that your registration forms are secured, just click on (x) button to dismiss this message.
ko_KR: 중요! 포럼 등록 양식은 스팸 공격의 위험이 있을 수 있습니다. 스팸 등록을 방지하려면 등록 양식에 대해 wpForo 내장 %s 안티봇을 구성하십시오. 포럼 등록 양식을 사용하지 않거나 등록 양식이 안전하다고 확신하는 경우 (x) 버튼을 클릭하여 이 메시지를 닫으십시오.

en: IMPORTANT! Uninstall is not a simple deactivation action. This action will permanently remove all forum data (forums, topics, replies, attachments...) from database. Please backup database before this action, you may need this forum data in future. If you are sure that you want to delete all forum data please confirm. If not, just cancel it, then you can deactivate this plugin, that will not remove forum data.
ko_KR: 중요! 삭제는 단순한 비활성화 작업이 아닙니다. 이 작업은 모든 포럼 데이터(포럼, 주제, 답글, 첨부파일)를 데이터베이스에서 영구적으로 제거합니다. 향후에 이 포럼 데이터가 필요하다면, 이 작업 전에 데이터베이스를 백업해 주세요. 만약 모든 포럼 데이터를 지우고 싶으신게 확실하다면 확인해 주세요. 만약 그렇지 않다면, 취소하고 나서 이 플러그인을 비활성화 하시면 포럼 데이터는 제거되지 않습니다.

en: IMPORTANT: wpForo can't work with default permalink, please change permalink structure
ko_KR: 중요: wpForo는 기본 고유주소와 함께 작동할 수 없습니다, 고유주소 구조를 변경해 주세요

en: If a category (blue panels) does not have forums (grey panels) it will not be displayed on front-end. Each category should contain at least one forum.
ko_KR: 상단(파란색 패널) 카테고리에 포럼(회색 패널)이 없으면 프런트 엔드에 표시되지 않습니다. 각 카테고리에는 적어도 하나의 포럼이 포함되어야 합니다.

en: If the %s button doesn't solve the issues. Please use the SQl commands below in your hosting service cPanel > phpMyAdmin Database Manager > WordPress Database > SQL Tab. In case you're not familiar with hosting service tools, please contact to your hosting service support team and forward them this message with the SQL command.
ko_KR: %s 버튼으로 문제가 해결되지 않는 경우. 호스팅 서비스 cPanel > phpMyAdmin 데이터베이스 관리자 > 워드프레스 데이터베이스 > SQL 탭에서 아래 SQl 명령을 사용하십시오. 호스팅 서비스 도구에 익숙하지 않은 경우 호스팅 서비스 지원 팀에 문의하여 SQL 명령과 함께 이 메시지를 전달하십시오.

en: If this option is enabled, all topic links on forums page and on topics page will refer to the first unread post. This behavior is only enabled for logged-in users.
ko_KR: 이 옵션이 활성화되면 포럼 페이지와 주제 페이지의 모든 주제 링크는 읽지 않은 첫 번째 게시물을 참조합니다. 이 동작은 로그인한 사용자에게만 활성화됩니다.

en: If this option is enabled, the Facebook Login button becomes not-clickable until user accept automatic account creation process based on his/her Facebook public profile information. This checkbox and appropriate information will be displayed with Facebook Login button to comply with the GDPR
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 사용자가 자신의 Facebook 공개 프로필 정보를 기반으로 자동 계정 생성 프로세스를 수락할 때까지 Facebook 로그인 버튼을 클릭할 수 없게 됩니다. 이 확인란과 적절한 정보는 GDPR을 준수하기 위해 Facebook 로그인 버튼과 함께 표시됩니다.

en: If this option is enabled, the [Follow] button will be displayed on user's profile pages, allowing users to subscribe to certain users topics and posts. The follower user will receive email notification when the followed user posts a new topic or post.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 사용자의 프로필 페이지에 [팔로우] 버튼이 표시되어 사용자가 특정 사용자 주제 및 게시물을 구독할 수 있습니다. 팔로어 사용자는 팔로우한 사용자가 새 주제나 게시물을 게시할 때 이메일 알림을 받게 됩니다.

en: If this option is enabled, users must accept forum Terms and Privacy Policy by checking the required checkbox on registration form to be able create a forum account. The checkbox label can be managed in Forums > Phrases admin page
ko_KR: 이 옵션이 활성화된 경우 사용자는 포럼 계정을 만들 수 있도록 등록 양식에서 필수 확인란을 선택하여 포럼 약관 및 개인 정보 보호 정책에 동의해야 합니다. 체크박스 라벨은 Forums > Phrases 관리 페이지에서 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: If this option is enabled, users must accept forum Terms and Privacy Policy by checking the required checkbox on registration form to be able create a forum account. The checkbox label can be managed in Forums > Phrases admin page.
ko_KR: 이 옵션이 활성화된 경우 사용자는 포럼 계정을 만들 수 있도록 등록 양식에서 필수 확인란을 선택하여 포럼 약관 및 개인 정보 보호 정책에 동의해야 합니다. 체크박스 라벨은 포럼 > 구문 관리 페이지에서 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: If this option is enabled, users must accept forum rules by checking the required checkbox on registration form to be able create a forum account. The label text of this checkbox can be managed in Forums > Phrases admin page. Search the label phrase, click on edit button and change it.
ko_KR: 이 옵션이 활성화된 경우 사용자는 포럼 계정을 만들 수 있도록 등록 양식에서 필수 확인란을 선택하여 포럼 규칙을 수락해야 합니다. 이 확인란의 레이블 텍스트는 포럼 > 구문 관리 페이지에서 관리할 수 있습니다. 라벨 문구를 검색하고 편집 버튼을 클릭하여 변경합니다.

en: If this option is enabled, users must agree to receive an email confirmation with a link to set a password by checking the required checkbox on registration form to be able create a forum account. The checkbox label can be managed in Forums > Phrases admin page.
ko_KR: 이 옵션이 활성화된 경우 사용자는 포럼 계정을 만들 수 있도록 등록 양식에서 필수 확인란을 선택하여 비밀번호 설정 링크가 포함된 이메일 확인 수신에 동의해야 합니다. 체크박스 라벨은 Forums > Phrases 관리 페이지에서 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: If this option is enabled, users will receive email notification when someone uses @nickname of the user in posts.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하면 누군가 게시물에서 사용자의 @닉네임을 사용할 때 사용자에게 이메일 알림이 전송됩니다.

en: If this option is enabled, wpForo will try to use its avatar in all available places.
ko_KR: 이 옵션이 활성화되면 wpForo는 사용 가능한 모든 위치에서 아바타를 사용하려고 시도합니다.

en: If you got some issue with wpForo, please enable this option before asking for support, this outputs hidden important information to help us debug your issue.
ko_KR: wpForo 사용에 문제가 생기면 지원을 요청하기 전에 이 옵션을 사용해 주세요. 여러분이 겪는 문제를 도울 숨겨진 중요한 정보가 출력됩니다.

en: If you have already excluded the forum page from your cache plugin please ignore and close this message using the top %s (x) button.
ko_KR: 캐시 플러그인에서 이미 포럼 페이지를 제외했다면 이 메시지를 무시하고 맨 위의 %s(x) 버튼을 사용하여 닫으십시오.

en: If you have enabled this option, after registering, the admin will not receive an email notification for newly registered user.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화한 경우 등록 후 관리자는 새로 등록된 사용자에 대한 이메일 알림을 받지 않습니다.

en: If you have enabled this option, after registering, user can not login without confirming the email.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 등록 후 사용자는 이메일을 확인하지 않으면 로그인할 수 없습니다.

en: If you have enabled this option, after registering, user can not login without manually approving of administrator.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 등록 후 관리자가 수동으로 승인하지 않으면 사용자가 로그인할 수 없습니다.

en: If you have more than one forum pages (boards) you should create separate rules for each forum board.
ko_KR: 둘 이상의 포럼 페이지(보드)가 있는 경우 각 포럼 보드에 대해 별도의 규칙을 만들어야 합니다.

en: If you have multiple languages in your website and want to have forums with different languages, then make sure the language of this forum board is set correctly, otherwise just leave the default language.
ko_KR: 웹 사이트에 여러 언어가 있고 다른 언어로 된 포럼을 갖고 싶다면 이 포럼 보드의 언어가 올바르게 설정되어 있는지 확인하십시오. 그렇지 않으면 기본 언어를 그대로 두십시오.

en: If you have something important to say on forum front page, you can use this editor. The text will be displayed under forum breadcrumb menu, above forum and topic titles.
ko_KR: 포럼 첫 페이지에 중요한 내용이 있는 경우 이 편집기를 사용할 수 있습니다. 텍스트는 포럼 및 주제 제목 위의 포럼 이동 경로 메뉴 아래에 표시됩니다.

en: If you need to customize the registration form and add custom fields, you should check out user custom field builder addon:
ko_KR: 등록 양식을 사용자 정의하고 사용자 정의 필드를 추가해야 하는 경우 사용자 정의 필드 빌더 애드온을 확인해야 합니다.

en: If you want to delete this forum and keep its sub-forums, topics and replies, please select a new target forum in dropdown below
ko_KR: 이 포럼을 지우고 그 하위 포럼들, 주제들 그리고 답글들을 유지하고 싶으면, 아래 드롭다운 메뉴에서 새로운 대상 포럼을 선택해 주세요

en: If you want us to contact you please click on "I agree to receive email" checkbox, then fill out your email. We'll try to do our best to help you with problems.
ko_KR: 연락을 원하시면 "이메일 수신에 동의합니다" 확인란을 클릭한 다음 이메일을 작성하십시오. 문제 해결에 최선을 다해 도와드리겠습니다.

en: Illegal character in username.
ko_KR: 사용자 이름에 잘못된 문자

en: Important Tips
ko_KR: 중요한 팁

en: In most cases this is a server issue. We recommend you contact to your hosting service support team or open a support topic in wordpress.org support forum. Also there are many good articles regarding this issue in web. For example
ko_KR: 대부분의 경우 이것은 서버 문제입니다. 호스팅 서비스 지원 팀에 문의하거나 wordpress.org 지원 포럼에서 지원 항목을 여는 것이 좋습니다. 또한 웹에서 이 문제에 대한 많은 좋은 기사가 있습니다. 예를 들어

en: In most cases, this problem comes from your server file writing permissions. Files are not permitted to change, thus the forum color provider colors.css file is not updated with your changes. If you cannot fix this issue in hosting server, then the following easy steps can solve your problem:
ko_KR: 대부분의 경우 이 문제는 서버 파일 쓰기 권한에서 비롯됩니다. 파일을 변경할 수 없으므로 포럼 색상 공급자 colors.css 파일이 변경 사항으로 업데이트되지 않습니다. 호스팅 서버에서 이 문제를 해결할 수 없는 경우 다음의 간단한 단계를 통해 문제를 해결할 수 있습니다.

en: In order to get an App ID and Secret Key from Facebook, you’ll need to register a new application. Don’t worry – its very easy, and your application doesn't need to do anything. We only need the keys.
ko_KR: Facebook에서 앱 ID와 비밀 키를 받으려면 새 애플리케이션을 등록해야 합니다. 걱정하지 마십시오. 매우 쉽고 애플리케이션에서 아무 것도 할 필요가 없습니다. 키 값만 있으면 됩니다.

en: In the "Exclude Pages" section click the [Add New Rule] button
ko_KR: "페이지 제외" 섹션에서 [새 규칙 추가] 버튼을 클릭합니다.

en: In the table above (Usergroups) you can see the list of all available forum Usergroups. The first column of this table displays selected User Roles which are synched with certain Usergroup. However some User Roles are still not synced with any Usergroup of your forum. You can find not-synced User Roles in the table below (User Roles). If you use any of these not-synced User Roles and you want to grant some forum accesses to users of these User Roles you should create new Usergroups for each of them. Once new Usergroup is created, you should use the [Synchronize] button in the table above to synchronize User Roles with new Usergroups.
ko_KR: 위의 표(사용자 그룹)에서 사용 가능한 모든 포럼 사용자 그룹 목록을 볼 수 있습니다. 이 테이블의 첫 번째 열에는 특정 사용자 그룹과 동기화된 선택된 사용자 역할이 표시됩니다. 그러나 일부 사용자 역할은 여전히 ​​포럼의 사용자 그룹과 동기화되지 않습니다. 아래 표에서 동기화되지 않은 사용자 역할을 찾을 수 있습니다(사용자 역할). 이러한 동기화되지 않은 사용자 역할을 사용하고 이러한 사용자 역할의 사용자에게 일부 포럼 액세스 권한을 부여하려면 각각에 대해 새 사용자 그룹을 만들어야 합니다. 새 사용자 그룹이 생성되면 위 표의 [동기화] 버튼을 사용하여 사용자 역할을 새 사용자 그룹과 동기화해야 합니다.

en: Inactive
ko_KR: 비활성

en: Inactive and Banned
ko_KR: 비활성 및 금지

en: Inactive and banned
ko_KR: 비활성 및 금지

en: Inactive users are the account owners who have no topics, posts, comments and subscriptions for new content. In 99&#37; cases this kind of accounts are being registered by Spammers. This tool allows you to only keep active and known inactive users.
ko_KR: 비활성 사용자는 새 콘텐츠에 대한 주제, 게시물, 댓글 및 구독이 없는 계정 소유자입니다. 99&#37;의 경우 이러한 종류의 계정은 스패머에 의해 등록됩니다. 이 도구를 사용하면 활성 및 알려진 비활성 사용자만 유지할 수 있습니다.

en: Inactive users who have been registered more than
ko_KR: 이상 등록된 비활성 사용자

en: Incorrect file format. Allowed formats: jpeg, jpg, png, gif.
ko_KR: 잘못된 파일 형식. 허용된 형식: jpeg, jpg, png, gif.

en: Incorrect file type
ko_KR: 잘못된 파일 형식

en: Insert Forum Attachments to Media Library
ko_KR: 포럼 첨부파일을 미디어 라이브러리에 업로드

en: Insert Spoiler
ko_KR: 스포일러 삽입

en: Insert image
ko_KR: 이미지 삽입

en: Insert link
ko_KR: 링크 넣기

en: Insert member name or email
ko_KR: 회원 이름 또는 이메일을 입력

en: Insert the URL path(s) of your forum page(s) one per line in the option textarea:
ko_KR: 옵션 텍스트 영역에 한 줄에 하나씩 포럼 페이지의 URL 경로를 삽입합니다.

en: Insert the URL path(s) of your forum page(s) one per line with wildcard (.*) in the option textarea:
ko_KR: 옵션 텍스트 영역에 와일드카드(.*)를 사용하여 한 줄에 하나씩 포럼 페이지의 URL 경로를 삽입합니다.

en: Insert the URL path(s) of your forum page(s) one per line with wildcard [*] in the option textarea:
ko_KR: 옵션 텍스트 영역에 와일드카드[*]를 사용하여 한 줄에 하나씩 포럼 페이지의 URL 경로를 삽입합니다.

en: Insert the URL path(s) of your forum page(s) with wildcard [*] in the pop-up filed:
ko_KR: 팝업 필드에 와일드카드[*]를 사용하여 포럼 페이지의 URL 경로를 삽입합니다.

en: Insert your Email address.
ko_KR: 당신의 이메일 주소를 입력하세요.

en: Instagram
ko_KR: 인스타그램

en: Install
ko_KR: 설치

en: Installed
ko_KR: 설치됨

en: Invalid Email address
ko_KR: 잘못된 이메일 주소

en: Invalid User
ko_KR: 잘못된 사용자

en: Invalid request!
ko_KR: 잘못된 요청!

en: Invalid request.
ko_KR: 잘못된 요청.

en: Issues and Recommendations
ko_KR: 문제 및 권장 사항

en: It's not what I was looking for
ko_KR: 찾는 결과가 아닙니다.

en: Items
ko_KR: 항목들

en: Join Date Ascending
ko_KR: 가입 날짜 오름차순

en: Join Date Descending
ko_KR: 가입 날짜 내림차순

en: Join Us!
ko_KR: 회원가입

en: Join us today!
ko_KR: 지금 가입하세요!

en: Joined
ko_KR: 가입일

en: Joined:
ko_KR: 가입함:

en: Jump to First Unread Post with [new] Button in Topic Link
ko_KR: 주제 링크의 [new] 버튼을 사용하여 읽지 않은 첫 번째 게시물로 이동

en: Keep Expanded Topic Overview in the Statistic Panel
ko_KR: 통계 패널에서 확장된 주제 개요 유지

en: Keep enabled this option to synch WordPress User Roles with Forum Usergroups. This connection allows to automatically change Usergroup of a user when his/her User Role is changed by administrators or by membership plugins. In other words this option allows to manage Usergroups based on Users Roles, thus you can directly control users forum accesses based on Users Roles. If this option is turned off, User Roles don't have any affection to users forum accesses, they are only controlled by forum Usergroups.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 사용자 역할을 포럼 사용자 그룹과 동기화하려면 이 옵션을 계속 활성화하십시오. 이 연결을 통해 관리자 또는 회원십 플러그인에 의해 사용자 역할이 변경될 때 사용자의 사용자 그룹을 자동으로 변경할 수 있습니다. 즉, 이 옵션을 사용하면 사용자 역할에 따라 사용자 그룹을 관리할 수 있으므로 사용자 역할에 따라 사용자 포럼 액세스를 직접 제어할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션이 꺼져 있으면 사용자 역할은 사용자 포럼 액세스에 영향을 미치지 않으며 포럼 사용자 그룹에 의해서만 제어됩니다.

en: LAYOUTS
ko_KR: 레이아웃

en: Language
ko_KR: 언어

en: Language XML file
ko_KR: 언어 XML 파일

en: Last 24 hours
ko_KR: 지난 24시간

en: Last 3 Months
ko_KR: 지난 3개월

en: Last 6 Months
ko_KR: 지난 6개월

en: Last Active
ko_KR: 최근 활동

en: Last Login
ko_KR: 마지막 로그인

en: Last Month
ko_KR: 지난 달

en: Last Name
ko_KR: 성

en: Last Online time
ko_KR: 마지막 온라인 시간

en: Last Post
ko_KR: 지난 글

en: Last Post Info
ko_KR: 마지막 글 정보

en: Last Week
ko_KR: 지난 주

en: Last Year ago
ko_KR: 작년

en: Last post by %s
ko_KR: %s에 의해 마지막 게시물

en: Last reply by %s
ko_KR: %s의 마지막 답장

en: Last seen
ko_KR: 마지막으로 봄

en: Latest Post
ko_KR: 최근 글

en: Leave a comment
ko_KR: 댓글 남기기

en: Leave a reply
ko_KR: 댓글을 달아주세요

en: Length must be between 3 characters and 15 characters.
ko_KR: 길이는 3자에서 15자 사이여야 합니다.

en: Length must be between 3 characters and 30 characters.
ko_KR: 길이는 3자에서 15자 사이여야 합니다.

en: Level
ko_KR: 레벨

en: Liked
ko_KR: 좋아함

en: Liked Forum Posts
ko_KR: 좋아하는 포럼 게시물

en: Liked Posts
ko_KR: 좋아하는 게시물

en: Likes
ko_KR: 좋아요

en: Limit Per Topic
ko_KR: 주제당 한도

en: Limit Post Editing Information
ko_KR: 게시물 편집 정보 제한

en: Limit the post edit logging information 'This post was modified 2 hours ago by John'. Set this option value 0 if you want to disable limiting.
ko_KR: 게시물 편집 로깅 정보 '이 게시물은 John이 2시간 전에 수정했습니다'로 제한합니다. 제한을 비활성화하려면 이 옵션 값을 0으로 설정하십시오.

en: Link Text
ko_KR: 링크 텍스트

en: Link to confirm subscription
ko_KR: 구독 확인 링크

en: Link to open password reset form
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정 양식 열기 링크

en: Link to the post
ko_KR: 게시물 링크

en: Link to unsubscribe
ko_KR: 구독 취소 링크

en: LinkedIn
ko_KR: 링크드인

en: Links' hover/active font color
ko_KR: 링크의 마우스 오버/활성 글꼴 색상

en: Load More Topics
ko_KR: 더 많은 주제 로드

en: Load more replies...
ko_KR: 더 이상 댓글이 없습니다.

en: Loading Topics
ko_KR: 주제 로드 중

en: Location
ko_KR: 위치

en: Log Viewed Forums and Topics
ko_KR: 조회한 포럼 및 주제 기록

en: Login
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Login &amp; Registration
ko_KR: 로그인 및 등록

en: Login URL
ko_KR: 로그인 URL

en: Logout
ko_KR: 로그아웃

en: Lost Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 분실

en: Lost Password URL
ko_KR: 비밀번호 분실 URL

en: Lost your password?
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 잊으셨나요?

en: Main Category
ko_KR: 메인 카테고리

en: Main Forum
ko_KR: 메인 포럼

en: Make sure you insert a class of font-awesome icon, it should start with fa- prefix like &quot;fas fa-comments&quot;.
ko_KR: 장식용 서체 아이콘 클래스를 삽입했는지 확인하세요. "fas fa-comments"와 같은 fa- 접두사로 시작해야 합니다.

en: Manage Phrasees with XML File
ko_KR: XML 파일로 구문 관리

en: Mark all read
ko_KR: 모두 읽음으로 표시

en: Max Allowed Size is
ko_KR: 최대 허용 크기

en: Max Number of Revisions
ko_KR: 최대 임시 저장본 수

en: Maximum Number of Search Results
ko_KR: 최대 검색 결과 수

en: Maximum Number of Suggested Tags
ko_KR: 제안된 태그의 최대 수

en: Maximum Number of Tags per Topic
ko_KR: 주제당 최대 태그 수

en: Maximum Tag Length
ko_KR: 최대 태그 길이

en: Maximum allowed file size is
ko_KR: 최대 허용 파일 크기:

en: Maximum allowed file size is %s MB
ko_KR: 최대 허용 파일 크기: %s MB

en: Maximum upload file size
ko_KR: 최대 업로드 파일 크기

en: Member
ko_KR: 회원

en: Member Activity
ko_KR: 회원 활동

en: Member Custom Title by Default
ko_KR: 기본 회원 맞춤 제목

en: Member Custom Titles
ko_KR: 회원 맞춤 제목

en: Member Information
ko_KR: 회원 정보

en: Member Profile
ko_KR: 포럼 프로필

en: Member Rating
ko_KR: 회원 등급

en: Member Rating Badge
ko_KR: 회원 등급 배지

en: Member Reputation
ko_KR: 회원 등급

en: Member Reputation and Titles
ko_KR: 회원 평판 및 칭호

en: Member Title
ko_KR: 회원 명칭

en: Member information
ko_KR: 회원 정보

en: Member options reset successfully
ko_KR: 회원 옵션이 재설정되었습니다.

en: Member options successfully updated
ko_KR: 회원 옵션이 성공적으로 업데이트됨

en: Member options successfully updated, but previous value not changed
ko_KR: 회원 옵션이 성공적으로 업데이트됨, 하지만 이전 값은 변경되지 않음

en: Members
ko_KR: 회원

en: Members List Ordering
ko_KR: 회원 목록 순서

en: Members Online
ko_KR: 온라인에 있는 회원

en: Members Search Type
ko_KR: 회원 검색 유형

en: Members URL Structure
ko_KR: 회원 URL 구조

en: Members URL structure
ko_KR: 회원 URL 구조

en: Members not found
ko_KR: 회원들을 찾을 수 없음

en: Members who have not confirmed their email after the registration are set as 'inactive'. In most cases they are spam bots.
ko_KR: 가입 후 이메일 확인을 하지 않은 회원은 '비활성'으로 처리됩니다. 대부분의 경우 스팸 봇입니다.

en: Mentioned post excerpt
ko_KR: 언급된 게시물 발췌

en: Mentioned user display name
ko_KR: 언급된 사용자 표시 이름

en: Merge
ko_KR: 합치기

en: Merge Topics
ko_KR: 주제 병합

en: Message Body
ko_KR: 메시지 본문

en: Message Subject
ko_KR: 메시지 제목

en: Message has been sent
ko_KR: 메시지가 발송됐습니다

en: Messages
ko_KR: 메시지

en: Meta Description
ko_KR: 메타 설명

en: Min Allowed Size is
ko_KR: 최소 허용 크기

en: Min Number of Points
ko_KR: 최소 포인트 수

en: Min Number of Posts
ko_KR: 최소 글 개수

en: Min number of posts to be able to attach files
ko_KR: 파일을 첨부할 수 있는 최소 게시물 수

en: Min number of posts to be able to edit profile information
ko_KR: 프로필 정보를 수정할 수 있는 최소 게시물 수

en: Min number of posts to be able to post links
ko_KR: 링크를 게시할 수 있는 최소 게시물 수

en: Minute
ko_KR: 분

en: Misc options reset successfully
ko_KR: 기타 옵션이 성공적으로 재설정되었습니다.

en: Miscellaneous
ko_KR: 기타

en: Missing a temporary folder
ko_KR: 임시 폴더가 없음

en: Missing fields:
ko_KR: 누락된 필드:

en: Missing keys:
ko_KR: 누락된 키:

en: Moderation
ko_KR: 검토

en: Moderator
ko_KR: 중재자

en: Moderator access
ko_KR: 중재자 액세스

en: Modified Date
ko_KR: 수정일

en: Modules
ko_KR: 모듈

en: More
ko_KR: 더 보기

en: More information about
ko_KR: 추가 정보...

en: Most Commented
ko_KR: 최다 댓글

en: Most Voted
ko_KR: 최다 투표

en: Move
ko_KR: 이동

en: Move Reply
ko_KR: 답글 옮기기

en: Move Topic
ko_KR: 주제 이동

en: Multi-board system:
ko_KR: 다중 게시판 시스템:

en: Multi-language forums:
ko_KR: 다국어 포럼:

en: Must be minimum 6 characters.
ko_KR: 최소 6자여야 함

en: Mute Mentioning Emails
ko_KR: 언급된 이메일 차단

en: My Profile
ko_KR: 내 프로필

en: NO
ko_KR: 아니요

en: NOTE: If you're going to add widgets in this sidebar, please use 'Full Width' template for wpForo index page to avoid sidebar duplication.
ko_KR: 참고: 이 사이드바에 위젯을 추가하려는 경우, wpForo 인덱스 페이지에서 사이드바가 겹치는 것을 피하기 위해 '전체 너비' 템플릿을 사용해 주세요.

en: New
ko_KR: 새로운

en: New Addons for Your Forum!
ko_KR: 포럼을 위한 새로운 애드온!

en: New Dislike
ko_KR: 새로운 싫어요

en: New Down Vote
ko_KR: 새로운 반대 투표

en: New Forum Theme:
ko_KR: 새 포럼 테마:

en: New Like
ko_KR: 신규 좋아요

en: New Member Profile System:
ko_KR: 신규 회원 프로필 시스템:

en: New Notification
ko_KR: 새로운 알림

en: New Passwords do not match
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다

en: New Post from [owner_display_name]
ko_KR: [owner_display_name]님의 새 게시물

en: New Post from [post_author_name]
ko_KR: [post_author_name]의 새 게시물

en: New Registered User
ko_KR: 신규 등록 사용자

en: New Reply
ko_KR: 새로운 답글

en: New Topic
ko_KR: 새로운 주제

en: New Topic Forum
ko_KR: 새 주제 포럼

en: New Topic Title
ko_KR: 새 주제 제목

en: New Up Vote
ko_KR: 새로운 찬성 투표

en: New User Mentioning
ko_KR: 신규 사용자 언급

en: New User Registration Email for Administrators
ko_KR: 관리자를 위한 신규 사용자 등록 이메일

en: New User Registration Email for User
ko_KR: 사용자에 대한 새 사용자 등록 전자 메일

en: New dislike from %1$s, %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s, %2$s의 새로운 싫어요

en: New down vote from %1$s, %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s, %2$s의 새로운 반대 투표

en: New language successfully added and changed wpforo language to new language
ko_KR: 새 언어가 성공적으로 wpForo 언어에 추가되고 변경됨

en: New like from %1$s, %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s, %2$s의 새로운 좋아요

en: New notification from %1$s, %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s, %2$s의 새 알림

en: New post author display name
ko_KR: 새 게시물 작성자 표시 이름

en: New post excerpt
ko_KR: 새 게시물 발췌

en: New post title
ko_KR: 새 게시물 제목

en: New registered users get access to forum settings!
ko_KR: 새로 등록한 사용자는 포럼 설정에 액세스할 수 있습니다!

en: New reply author display name
ko_KR: 새 답글 작성자 표시 이름

en: New reply excerpt
ko_KR: 새로운 답글 요약문

en: New reply from %1$s, %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s, %2$s의 새 답글

en: New reply notification email message
ko_KR: 새 답글 알림 이메일 메시지

en: New reply notification email subject
ko_KR: 새 답글 알림 이메일 제목

en: New reply title
ko_KR: 새 답글 제목

en: New topic author display name
ko_KR: 새 주제 작성자 표시 이름

en: New topic excerpt
ko_KR: 새로운 주제 요약문

en: New topic notification email message
ko_KR: 새 주제 알림 이메일 메시지

en: New topic notification email subject
ko_KR: 새 주제 알림 이메일 제목

en: New topic title
ko_KR: 새 주제 제목

en: New up vote from %1$s, %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s, %2$s의 새로운 찬성 투표

en: New user registration on your site [blogname]:
    
    Username: [user_login]
    
    Email: [user_email]
ko_KR: 귀하의 사이트 [blogname]에 신규 사용자 등록:↵
    ↵
    사용자 이름: [user_login]↵
    ↵
    이메일: [user_email]↵

en: Newest
ko_KR: 최신순

en: Next Topic
ko_KR: 다음 주제

en: Nickname
ko_KR: 닉네임

en: Nickname validation failed
ko_KR: 닉네임 유효성 검사 실패

en: Nicknames are displayed with '@' symbol, like @john and are used for the user mentioning in posts. Please note, that this is not the user login name (username). If they are the same, users can change their nickname in the profile account page to secure the login name.
ko_KR: 닉네임은 @john과 같이 '@' 기호로 표시되며 게시물에서 사용자를 언급하는 데 사용됩니다. 이것은 사용자 로그인 이름(사용자 이름)이 아닙니다. 동일한 경우 사용자는 로그인 이름을 확보하기 위해 프로필 계정 페이지에서 닉네임을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: No
ko_KR: 아니오

en: No Forum found for update
ko_KR: 업데이트할 포럼이 없습니다.

en: No Participants
ko_KR: 참가자 없음

en: No Posts found for update
ko_KR: 업데이트할 글을 찾을 수 없음

en: No Problems Found in Database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에서 문제를 찾을 수 없음

en: No Title
ko_KR: 제목 없음

en: No Topic found for update
ko_KR: 업데이트할 주제가 없습니다.

en: No access
ko_KR: 액세스 불가

en: No activity found for this member.
ko_KR: 이 회원은 활동한 내용이 없음.

en: No data submitted
ko_KR: 제출된 데이터 없음

en: No errors found
ko_KR: 오류 없음

en: No file was uploaded
ko_KR: 업로드된 파일이 없습니다

en: No followers found for this member.
ko_KR: 이 회원에 대한 팔로워가 없습니다.

en: No following found for this member.
ko_KR: 이 회원에 대한 팔로우가 없습니다.

en: No forum found in this category
ko_KR: 이 카테고리에서 포럼을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No forum selected
ko_KR: 포럼이 선택되지 않았습니다

en: No forums were found here.
ko_KR: 이곳에서는 별견된 포럼이 없습니다.

en: No issues found
ko_KR: 발견된 문제 없음

en: No items found
ko_KR: 항목을 찾을 수 없음

en: No layout found
ko_KR: 레이아웃을 찾을 수 없음

en: No layout found.
ko_KR: 레이아웃을 찾을 수 없음.

en: No new posts found
ko_KR: 새로운 게시물이 없습니다.

en: No online members at the moment
ko_KR: 지금 온라인에 있는 회원이 없음

en: No parent
ko_KR: 상위 없음

en: No posts found
ko_KR: 게시물이 없습니다.

en: No posts found for this member.
ko_KR: 이 작성자의 글을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No posts were found here
ko_KR: 게시물이 없습니다.

en: No subscriptions found for this member.
ko_KR: 이 회원은 구독한 내용이 없음.

en: No tags found
ko_KR: 태그를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No theme found
ko_KR: 테마를 찾을 수 없음

en: No threads found
ko_KR: 글타래를 찾지 못했습니다

en: No topics were found here
ko_KR: 이곳에서는 발견된 주제가 없습니다

en: No unread posts were found
ko_KR: 읽지 않은 게시물이 없습니다.

en: No user found.
ko_KR: 사용자가 없음.

en: Noindex forum page URLs
ko_KR: Noindex 포럼 페이지 URL

en: Not Replied
ko_KR: 응답하지 않음

en: Not Replied Topics
ko_KR: 답장되지 않은 주제

en: Not Synched
ko_KR: 동기화되지 않음

en: Not available
ko_KR: 사용할 수 없음

en: Not enabled
ko_KR: 사용할 수 없음

en: Note:
ko_KR: 참고:

en: Notifications
ko_KR: 알림

en: Notify Admins via Email on New Post
ko_KR: 새 게시물에 대해 이메일을 통해 관리자에게 알림

en: Notify Admins via Email on New Topic
ko_KR: 새 주제에 대해 이메일을 통해 관리자에게 알림

en: Number of Columns
ko_KR: 열의 개수

en: Number of Items
ko_KR: 항목의 개수

en: Number of Members per Page
ko_KR: 페이지당 회원 수

en: Number of Posts
ko_KR: 글의 개수

en: Number of Posts per Page
ko_KR: 페이지당 글의 개수

en: Number of Tags per Page
ko_KR: 페이지당 태그 수

en: Number of Topics per Page
ko_KR: 페이지당 주제의 개수

en: Numerical nicknames are not allowed. Please insert another.
ko_KR: 숫자 닉네임은 허용되지 않습니다. 다른 닉네임을 입력하십시오.

en: Obtain personal data and created content
ko_KR: 개인 데이터 및 생성된 콘텐츠 획득

en: Occupation
ko_KR: 직업

en: Offline
ko_KR: 오프라인

en: Old password is wrong
ko_KR: 이전 비밀번호가 잘못됐습니다

en: Oldest
ko_KR: 오래된 순

en: One User Role cannot be synched with multiple Usergroups.
ko_KR: 하나의 사용자 역할은 여러 사용자 그룹과 동기화할 수 없습니다.

en: One of the selected Usergroups cannot be set as Secondary
ko_KR: 선택한 사용자 그룹 중 하나를 보조로 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Online
ko_KR: 온라인

en: Online Members
ko_KR: 온라인 회원

en: Online Status Timeout (minutes)
ko_KR: 온라인 상태 시간(분) 초과

en: Online status timeout
ko_KR: 온라인 상태 타임아웃

en: Only Admins and Moderators can see your private topics.
ko_KR: 관리자와 중재자만 비공개 주제를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Oops! The page you requested was not found!
ko_KR: 앗! 요청하신 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Open Settings
ko_KR: 설정 열기

en: Open link in a new tab
ko_KR: 새 탭에서 링크 열기

en: Order by
ko_KR: 정렬기준

en: Original
ko_KR: 원본

en: Other
ko_KR: 기타

en: Our newest member
ko_KR: 우리의 새 회원

en: Overview
ko_KR: 개요

en: Overwrite WordPress New User Registration Email for Admins
ko_KR: 관리자를 위한 워드프레스 새 사용자 등록 이메일 덮어쓰기

en: Overwrite WordPress New User Registration Email for Users
ko_KR: 사용자의 워드프레스 신규 사용자 등록 이메일 덮어쓰기

en: Overwrite WordPress Reset Password Emails
ko_KR: 워드프레스 비밀번호 재설정 이메일 덮어 쓰기

en: Package
ko_KR: 패키지

en: Page
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Page ID
ko_KR: 페이지 ID

en: Page URL to Website Privacy Policy
ko_KR: 웹사이트 개인정보 보호정책에 대한 페이지 URL

en: Page URL to Website Terms
ko_KR: 웹사이트 약관에 대한 페이지 URL

en: Page URL to website privacy policy
ko_KR: 웹사이트 개인 정보 보호 정책에 대한 페이지 URL

en: Page URL to website terms
ko_KR: 웹 사이트 용어에 대한 페이지 URL

en: Parent Forum
ko_KR: 상위 포럼

en: Participants
ko_KR: 참가자

en: Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

en: Password length must be between %d characters and %d characters.
ko_KR: 암호 길이는 %d자에서 %d자 사이여야 합니다.

en: Password length must be between 6 characters and 20 characters.
ko_KR: 비밀번호는 길이는 6자에서 20자 사이여야 합니다.

en: Password mismatch.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 일치하지 않음.

en: Password successfully changed
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 변경되었습니다.

en: Permalinks
ko_KR: 고유 주소

en: Permission denied
ko_KR: 허가가 거부됨

en: Permission denied for add forum
ko_KR: 포럼 추가에 관한 허가가 거부됨

en: Permission denied for delete forum
ko_KR: 포럼 삭제에 관한 허가가 거부됨

en: Permission denied for edit forum
ko_KR: 포럼 편집에 관한 허가가 거부됨

en: Permission denied for this action
ko_KR: 이 작업에 관한 허가가 거부됨

en: Permissions
ko_KR: 허가

en: Phrase add error
ko_KR: 구문 추가 오류

en: Phrase adding error
ko_KR: 구문 추가 오류

en: Phrase successfully added
ko_KR: 구문이 성공적으로 추가됨

en: Phrase successfully updates
ko_KR: 구문이 성공적으로 업데이트

en: Phrase update error
ko_KR: 구문 업데이트 오류

en: Phrases
ko_KR: 구문

en: Please %s or %s
ko_KR: %s 또는 %s 해 주세요.

en: Please Insert Your Email or Username
ko_KR: 이메일 또는 사용자 이름을 입력하십시오

en: Please Moderate:
ko_KR: 검토해 주세요:

en: Please choose one reasons before sending a feedback!
ko_KR: 피드백을 보내기 전에 이유를 선택하세요!

en: Please confirm subscription to [entry_title]
ko_KR: [entry_title] 구독을 확인하세요.

en: Please confirm you want to do this action?
ko_KR: 이 작업을 수행하시겠습니까?

en: Please contact the forum administratoristrator to delete it.
ko_KR: 삭제하려면 포럼 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Please contact the forum administratoristrator to edit it.
ko_KR: 편집하려면 포럼 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Please contact to your hosting service support team and ask them enable PHP cURL module
ko_KR: 호스팅 서비스 지원팀에 연락하여 PHP cURL 모듈 활성화를 요청하십시오.

en: Please copy the target topic URL from browser address bar and paste in the field below.
ko_KR: 브라우저 주소 표시줄에서 대상 주제 URL을 복사하여 아래 필드에 붙여넣으십시오.

en: Please drag and drop forum panels to set parent-child hierarchy.
ko_KR: 상위-하위 계층을 설정하기 위해 포럼을 끌어놓기해 주세요.

en: Please enable mod_rewrite on your server, this is required for wpForo forum
ko_KR: 서버에서 mod_rewrite를 활성화하십시오. 이는 wpForo 포럼에 필요합니다.

en: Please enable this option to help wpForo get more popularity as your thank to the hard work we do for you totally free. This option adds a very small icon in forum footer, which will allow your site visitors recognize the name of forum solution you use.
ko_KR: wpFpro가 완전히 무료로 제공되도록 우리가 어려운 일을 하는 것에 대한 당신의 감사로 더 많은 인기를 얻을 수 있도록 이 옵션을 활성화해 주세요. 이 옵션은 당신의 사이트 방문자들이 당신이 사용하는 포럼 솔루션의 이름을 인식할 수 있도록 허용해 주는 매우 작은 아이콘을 포럼 바닥글에 추가합니다.

en: Please exclude the forum page from your cache plugin! wpForo has a built-in cache system. It does dynamic cache of all forum pages, which will be affected by your cache plugin and the forum data will not be updated on the front-end. The user login and logout actions will also be corrupted.
ko_KR: 캐시 플러그인에서 포럼 페이지를 제외하십시오! wpForo에는 내장 캐시 시스템이 있습니다. 캐시 플러그인의 영향을 받는 모든 포럼 페이지의 동적 캐시를 수행하며 포럼 데이터는 프런트 엔드에서 업데이트되지 않습니다. 사용자 로그인 및 로그아웃 작업도 손상됩니다.

en: Please execute this SQL in your Website Hosting cPanel > phpMyAdmin Database Manager
ko_KR: 웹사이트 호스팅 cPanel > phpMyAdmin 데이터베이스 관리자에서 이 SQL을 실행하십시오.

en: Please fill your email address for feedback
ko_KR: 피드백을 받으려면 이메일 주소를 입력하세요.

en: Please find more information here:
ko_KR: 여기에서 더 많은 정보를 찾으십시오:

en: Please follow to this instruction
ko_KR: 이 지시를 따르십시오

en: Please insert URLs to your website Terms and Conditions. Links to these pages will be included in registration form checkbox label (I'm agree with website terms and privacy policy).
ko_KR: 귀하의 웹사이트 이용약관에 URL을 삽입하십시오. 이 페이지에 대한 링크는 등록 양식 확인란 레이블에 포함됩니다(웹 사이트 약관 및 개인 정보 보호 정책에 동의합니다).

en: Please insert URLs to your website Terms and Privacy Policy pages. Links to these pages will be included in registration form checkbox label (I'm agree with website terms and privacy policy) and in Forum Privacy Policy. The forum Privacy Policy does not cover your whole website, it is just an extension of your website main Privacy Policy. Thus it should be linked to according pages.
ko_KR: 귀하의 웹사이트 약관 및 개인정보 보호정책 페이지에 URL을 삽입하십시오. 이 페이지에 대한 링크는 등록 양식 확인란 레이블(웹 사이트 약관 및 개인 정보 보호 정책에 동의합니다) 및 포럼 개인 정보 보호 정책에 포함됩니다. 포럼 개인정보 보호정책은 전체 웹사이트에 적용되지 않으며 웹사이트 기본 개인정보 보호정책의 확장일 뿐입니다. 따라서 해당 페이지에 연결되어야 합니다.

en: Please insert required fields
ko_KR: 필수 필드를 입력하십시오

en: Please insert required fields!
ko_KR: 필수 항목들을 채워주세요!

en: Please let us know why you are deactivating. Choosing one of the options below you will help us make it better for you and for other users.
ko_KR: 비활성화하는 이유를 알려주십시오. 아래 옵션 중 하나를 선택하면 귀하와 다른 사용자를 위해 더 나은 서비스를 제공하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Please login into Facebook and then click connect button again
ko_KR: Facebook에 로그인한 다음 다시 연결 버튼을 클릭하십시오.

en: Please make sure the Akismet plugin installed and the Akismet API keys are configured.
ko_KR: Akismet 플러그인이 설치되어 있고 Akismet API 키가 구성되어 있는지 확인하세요.

en: Please make sure you don't have not-synched Roles in the "User Roles
ko_KR: "사용자 역할"에 동기화되지 않은 역할이 없는지 확인하십시오.

en: Please make sure you don't have not-synched Roles in the \"User Roles
ko_KR: \"사용자 역할에 동기화되지 않은 역할이 없는지 확인하십시오.

en: Please navigate in Dashboard to LiteSpeed Cache > Cache admin page
ko_KR: 대시보드에서 LiteSpeed ​​캐시 > 캐시 관리 페이지로 이동하십시오.

en: Please navigate in Dashboard to Performance > Page Cache admin page
ko_KR: 대시보드에서 성능 > 페이지 캐시 관리 페이지로 이동하십시오.

en: Please navigate in Dashboard to SG Optimizer > Caching admin page
ko_KR: 대시보드에서 SG Optimizer > 캐싱 관리 페이지로 이동하십시오.

en: Please navigate in Dashboard to Settings > WP Super Cache
ko_KR: 대시보드에서 설정 > WP 슈퍼 캐시로 이동하십시오.

en: Please navigate in Dashboard to WP Fastest Cache > Exclude Tab
ko_KR: 대시보드에서 WP Fastest Cache > 제외 탭으로 이동하십시오.

en: Please navigate in Dashboard to WP Rocket > Advanced Rules Tab
ko_KR: 대시보드에서 WP Rocket > 고급 규칙 탭으로 이동하십시오.

en: Please navigate in Dashboard to WP-Optimize > Cache admin page
ko_KR: 대시보드에서 WP-Optimize > 캐시 관리 페이지로 이동하십시오.

en: Please navigate to Settings > Autoptimize > Main Tab, click on top right [Show advanced settings] button, find "Exclude scripts from Autoptimize" option, add this JS path <code>,wp-includes/js/tinymce</code>, than click on [Save Changes and Empty Cache] button bellow.
ko_KR: 설정 > 자동 최적화 > 기본 탭으로 이동하여 오른쪽 상단 [Show advanced settings] 버튼을 클릭하고 "자동 최적화에서 스크립트 제외" 옵션을 찾아 이 JS 경로 <code>,wp-includes/js/tinymce</code>를 추가하고, 아래의 [Save Changes and Empty Cache] 버튼을 클릭하십시오.

en: Please navigate to wpForo > Overview admin page and click the [Rebuild Phrases] button
ko_KR: wpForo > 개요 관리 페이지로 이동하여 [Rebuild Phrases] 버튼을 클릭하십시오.

en: Please note that boards are separate forum pages, you can use them if you want to have more than one forum in your website. Also, you can use boards to create separate forums for different languages. If you want to add a new category or forum, please use the Forums menu under the menu section of existing discussion boards.
ko_KR: 게시판은 별도의 포럼 페이지이므로 웹 사이트에 둘 이상의 포럼을 갖고 싶은 경우 사용할 수 있습니다. 또한 보드를 사용하여 다른 언어에 대한 별도의 포럼을 만들 수 있습니다. 새로운 카테고리나 포럼을 추가하려면 기존 토론 게시판의 메뉴 섹션 아래 포럼 메뉴를 사용하십시오.

en: Please note, that forums can be displayed with different layouts %1$s, just edit the top category (blue panel) and set %2$s. Child forums inherit the top category (blue panel) layout.
ko_KR: 포럼은 다른 레이아웃%1$s으로 표시할 수 있습니다. 상단 카테고리(파란색 패널)를 편집하고 %2$s을 설정하시면 됩니다. 하위 포럼은 상위 카테고리(파란색 패널) 레이아웃을 상속합니다.

en: Please note, that this option is only related to wpForo cookies. This doesn't disable WordPress and other plugins cookies. wpForo stores a small amount of data in cookies, it used to track visited forums and topics (bold and normal titles). Also when a guest (not registered user) creates a topic or post a reply, wpForo stores guest name and email address in cookies. wpForo uses this information to detect current guest content (topics, posts) and display it to the guest even if the content is under moderation (not approved by moderators). Also wpForo stores guest name and email in cookies to keep filled these fields when he/she posts a new reply or creates a new topic.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 wpForo 쿠키에만 관련되어 있습니다. 이것은 워드프레스 및 기타 플러그인 쿠키를 비활성화하지 않습니다. wpForo는 쿠키에 소량의 데이터를 저장하며 방문한 포럼 및 주제(굵게 표시된 일반 제목)를 추적하는 데 사용됩니다. 또한 게스트(등록되지 않은 사용자)가 주제를 생성하거나 답글을 게시할 때 wpForo는 게스트 이름과 이메일 주소를 쿠키에 저장합니다. wpForo는 이 정보를 사용하여 현재 게스트 콘텐츠(주제, 게시물)를 감지하고 콘텐츠가 조정 중(조정자가 승인하지 않음)인 경우에도 게스트에게 표시합니다. 또한 wpForo는 게스트 이름과 이메일을 쿠키에 저장하여 게스트가 새 답글을 게시하거나 새 주제를 생성할 때 이 필드를 계속 채웁니다.

en: Please provide a plugin name or URL
ko_KR: 플러그인 이름 또는 URL을 알려주세요.

en: Please provide more information
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 추가 정보를 제공합니다.

en: Please save "Forum template slugs
ko_KR: "포럼 템플릿 슬러그를 저장하십시오.

en: Please save \"Forum template slugs
ko_KR: \"포럼 템플릿 슬러그를 저장하십시오.

en: Please select a target forum
ko_KR: 대상 포럼을 선택하세요.

en: Please select at least one post to split
ko_KR: 분할할 게시물을 하나 이상 선택하세요.

en: Please select users and usergroup
ko_KR: 사용자 및 사용자 그룹을 선택하십시오

en: Please use the contact form below if you want to contact the website administrator.
ko_KR: 웹 사이트 관리자에게 연락하려면 아래 문의 양식을 사용하십시오.

en: Plugin Usage Feedback
ko_KR: 플러그인 사용 피드백

en: Points for One Dislike
ko_KR: 싫어요 1개당 포인트

en: Points for One Like
ko_KR: 좋아요 1개당 포인트

en: Points for One Post
ko_KR: 게시물 1개당 포인트

en: Points for One Topic
ko_KR: 주제 1개당 포인트

en: Popular
ko_KR: 인기

en: Possible Spam Attachments
ko_KR: 가능한 스팸 첨부 파일

en: Post Content
ko_KR: 글 내용

en: Post Moderation
ko_KR: 게시물 검토

en: Post Preview
ko_KR: 게시물 미리보기

en: Post Preview and Auto Drafting
ko_KR: 게시물 미리보기 및 자동 임시글

en: Post Reporting Emails
ko_KR: 글 신고 이메일

en: Post Revisions and Draft Saving
ko_KR: 수정 후 및 초안 저장

en: Post Sharing Toggle
ko_KR: 게시물 공유 전환

en: Post Sharing Toggle Icon
ko_KR: 게시물 공유 전환 아이콘

en: Post Sharing Toggle Locations
ko_KR: 게시물 공유 토글 위치

en: Post Sharing Toggle View
ko_KR: 게시물 공유 보기 전환

en: Post Title
ko_KR: 글 제목

en: Post author display name
ko_KR: 게시물 작성자 표시 이름

en: Post content font color
ko_KR: 게시물 콘텐츠 글꼴 색상

en: Post content font size:
ko_KR: 게시물 콘텐츠 글꼴 크기:

en: Post delete error
ko_KR: 글 삭제 오류

en: Post is empty
ko_KR: 게시물이 비어 있습니다.

en: Post link
ko_KR: 글 링크

en: Post list head panel background color
ko_KR: 게시물 목록 헤드 패널 배경 색상

en: Post options reset successfully
ko_KR: 게시물 옵션이 성공적으로 재설정되었습니다.

en: Post options successfully updated
ko_KR: 글 옵션이 성공적으로 업데이트됨

en: Post options successfully updated, but previous value not changed
ko_KR: 글 옵션이 성공적으로 업데이트됨, 하지만 이전 값음 변경되지 않음

en: Post sharing toggle allows you to share posts individually. You can see post sharing toggles on the left, right side or in top bar of each post. The toggle blue color is the current primary color (#12) of your forum style. For example, if you use the red forum style, the color of all share toggles will be red. This doesn't affect share button colors. They are always gray with original colors on mouse hover.
ko_KR: 게시물 공유 토글을 사용하면 게시물을 개별적으로 공유할 수 있습니다. 각 게시물의 왼쪽, 오른쪽 또는 상단 표시줄에서 게시물 공유 토글을 볼 수 있습니다. 토글 파란색은 포럼 스타일의 현재 기본 색상(#12)입니다. 예를 들어 빨간색 포럼 스타일을 사용하는 경우 모든 공유 토글의 색상이 빨간색이 됩니다. 공유 버튼 색상에는 영향을 미치지 않습니다. 마우스를 가져가면 항상 원래 색상의 회색입니다.

en: Posted
ko_KR: 게시됨

en: Posted by
ko_KR: 게시자

en: Posting &amp; Editor Settings
ko_KR: 게시 및 편집자 설정

en: Posts
ko_KR: 글

en: Posts Ascending
ko_KR: 게시물 오름차순

en: Posts Count
ko_KR: 글 개수

en: Posts Descending
ko_KR: 게시물 내림차순

en: Posts members activity (new topic, new reply, post like) to BuddyPress Profile Activity page.
ko_KR: BuddyPress 프로필 활동 페이지에 회원 활동(새 주제, 새 답글, 좋아요 게시)을 게시합니다.

en: Posts must be manually approved
ko_KR: 게시물은 수동으로 승인돼야 합니다

en: Posts not found
ko_KR: 글을 찾을 수 없음

en: Posts with their shortened content
ko_KR: 내용이 단축된 게시물

en: Preview
ko_KR: 미리보기

en: Previous Topic
ko_KR: 이전 주제

en: Privacy & Forum Rules
ko_KR: 개인 정보 보호 및 포럼 이용 규칙

en: Privacy Policy
ko_KR: 개인 정보 정책

en: Private
ko_KR: 비공개

en: Private Topic
ko_KR: 비공개 주제

en: Private Topics
ko_KR: 비공개 주제

en: Probably spam file attachments have been detected by wpForo Spam Control. Please moderate suspected files in Forums &gt; Tools &gt; Antispam Tab.
ko_KR: 아마도 스팸 파일 첨부가 wpForo Spam Control에 의해 탐지되었을 것입니다. 포럼 > 도구 > 안티스팸 탭에서 의심되는 파일을 조정하십시오.

en: Problem description
ko_KR: 문제 설명

en: Problem fixer SQL commands:
ko_KR: 문제 해결사 SQL 명령:

en: Problems Found in Database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에서 발견된 문제

en: Problems with colors?
ko_KR: 색상에 문제가 있습니까?

en: Profile
ko_KR: 프로필

en: Profile Account
ko_KR: 프로필 계정

en: Profile Activity
ko_KR: 프로필 활동

en: Profile Home
ko_KR: 프로필 홈

en: Profile Page
ko_KR: 프로필 페이지

en: Profile Subscriptions
ko_KR: 프로필 구독

en: Profile updated successfully
ko_KR: 프로필이 성공적으로 업데이트됐습니다

en: Protect your forum from spam user registration!
ko_KR: 스팸 사용자 등록으로부터 포럼을 보호하세요!

en: Provides a safe way to communicate directly with other members. Messages are private and can only be viewed by conversation participants.
ko_KR: 다른 회원들과 직접 소통할 수 있는 안전한 방법을 제공합니다. 메시지는 비공개이며 대화 참가자만 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Publish
ko_KR: 발행

en: Published
ko_KR: 게시됨

en: Q&A Forum Layout
ko_KR: Q&A 포럼 레이아웃

en: Q&A Layout - Comment Form Type
ko_KR: Q&A 레이아웃 - 댓글 양식 유형

en: Q&A Layout - Display Add Topic Button on Forum List
ko_KR: Q&A 레이아웃 - 포럼 목록에 주제 추가 버튼 표시

en: Q&A Layout - Display Answer Editor
ko_KR: Q&A 레이아웃 - 답글 편집기 표시

en: Q&A Layout - Enable Comments on the First Post (question)
ko_KR: Q&A 레이아웃 - 첫 번째 게시물(질문)에 대한 댓글 활성화

en: Q&A Layout - Number of Answers per Page
ko_KR: Q&A 레이아웃 - 페이지당 답글 수

en: Q&A Layout - Number of Comments per Answer
ko_KR: Q&A 레이아웃 - 답글당 댓글 수

en: Q&A Layout - Number of Recent topics
ko_KR: Q&A 레이아웃 - 최근 주제 수

en: Q&A Layout - Number of intro topics
ko_KR: Q&A 레이아웃 - 소개 주제들의 수

en: Q&A Layout - Recent topic length
ko_KR: Q&A 레이아웃 - 최근 주제 길이

en: Q&A Layout - Recent topics
ko_KR: Q&A 레이아웃 - 최근 주제

en: Q&A layout - Intro topics
ko_KR: Q&A 레이아웃 - 소개 주제들

en: Question
ko_KR: 질문

en: Question Comments
ko_KR: 질문 댓글

en: Question Status
ko_KR: 질문 상태

en: Question Tags
ko_KR: 질문 태그

en: Questions
ko_KR: 질문

en: Quote
ko_KR: 인용

en: Quote this text
ko_KR: 이 텍스트 인용

en: REPLY
ko_KR: 답글

en: REPLY:
ko_KR: 답장:

en: RSS (Rich Site Summary; originally RDF Site Summary; often called Really Simple Syndication) uses a family of standard web feed formats to publish frequently updated information like new topics in forums, new posts in topics. An RSS document (called “feed”, “web feed”, or “channel”) includes topic and post  titles/links/excerpt publishing date and author’s name.
ko_KR: RSS(Rich Site Summary, 원래 RDF 사이트 요약, Really Simple Syndication이라고도 함)는 표준 웹 피드 형식 제품군을 사용하여 포럼의 새 주제, 주제의 새 게시물과 같이 자주 업데이트되는 정보를 게시합니다. RSS 문서("피드", "웹 피드" 또는 "채널"이라고 함)에는 주제 및 게시물 제목/링크/발췌 게시 날짜 및 작성자 이름이 포함됩니다.

en: Rating
ko_KR: 등급

en: Rating Badge
ko_KR: 등급 배지

en: Rating Color
ko_KR: 등급 색상

en: Rating Icon
ko_KR: 등급 아이콘

en: Rating Level
ko_KR: 등급 레벨

en: Rating Title
ko_KR: 평가 제목

en: Read more
ko_KR: 더 읽기

en: Read more about Facebook public_profile properties.
ko_KR: Facebook public_profile 속성에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.

en: Read only access
ko_KR: 읽기 전용 액세스

en: Read the documentation
ko_KR: 문서 읽기

en: Rebuild Phrases
ko_KR: 구문 재구성

en: Rebuild Threads
ko_KR: 글타래 재구축

en: Rebuilt Successfully!
ko_KR: 성공적으로 재건되었습니다!

en: Received Dislikes
ko_KR: 받은 싫어요

en: Received Likes
ko_KR: 받은 좋아요

en: Recent Posts
ko_KR: 최근 게시물

en: Recent Posts Display Type
ko_KR: 최근 게시물 표시 유형

en: Recent Questions
ko_KR: 최근 질문들

en: Recent Topics
ko_KR: 최근 주제들

en: Recently Added
ko_KR: 최근에 추가됨

en: Recently viewed by users: %s.
ko_KR: 사용자가 최근에 본 항목: %s.

en: Recheck DB
ko_KR: DB 재확인

en: Redirect to custom URL after success login
ko_KR: 로그인 성공 후 맞춤 URL로 리디렉션

en: Redirect to this page after success login
ko_KR: 로그인 성공 후 이 페이지로 리디렉션

en: Refer topics to first unread post
ko_KR: 읽지 않은 첫 번째 게시물에 주제 참조

en: Register
ko_KR: 가입

en: Register URL
ko_KR: 회원가입 URL

en: Register your site and get API keys here &raquo;
ko_KR: 여기에서 사이트를 등록하고 API 키를 받으세요 &raquo;

en: Registered
ko_KR: 가입 회원

en: Registered date
ko_KR: 회원가입 날짜

en: Registered user email
ko_KR: 등록된 사용자 이메일

en: Registered user login
ko_KR: 등록된 사용자 로그인

en: Registration Error
ko_KR: 회원가입 오류

en: Related Topics
ko_KR: 관련 주제

en: Relevancy
ko_KR: 관련성

en: Remember Me
ko_KR: 기억하기

en: Remove image
ko_KR: 이미지 제거

en: Repeat new password
ko_KR: 새로운 비밀번호를 재 입력하세요

en: Replace Author Avatar with Forum Profile Avatar
ko_KR: 작성자 아바타를 포럼 프로필 아바타로 바꾸기

en: Replace Author Link to Forum Profile
ko_KR: 포럼 프로필에 대한 작성자 링크 바꾸기

en: Replace Comment Author Link to Forum Profile
ko_KR: 포럼 프로필에 대한 댓글 작성자 링크 바꾸기

en: Replace Login Page URL to Forum Login Page URL
ko_KR: 로그인 페이지 URL을 포럼 로그인 페이지 URL로 교체

en: Replace Registration Page URL to Forum Registration Page URL
ko_KR: 등록 페이지 URL을 포럼 등록 페이지 URL로 교체

en: Replace Reset Password Page URL to Forum Reset Password Page URL
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정 페이지 URL을 포럼 비밀번호 재설정 페이지 URL로 교체

en: Replied
ko_KR: 답글된

en: Replies
ko_KR: 답글

en: Replies Created
ko_KR: 답글이 생성됨

en: Replies not found
ko_KR: 답글을 찾을 수 없음

en: Replies:
ko_KR: 답글

en: Reply
ko_KR: 답글 쓰기

en: Reply Content Maximum Length
ko_KR: 답글 내용 최대 길이

en: Reply Content Minimum Length
ko_KR: 답글 내용 최소 길이

en: Reply by
ko_KR: 다음이 답글:

en: Reply request error
ko_KR: 답글 쓰기 요청 오류

en: Reply to
ko_KR: 답글 달기:

en: Reply with quote
ko_KR: 인용문으로 답장

en: Report
ko_KR: 신고

en: Report Message Body
ko_KR: 메시지 본문 보고

en: Report Message Subject
ko_KR: 메시지 제목 보고

en: Report message body
ko_KR: 신고 메시지 본문

en: Report message subject
ko_KR: 신고 메시지 제목

en: Report to Administration
ko_KR: 관리자에 신고

en: Report user data access and control issue
ko_KR: 사용자 데이터 액세스 및 제어 문제를 보고

en: Report user rights violation
ko_KR: 사용자 권한 위반 보고

en: Reported post URL
ko_KR: 신고된 게시물 URL

en: Reporter user display name
ko_KR: 리포터 사용자 표시 이름

en: Reporter user message
ko_KR: 리포터 사용자 메시지

en: Reputation Point Counting
ko_KR: 평판 포인트 계산

en: Request for account approval
ko_KR: 계정 승인 요청

en: Required field
ko_KR: 필수 입력란

en: Reset Fields
ko_KR: 리셋 필드

en: Reset Options
ko_KR: 옵션 초기화

en: Reset Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정

en: Reset Password Emails
ko_KR: 비밀번호 이메일 재설정

en: Reset Password message body
ko_KR: 비밀번호 메시지 본문 재설정

en: Reset Result
ko_KR: 결과 재설정

en: Reset Search
ko_KR: 검색 재설정

en: Reset Settings
ko_KR: 설정 초기화

en: Resolved
ko_KR: 채택됨

en: Restore
ko_KR: 복구

en: Restore Revision
ko_KR: 임시 저장본 복원

en: Result Info
ko_KR: 결과 정보

en: Revision
ko_KR: 임시 저장본

en: Revisions
ko_KR: 임시 저장본

en: Rich Editor Toolbar Location
ko_KR: Rich Editor 도구 모음 위치

en: Role Name
ko_KR: 역할 이름

en: Role-Usergroup Synchronization
ko_KR: 역할-사용자 그룹 동기화

en: Role-Usergroup Synchronization is Turned ON!
ko_KR: 역할-사용자 그룹 동기화가 켜져 있습니다!

en: Role-Usergroup synchronization is complete!
ko_KR: 역할-사용자 그룹 동기화가 완료되었습니다!

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장하기

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경사항 적용

en: Save Draft
ko_KR: 임시글 저장

en: Save Options
ko_KR: 옵션 저장

en: Save Options for All Boards
ko_KR: 모든 보드에 대한 저장 옵션

en: Save forums order and hierarchy
ko_KR: 포럼 순서와 계층 구조를 저장

en: Save it and delete all caches.
ko_KR: 저장하고 모든 캐시를 삭제하십시오.

en: Save rules and delete all caches.
ko_KR: 규칙을 저장하고 모든 캐시를 삭제합니다.

en: Saved
ko_KR: 저장됨

en: Saving Draft
ko_KR: 임시글 저장중…

en: Screen Layout
ko_KR: 화면 레이아웃

en: Screen Options
ko_KR: 화면 옵션

en: Scroll down to "Never cache (URLs)" option
ko_KR: "(URL) 캐시 안 함" 옵션까지 아래로 스크롤

en: Scroll to Advanced section and insert the URL path(s) of your forum page(s) one per line in the "Never cache the following pages" textarea:
ko_KR: 고급 섹션으로 스크롤하고 "다음 페이지를 캐시하지 않음" 텍스트 영역에 한 줄에 하나씩 포럼 페이지의 URL 경로를 삽입합니다.

en: Scroll to Exclude URLs from Caching section and click the "pencil" button, enable it, and click the button again
ko_KR: 캐싱 섹션에서 URL 제외로 스크롤하고 "연필" 버튼을 클릭하고 활성화한 다음 버튼을 다시 클릭합니다.

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Search Entire Posts
ko_KR: 전체 글 검색

en: Search Forums...
ko_KR: 포럼 검색

en: Search Phrase
ko_KR: 구문 검색

en: Search Titles Only
ko_KR: 제목만 검색

en: Search Type
ko_KR: 검색 유형

en: Search in Forums
ko_KR: 포럼 내 검색

en: Search in date period
ko_KR: 날짜 기간 내 검색

en: Search result for
ko_KR: 검색 결과:

en: Search...
ko_KR: 검색...

en: Secondary Groups
ko_KR: 보조 그룹

en: Secondary Usergroup
ko_KR: 보조 사용자 그룹

en: Select All
ko_KR: 모두 선택

en: Select Color
ko_KR: 색상 선택

en: Select Forum
ko_KR: 포럼 선택

en: Select Page
ko_KR: 페이지 선택

en: Select Posts to Split
ko_KR: 분할할 게시물들 선택하기

en: Select [Start with] option in the drop-down menu and insert the URL path(s) of your forum page(s) one per rule in the next field:
ko_KR: 드롭다운 메뉴에서 [다음으로 시작] 옵션을 선택하고 다음 필드에 규칙당 하나씩 포럼 페이지의 URL 경로를 삽입합니다.

en: Select usergroups if you want to send private messages simultaneously to all users of that usergroups.
ko_KR: 해당 사용자 그룹의 모든 사용자에게 개인 메시지를 동시에 보내려면 사용자 그룹을 선택하십시오.

en: Self following not allowed!
ko_KR: 셀프 팔로잉 금지!

en: Send
ko_KR: 보내기

en: Send Notification emails to all email addresses (comma separated ) of forum administrators when a new Reply is created.
ko_KR: 새 답글이 생성되면 포럼 관리자의 모든 이메일 주소(쉼표로 구분)로 알림 이메일을 보냅니다.

en: Send Notification emails to all email addresses (comma separated ) of forum administrators when a new Topic is created.
ko_KR: 새 주제가 생성되면 포럼 관리자의 모든 이메일 주소(쉼표로 구분)로 알림 이메일을 보냅니다.

en: Send Report
ko_KR: 신고 내용 발송

en: Separate tags using a comma
ko_KR: 쉼표로 태그 구분하기

en: Server
ko_KR: 서버

en: Server "post_max_size" is
ko_KR: 서버 "post_max_size"는

en: Server "upload_max_filesize" is
ko_KR: 서버 "upload_max_filesize"는

en: Server Information
ko_KR: 서버 정보

en: Set 0 to disable autorefresh
ko_KR: 자동 새로 고침을 비활성화하려면 0으로 설정하십시오.

en: Set Topic Sticky
ko_KR: 붙박이 주제로 설정

en: Set as Default
ko_KR: 기본값으로 설정

en: Set this option value 0 if you want to show all posts in recent posts area.
ko_KR: 최근 게시물 영역에 모든 게시물을 표시하려면 이 옵션 값을 0으로 설정합니다.

en: Set this option value 0 if you want to show all posts under topic intro area.
ko_KR: 주제 소개 영역 아래 모든 글을 보이기를 원하시면 이 옵션 값을 0으로 설정하세요.

en: Set this option value 0 if you want to show the whole title in recent topic area.
ko_KR: 최근 주제 영역에 전체 제목을 표시하려면 이 옵션 값을 0으로 설정하십시오.

en: Set this option value 0 to remove this limit.
ko_KR: 이 제한을 제거하려면 이 옵션 값을 0으로 설정하십시오.

en: Set this option value 0 to remove time limit.
ko_KR: 시간 제한을 제거하려면 이 옵션 값을 0으로 설정하십시오.

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Settings reset successfully
ko_KR: 설정이 성공적으로 재설정되었습니다.

en: Settings successfully updated
ko_KR: 설정을 성공적으로 갱신했어요!

en: Share
ko_KR: 공유

en: Share Button Locations
ko_KR: 공유 버튼 위치

en: Share Buttons
ko_KR: 공유 버튼

en: Share Urls
ko_KR: URL 공유

en: Share this post
ko_KR: 이 글 공유

en: Share to Facebook
ko_KR: 공유 : 페이스북

en: Share to Google+
ko_KR: 공유 : Google+

en: Share to LinkedIn
ko_KR: LinkedIn에 공유

en: Share to OK
ko_KR: 공유 대상 : OK

en: Share to VK
ko_KR: 공유 대상 : VK

en: Share to WhatsApp
ko_KR: WhatsApp을 통해 공유

en: Share:
ko_KR: 공유:

en: Shop Account
ko_KR: 상점 계정

en: Short
ko_KR: 짧게

en: Short Badge
ko_KR: 짧은 배지

en: Short title of this board, max 12 characters
ko_KR: 이 게시판의 짧은 제목, 최대 12자

en: Show Admin Bar for Members
ko_KR: 회원들을 위해 관리자 표시줄 표시

en: Show Admin Bar for Usergroups
ko_KR: 사용자 그룹에 대한 어드민 바 표시

en: Show Breadcrumb
ko_KR: 브레드크럼 보이기

en: Show Forum Footer
ko_KR: 포럼 바닥글 표시

en: Show Forum Footer under Profile Pages
ko_KR: 프로필 페이지 아래에 포럼 바닥글 표시

en: Show Forum Header on Profile Pages
ko_KR: 프로필 페이지에 포럼 머리글 표시

en: Show Forum Menu Bar
ko_KR: 포럼 메뉴 표시줄 표시

en: Show Forum Page Title
ko_KR: 포럼 페이지 제목 보이기

en: Show Forum Statistic
ko_KR: 포럼 통계 보이기

en: Show Replies
ko_KR: 답글 표시

en: Show Search Section in the Forum Menu Bar
ko_KR: 포럼 메뉴 표시줄에 검색 섹션 표시

en: Show Top Search
ko_KR: 상위 검색 보이기

en: Show Top/Menu Bar
ko_KR: 상단/메뉴 표시줄 보이기

en: Show all forums
ko_KR: 모든 포럼 표시

en: Show on screen
ko_KR: 화면에 보이기

en: Sign In
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Signature
ko_KR: 서명

en: Simplified Forum Layout
ko_KR: 간소화된 포럼 레이아웃

en: Simplified Layout - Display Add Topic Button on Forum List
ko_KR: 간소화된 레이아웃 - 포럼 목록에 주제 추가 버튼 표시

en: Site Profile
ko_KR: 사이트 프로필

en: Site-wide Usage of Forum Profile Avatar
ko_KR: 포럼 프로필 아바타의 사이트 전체 사용

en: Sitemap
ko_KR: 사이트맵

en: Skype
ko_KR: 스카이프

en: Slug
ko_KR: 슬러그

en: Social Networks
ko_KR: 소셜 네트워크

en: Social Share
ko_KR: 소셜 공유

en: Soft
ko_KR: 유연

en: Soft Flush Permalinks
ko_KR: 소프트 플러시 (soft flush) 고유 주소

en: Solve database problems
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 문제 해결

en: Solved
ko_KR: 해결로 표시

en: Solved Topics
ko_KR: 해결된 주제

en: Some useful options to limit just registered users and minimize spam. These options don't affect users whose Usergroup has "Can edit member" and "Can pass moderation" permissions.
ko_KR: 등록된 사용자를 제한하고 스팸을 최소화하는 몇 가지 유용한 옵션. 이 옵션은 사용자 그룹에 "구성원 편집 가능" 및 "검토 통과 가능" 권한이 있는 사용자에게는 영향을 미치지 않습니다.

en: Something wrong with profile data.
ko_KR: 프로필 데이터에 문제가 있습니다.

en: Sorry, something is wrong with your data.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 당신의 데이터에 문제가 있습니다.

en: Sorry, there was an error uploading attached file
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 첨부 파일을 업로드하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Sorry, this file cannot be deleted
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 파일은 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Sort Search Results by
ko_KR: 검색 결과 정렬:

en: Spam Protection
ko_KR: 스팸 보호

en: Spam Suspicion Level for Posts
ko_KR: 게시물에 대한 스팸 의심 수준

en: Spam Suspicion Level for Topics
ko_KR: 주제에 대한 스팸 의심 수준

en: Specify avatar by URL
ko_KR: URL로 아바타 지정

en: Specify avatar by URL:
ko_KR: URL로 아바타 지정:

en: Split
ko_KR: 분할하기

en: Split Topic
ko_KR: 주제 나누기

en: Spoiler
ko_KR: 스포일러

en: Standard access
ko_KR: 표준 액세스

en: Start Profile Synchronization
ko_KR: 프로필 동기화 시작

en: Start typing tags here (maximum %d tags are allowed)...
ko_KR: 여기에 태그 입력 시작 (최대 %d개의 태그가 허용됨)

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Status changing error
ko_KR: 상태 변경 오류

en: Stick Topic's First Post on Top for Certain Forum Layout
ko_KR: 특정 포럼 레이아웃의 맨 위에 있는 붙박이 주제의 첫 번째 게시물

en: Sticky Topics
ko_KR: 붙박이 주제

en: Stop Sending Emails to Admins on New User Registration
ko_KR: 신규 사용자 등록 시 관리자에게 이메일 전송 중지

en: Styles
ko_KR: 스타일

en: Subforums
ko_KR: 하위 포럼들

en: Submit
ko_KR: 제출

en: Submit &amp; Deactivate
ko_KR: 제출하고 비활성화

en: Subscribe confirmation email message
ko_KR: 구독 확인 이메일 메시지

en: Subscribe confirmation email subject
ko_KR: 구독 확인 이메일 제목

en: Subscribe for new posts
ko_KR: 새 게시물 구독

en: Subscribe for new replies
ko_KR: 새 답글을 구독 신청

en: Subscribe for new topics
ko_KR: 새 주제를 구독 신청

en: Subscribe options successfully updated
ko_KR: 구독 옵션이 성공적으로 업데이트됨

en: Subscribe options successfully updated, but previous value not changed
ko_KR: 구독 옵션이 성공적으로 업데이트됨, 하지만 이전 값은 변명되지 않음

en: Subscribe to all new topics
ko_KR: 모든 새 주제 구독

en: Subscribe to all new topics and posts
ko_KR: 모든 새 주제 및 게시물 구독

en: Subscribe to this question
ko_KR: 이 질문 구독하기

en: Subscribe to this topic
ko_KR: 이 주제에 대한 구독

en: Subscribed forum or topic title
ko_KR: 구독하는 포럼 또는 주제 제목

en: Subscriber display name
ko_KR: 구독자 표시 이름

en: Subscription Emails
ko_KR: 구독 이메일

en: Subscription Manager
ko_KR: 구독 관리자

en: Subscriptions
ko_KR: 구독

en: Subscriptions &amp; Mentioning
ko_KR: 구독 및 언급

en: Success!
ko_KR: 성공!

en: Success! Please check your mail for confirmation.
ko_KR: 성공! 확인을 위해 메일을 확인하십시오.

en: Success! Thank you. Please check your email and click confirmation link below to complete this step.
ko_KR: 성공/ 감사합니다. 이 단계를 마무리하려면 이메일을 확인하고 아래 확인 링크를 클릭하세요.

en: Successfully Done
ko_KR: 성공적으로 완료

en: Successfully updated
ko_KR: 성공적으로 업데이트됨

en: Successfully voted
ko_KR: 성공적으로 투표됨

en: Support
ko_KR: 지원

en: Support Forum
ko_KR: 지원 포럼

en: Synced with user role
ko_KR: 사용자 역할과 동기화됨

en: Synch User Profiles
ko_KR: 사용자 프로필 동기화

en: Synched
ko_KR: 동기화됨

en: Synched Successfully!
ko_KR: 성공적으로 동기화되었습니다!

en: Synchronize
ko_KR: 동기화

en: Synchronize Users Usergroups and Roles
ko_KR: 사용자의 사용자 그룹 및 역할 동기화

en: Syntax highlighting for forum posts, automatic language detection and multi-language code highlighting.
ko_KR: 포럼 게시물에 대한 구문 강조, 자동 언어 감지 및 다국어 코드 강조.

en: TOPIC
ko_KR: 주제

en: Table name
ko_KR: 테이블 이름

en: Table:
ko_KR: 표:

en: Tag
ko_KR: 태그

en: Tags
ko_KR: 태그

en: Tags are a free form method of categorization, currently being used to group and categorize similar topics. The goal of using these tags in the forum is to create a "heat map", an index of topics covered within the Forum. The larger the size of the tag, the more discussions about the topic.
ko_KR: 태그는 현재 유사한 주제를 그룹화하고 분류하는 데 사용되는 자유 형식의 분류 방법입니다. 포럼에서 이러한 태그를 사용하는 목적은 포럼 내에서 다루는 주제 색인인 "히트 맵"을 만드는 것입니다. 태그의 크기가 클수록 주제에 대한 토론이 더 많습니다.

en: Tags are disabled
ko_KR: 태그 사용 안함

en: Tags are suggested while you type in the tag field. Using this option you can limit the maximum number of suggested tags.
ko_KR: 태그 필드에 입력하는 동안 태그가 제안됩니다. 이 옵션을 사용하면 제안된 태그의 최대 수를 제한할 수 있습니다.

en: Target Topic URL
ko_KR: 대상 주제 URL

en: Target Topic not found
ko_KR: 대상 주제가 발견되지 않음

en: Telegram
ko_KR: 텔레그램

en: Terms
ko_KR: 용어

en: Text Editor
ko_KR: 텍스트 에디터

en: Thank you for using wpForo! wpForo is a professional bulletin board for WordPress, and the only forum software which comes with Multi-layout template system.
                                        The "Extended", "Simplified", "Q&A" and "Threaded" layouts fit almost all type of discussions needs. You can use wpForo for small and extremely large communities. If you found some issue or bug please open a support topic in wpForo Support forum at wpForo.com. If you liked wpForo please leave some good review for this plugin. We really need your good reviews. 
                                        If you didn't like wpForo please leave a list of issues and requirements you'd like us to fix and add in our support forum. We're here to help you and improve wpForo as much as possible.
ko_KR: wpForo를 이용해 주셔서 감사합니다! wpForo는 워드프레스 전문 게시판이자 다중 레이아웃 템플릿 시스템과 함께 제공되는 유일한 포럼 소프트웨어입니다.↵
                                        "Extended", "Simplified", "Q&A" 및 "Threaded" 레이아웃은 거의 모든 유형의 토론 요구에 적합합니다. 소규모 및 대규모 커뮤니티에 wpForo를 사용할 수 있습니다. 문제나 버그를 발견한 경우 wpForo.com의 wpForo 지원 포럼에서 지원 항목을 여십시오. wpForo가 마음에 드셨다면 이 플러그인에 대한 좋은 리뷰를 남겨주세요. 여러분의 좋은 리뷰가 정말 필요합니다. ↵
                                        wpForo가 마음에 들지 않으면 지원 포럼에 수정하고 추가하고 싶은 문제 및 요구 사항 목록을 남겨주세요. 우리는 귀하를 돕고 가능한 한 wpForo를 개선하기 위해 여기에 있습니다.

en: Thank you for using wpForo! wpForo is a professional bulletin board for WordPress, and the only forum software which comes with Multi-layout template system. The "Extended
ko_KR: wpForo를 이용해 주셔서 감사합니다! wpForo는 워드프레스를 위한 전문적인 인터넷 게시판이며, 다중-레이아웃 템플릿 시스템을 갖춘 유일한 포럼 소프트웨어입니다. "확장

en: Thank you for using wpForo. wpForo is a premium forum plugin which will always be available for free. There will never be paid and pro versions of this forum board. However this is a very large and hard project so we also develop paid addons (extensions), which will financially help us to keep improving and adding new features to the free wpForo plugin. Forum addons will also be actively developed. The first addons "Advanced Media Uploader
ko_KR: wpForo를 사용해 주셔서 감사합니다. wpForo는 언제나 무료로 사용할 수 있는 프리미엄 포럼 플러그인입니다. 이 포럼 게시판의 유료와 프로 버전은 결코 없을 것입니다. 하지만 이는 매우 크고 어려운 프로젝트로 무료 wpForo 플러그인에 새로운 기능들을 추가하고 발전을 유지하도록 우리를 경제적으로 도울 유료 애드온(확장기능)을 개발하려고 합니다. 첫 번째 애드온 "Advanced Media Uploader

en: Thank you for your feedback!
ko_KR: 피드백을 보내주셔서 감사합니다!

en: Thank you!<br> Sincerely yours,<br> gVectors Team
ko_KR: 감사합니다!<br> <br> gVectors 팀

en: The "slug" is the URL-friendly version of the board name. It is usually all lowercase and contains only letters, numbers, and hyphens.
ko_KR: "슬러그"는 보드 이름의 URL 친화적인 버전입니다. 일반적으로 모두 소문자이며 문자, 숫자 및 하이픈만 포함합니다.

en: The "slug" is the URL-friendly version of the name. It is usually all lowercase and contains only letters, numbers, and hyphens.
ko_KR: "슬러그"는 이름의 URL 친화적 버전입니다. 보통 모든 소문자로 문자, 숫, 그리고 하이픈이 포함돼 있습니다.

en: The Default Profile Cover Image
ko_KR: 기본 프로필 커버 이미지

en: The General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) (Regulation (EU) 2016/679) is a regulation by which the European Parliament, the Council of the European Union and the European Commission intend to strengthen and unify data protection for all individuals within the European Union (EU). After four years of preparation and debate the GDPR was finally approved by the EU Parliament on 14 April 2016. Enforcement date: 25 May 2018 - at which time those organizations in non-compliance may face heavy fines. More info at
ko_KR: 일반 데이터 보호 규정(GDPR)(규정(EU) 2016/679)은 유럽 의회, 유럽 연합 이사회 및 유럽 위원회가 유럽 연합 내의 모든 개인에 대한 데이터 보호를 강화하고 통합하려는 규정입니다. (유럽 연합). 4년간의 준비와 토론 끝에 GDPR은 2016년 4월 14일 EU 의회에서 최종 승인되었습니다. 시행일: 2018년 5월 25일 - 규정을 준수하지 않는 조직은 무거운 벌금에 처해질 수 있습니다. 자세한 정보는

en: The [Synchronize] button changes all users Usergroups according to the users Roles. For example, if you select "Contributor" Role for "Registered" Usergroup, all users with "Contributor" Role will get "Registered" Usergroup in forum. The synchronization process may take a few seconds or dozens of minutes, it depends on the number of users. Please be patient, don't close this page and wait until the progress counter says 100% completed.
ko_KR: [동기화] 버튼은 사용자 역할에 따라 모든 사용자 사용자 그룹을 변경합니다. 예를 들어 "등록된" 사용자 그룹에 대해 "기여자" 역할을 선택하면 "기여자" 역할을 가진 모든 사용자는 포럼에서 "등록된" 사용자 그룹을 갖게 됩니다. 동기화 프로세스는 사용자 수에 따라 몇 초 또는 수십 분이 소요될 수 있습니다. 이 페이지를 닫지 말고 진행률 카운터에 100% 완료가 표시될 때까지 기다리십시오.

en: The color of almost all links
ko_KR: 거의 모든 링크의 색상

en: The default Guest usergroup is not found!
ko_KR: 기본 게스트 사용자 그룹을 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: The general share buttons can be displayed on both (top and bottom) locations.
ko_KR: 일반 공유 버튼은 양쪽(상단 및 하단) 위치에 표시될 수 있습니다.

en: The key is expired
ko_KR: 키가 만료되었습니다

en: The key is invalid
ko_KR: 키가 잘못되었습니다.

en: The light gray background of almost all sections and boxes (header, menu, topic overview, footer, etc...)
ko_KR: 거의 모든 섹션과 상자(머리글, 메뉴, 주제 개요, 바닥글 등)의 밝은 회색 배경

en: The lightest gray background of sections and boxes (forum list, members boxes, reply background, etc...)
ko_KR: 섹션 및 상자의 가장 밝은 회색 배경(포럼 목록, 회원 상자, 답글 배경 등...)

en: The names of selected secondary usergroups will be displayed under the corresponding usergroup's users avatar in forum posts.
ko_KR: 선택한 보조 사용자 그룹의 이름은 포럼 게시물에서 해당 사용자 그룹의 사용자 아바타 아래에 표시됩니다.

en: The names of selected usergroups will be displayed under the corresponding usergroup's users avatar in forum posts.
ko_KR: 선택한 사용자 그룹의 이름은 포럼 게시물에서 해당 사용자 그룹의 사용자 아바타 아래에 표시됩니다.

en: The new forum page will be created automatically with the next autoincrement page ID, you do not need to modify it when you create a new forum board. Only change this ID if you have already created a new page for this forum board.
ko_KR: 다음 자동 증가 페이지 ID로 새 포럼 페이지가 자동으로 생성되므로 새 포럼 게시판을 만들 때 수정할 필요가 없습니다. 이 포럼 게시판에 대한 새 페이지를 이미 만든 경우에만 이 ID를 변경하십시오.

en: The new version comes with completely redesigned forum layouts and style. It brings modern and clean look and feel for all 4 forum layouts (Extended, Simplified, Q&A and Threaded),
ko_KR: 새 버전은 완전히 새롭게 디자인된 포럼 레이아웃과 스타일을 제공합니다. 4개의 포럼 레이아웃(Extended, Simplified, Q&A 및 Threaded) 모두에 현대적이고 깨끗한 모양과 느낌을 제공합니다.

en: The noIndex code tells Google and other search engines to NOT index the page, so that it cannot be found in search results. Please insert page URLs you do not want to be indexed one per line in the textarea bellow.
ko_KR: noIndex 코드는 Google 및 기타 검색 엔진에 페이지를 색인하지 않도록 지시하여 검색 결과에서 찾을 수 없도록 합니다. 색인을 생성하지 않으려는 페이지 URL을 아래 텍스트 영역에 한 줄에 하나씩 삽입하십시오.

en: The note text and the label of this checkbox can be managed in Forums &gt; Phrases admin page. Search the label phrase, click on edit button and change it.
ko_KR: 메모 텍스트와 이 확인란의 레이블은 포럼 > 구문 관리 페이지에서 관리할 수 있습니다. 라벨 문구를 검색하고 편집 버튼을 클릭하여 변경합니다.

en: The note text and the label of this checkbox can be managed in Forums > Phrases admin page. Search the label phrase, click on edit button and change it.
ko_KR: 메모 텍스트와 이 확인란의 레이블은 포럼 > 구문 관리 페이지에서 관리할 수 있습니다. 라벨 문구를 검색하고 편집 버튼을 클릭하여 변경합니다.

en: The number of forum members with this usergroup. Click to view members.
ko_KR: 이 사용자 그룹의 포럼 회원 수입니다. 회원을 보려면 클릭하세요.

en: The password has been changed
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 변경되었습니다

en: The password reset empty
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정이 비어 있음

en: The password reset mismatch
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정 불일치

en: The plugin is great, but I need specific features
ko_KR: 플러그인은 훌륭하지만 특정 기능이 필요합니다.

en: The plugin is not working
ko_KR: 플러그인이 작동하지 않습니다

en: The plugin works very slow
ko_KR: 플러그인 작동 속도가 매우 느립니다.

en: The position in the menu order wpForo should appear.
ko_KR: wpForo가 표시해야 되는 메뉴 순서에서의 위치

en: The post edit logging information 'This post was modified 2 hours ago by John' is displayed under modified post content...
ko_KR: 게시물 편집 로깅 정보 '이 게시물은 John이 2시간 전에 수정했습니다'가 수정된 게시물 내용 아래에 표시됩니다.

en: The post sharing toggle can be displayed either on the left side or on the top of each post.
ko_KR: 게시물 공유 토글은 각 게시물의 왼쪽이나 상단에 표시될 수 있습니다.

en: The post sharing toggle can be displayed either on the left side or on the top of each post. The general share buttons can be displayed on both (top and bottom) locations.
ko_KR: 게시물 공유 토글은 각 게시물의 왼쪽이나 상단에 표시될 수 있습니다. 일반 공유 버튼은 양쪽(상단 및 하단) 위치에 표시될 수 있습니다.

en: The selected Usergroup cannot be set
ko_KR: 선택한 사용자 그룹을 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: The selected Usergroup is not found in allowed list
ko_KR: 선택한 사용자 그룹을 허용 목록에서 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The setTimestamp() method of PHP DateTime class is not available. Please make sure you use PHP 5.4 and higher version on your hosting service.
ko_KR: PHP DateTime 클래스의 setTimestamp() 메서드를 사용할 수 없습니다. 호스팅 서비스에서 PHP 5.4 이상 버전을 사용하고 있는지 확인하세요.

en: The time to delete this post is expired.
ko_KR: 게시물 삭제 시간이 만료됩니다.

en: The time to delete this topic is expired.
ko_KR: 주제 삭제 시간이 만료됩니다.

en: The time to edit this post is expired.
ko_KR: 게시물 편집 시간이 만료됩니다.

en: The time to edit this topic is expired
ko_KR: 주제 편집 시간이 만료됩니다

en: The topic edit logging information 'This post was modified 2 hours ago by John' is displayed under modified topic first post content...
ko_KR: 주제 편집 로깅 정보 '이 게시물은 한호성이 2시간 전에 수정했습니다'가 수정된 주제의 첫 번째 게시물 콘텐츠 아래에 표시됩니다...

en: The uploaded file exceeds the MAX_FILE_SIZE directive that was specified in the HTML form
ko_KR: 업로드된 파일이 HTML 폼에서 지정된 MAX_FILE_SIZE를 초과했습니다.

en: The uploaded file exceeds the upload_max_filesize directive in php.ini
ko_KR: 업로드된 파일이 php.ini에서 지정된 upload_max_filesize를 초과했습니다

en: The uploaded file size is too big
ko_KR: 업로드된 파일 크기가 너무 큽니다

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded
ko_KR: 업로드된 파일이 부분적으로 업로드됐습니다

en: Theme Successfully Activated
ko_KR: 테마가 성공적으로 활성화됨

en: Theme delete error
ko_KR: 테마 삭제 오류

en: Theme delete success
ko_KR: 테마 삭제 성공

en: Theme file not readable
ko_KR: 테마 파일을 읽을 수 없음

en: Theme options reset successfully
ko_KR: 테마 옵션이 성공적으로 재설정되었습니다.

en: Theme options successfully updated
ko_KR: 테마 옵션이 성공적으로 업데이트됨

en: Themes
ko_KR: 테마

en: These options allow you to change the font sizes of forum and topic titles as well as the font size of post content.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하면 포럼 및 주제 제목의 글꼴 크기와 게시물 콘텐츠의 글꼴 크기를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: This access is usually used for
ko_KR: 이 액세스는 보통 이럴 때 사용됨

en: This action changes topic URL. Once the topic is moved to other forum the old URL of this topic will no longer be available.
ko_KR: 이 작업은 주제 URL을 변경합니다. 주제가 다른 포럼으로 이동되면이 주제의 이전 URL을 더 이상 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: This action will also delete all sub-forums, topics and replies.
ko_KR: 이 작업은 모든 하위 포럼들, 주제들 그리고 답글들을 삭제합니다.

en: This email address is already registered. Please insert another
ko_KR: 이 이메일 주소는 이미 가입되어있는 주소입니다. 다른 것을 삽입하십시오

en: This email address is already registered. Please insert another.
ko_KR: 이 이메일 주소는 이미 등록됐습니다. 다른 이메일을 입력해 주세요.

en: This feature is useful if you're adding content before or after [wpforo] shortcode in page content. Also it useful if forum is loaded before website header, on top of the front-end.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 페이지 내용에서 [wpforo] 쇼트코드 앞 혹은 뒤에 내용을 추가할 때 유용합니다. 또한 프론트-엔드의 상단에서 웹사이트 헤더 전에 포럼이 로딩될 때에도 유용합니다.

en: This is a basic example of forum rules provided by
ko_KR: 포럼 규칙의 기본 예시입니다.

en: This is a board specific general setting page. Boards are separate forums in separate pages. By default, there is a one forum board and one setting menu. If you create a second forum board, you'll have a separate set of menus per board. You can create a new board if you want to have more than one forum in your website. For example, you can use boards to create separate forums for different languages "EN Forum" and "FR Forum". Here, you can enable forum cache and manage some board specific permalinks.
ko_KR: 이것은 보드별 일반 설정 페이지입니다. 보드는 별도의 페이지에 있는 별도의 포럼입니다. 기본적으로 하나의 포럼 게시판과 하나의 설정 메뉴가 있습니다. 두 번째 포럼 게시판을 만들면 게시판마다 별도의 메뉴 세트가 생깁니다. 웹 사이트에 둘 이상의 포럼을 갖고 싶다면 새 게시판을 만들 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 보드를 사용하여 "영문 포럼" 및 "프랑스어 포럼" 언어에 따라 별도의 포럼을 만들 수 있습니다. 여기에서 포럼 캐시를 활성화하고 일부 보드별 고유 주소를 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: This is a forum description. This content will be displayed under forum title on the forum list.
ko_KR: 이것은 포럼에 관한 설명입니다. 이 콘텐트는 포럼 리스트 상의 포럼 제목 밑에 표시됩니다.

en: This is a section with some important buttons for quick actions and accesses to certain admin pages. it's located in the forum home page under the forum list. This section is only available for website administrators.
ko_KR: 이것은 빠른 작업과 특정 관리 페이지에 대한 액세스를 위한 몇 가지 중요한 버튼이 있는 섹션입니다. 포럼 목록 아래의 포럼 홈 페이지에 있습니다. 이 섹션은 웹사이트 관리자만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: This is a simple category / section
ko_KR: 간단한 카테고리/섹션입니다.

en: This is a simple parent forum
ko_KR: 간단한 부모 포럼입니다.

en: This is an example of forum Privacy Policy with GDPR compliant. It adapted to wpForo plugin functions and features. <u>In case you enable this privacy policy template you become responsible for the content of this template.</u> Please read this text carefully and make sure it suits your community Privacy Policy. If it doesn't, you should edit this text and adapt it to your community rules. This template includes shortcodes [forum-name] and [forum-url]. They are automatically replaced on registration page with current forum details. Don't forget to add an information about your organization, location and contacting ways (page, email, phone, etc...). Also if you have a separate privacy policy page for website please add a link to that page.
ko_KR: 이것은 GDPR을 준수하는 포럼 개인 정보 보호 정책의 예입니다. 그것은 wpForo 플러그인 기능 및 기능에 적응했습니다. <u>이 개인 정보 보호 정책 템플릿을 활성화하는 경우 이 템플릿의 내용에 대한 책임은 귀하에게 있습니다.</u> 이 텍스트를 주의 깊게 읽고 귀하의 커뮤니티 개인 정보 보호 정책에 맞는지 확인하십시오. 그렇지 않은 경우 이 텍스트를 편집하고 커뮤니티 규칙에 맞게 조정해야 합니다. 이 템플릿에는 쇼트코드 [forum-name] 및 [forum-url]이 포함되어 있습니다. 등록 페이지에서 현재 포럼 세부 정보로 자동 교체됩니다. 조직, 위치 및 연락 방법(페이지, 이메일, 전화 등)에 대한 정보를 추가하는 것을 잊지 마십시오. 또한 웹 사이트에 대한 별도의 개인 정보 보호 정책 페이지가 있는 경우 해당 페이지에 대한 링크를 추가하십시오.

en: This is only used when a new Usergroup is created, it automatically gets the selected Forum Access in all forums.
ko_KR: 이것은 새 사용자 그룹이 생성될 때만 사용되며 모든 포럼에서 선택한 포럼 액세스 권한을 자동으로 얻습니다.

en: This is the members' directory setting page. wpForo forum has a members' page where you can see all members. The members' page is called members directory, and it's general for all forum boards. Starting from wpForo 2.0 you can create multiple separate forum boards in your website, however the members' directory will be one for all boards.
ko_KR: 회원들의 디렉토리 설정 페이지입니다. wpForo 포럼에는 모든 회원을 볼 수 있는 회원 페이지가 있습니다. 회원 페이지는 회원 디렉토리라고 하며 모든 포럼 게시판에 공통입니다. wpForo 2.0부터 웹사이트에 여러 개의 개별 포럼 게시판을 만들 수 있지만 회원의 디렉토리는 모든 게시판에 대해 하나가 됩니다.

en: This is the number of comments under the answers before clicking the [load more comments] button. Set this option value 0 if you want to show all comments.
ko_KR: [댓글 더 보기] 버튼을 누르기 전 답글 아래 댓글 개수입니다. 모든 댓글을 표시하려면 이 옵션 값을 0으로 설정하십시오.

en: This is the right place to manage topics and posts displaying options. Here you can manage the number of topics and posts per page, also you can display or hide recent posts under each topic in certain forum layouts. Some options are grouped by forum layouts.
ko_KR: 옵션을 표시하는 주제 및 게시물을 관리하기에 적합한 곳입니다. 여기에서 페이지당 주제 및 게시물 수를 관리할 수 있으며 특정 포럼 레이아웃의 각 주제 아래에 최근 게시물을 표시하거나 숨길 수도 있습니다. 일부 옵션은 포럼 레이아웃별로 그룹화됩니다.

en: This menu bar contains the forum menu, notification bell and forum search section.
ko_KR: 이 메뉴 모음에는 포럼 메뉴, 알림 벨 및 포럼 검색 섹션이 있습니다.

en: This message comes from Reset Password form.
ko_KR: 이 메시지는 비밀번호 재설정 양식에서 나옵니다.

en: This message comes from post reporting pop-up form.
ko_KR: 이 메시지는 글 보고 팝업 양식에서

en: This message comes when moderators has been manually approved a user
ko_KR: 이 메시지는 중재자가 사용자를 수동으로 승인한 경우에 표시됩니다.

en: This message comes when new user registers to site
ko_KR: 이 메시지는 새 사용자가 사이트에 등록할 때 표시됩니다.

en: This method will also remove all user information and content.
ko_KR: 이 방법은 모든 사용자 정보와 콘텐츠도 제거합니다.

en: This method will delete only profile information so all content which created this user will be kept and renamed as Anonymous.
ko_KR: 이 방법은 프로필 정보만 삭제하므로 이 사용자를 생성한 모든 콘텐츠는 유지되고 익명으로 이름이 변경됩니다.

en: This nickname is already in use. Please insert another.
ko_KR: 이 닉네임은 이미 사용 중입니다. 다른 닉네임을 입력하십시오.

en: This nickname is already registered. Please insert another.
ko_KR: 이미 등록된 닉네임입니다. 다른 닉네임을 입력하십시오.

en: This notification is only visible for the website administrators. It will be automatically disabled once some antispam solution is enabled. If you don't use wpForo registration form or you're sure, that you have an antispam solution just click the [dismiss] button.
ko_KR: 이 알림은 웹사이트 관리자에게만 표시됩니다. 일부 안티스팸 솔루션이 활성화되면 자동으로 비활성화됩니다. wpForo 등록 양식을 사용하지 않거나 스팸 방지 솔루션이 있다고 확신하는 경우 [dismiss] 버튼을 클릭하십시오.

en: This option adds topic subscription checkbox next to new topic and post submit button.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 새 주제 옆에 주제 구독 체크박스를 추가하고 게시 제출 버튼을 추가합니다.

en: This option allows managing topic and post URL structure. By default, URLs are built based on topic titles. You can change them to ID and make them shorter.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하면 주제 및 게시물 URL 구조를 관리할 수 있습니다. 기본적으로 URL은 주제 제목을 기반으로 작성됩니다. ID로 변경하여 짧게 만들 수 있습니다.

en: This option displays a contact form under the 'Awaiting approval' text to allow inactive users send a message to website administrator. This message will be sent to the administrator email address.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 비활성 사용자가 웹사이트 관리자에게 메시지를 보낼 수 있도록 '승인 대기 중' 텍스트 아래에 문의 양식을 표시합니다. 이 메시지는 관리자 이메일 주소로 전송됩니다.

en: This option displays the top black bar for accessing to the dashboard. Make sure the regular members can only access to their own profile editing page before enabling this option.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 대시보드에 액세스하기 위한 상단 검은색 막대를 표시합니다. 이 옵션을 활성화하기 전에 일반 회원이 자신의 프로필 편집 페이지에만 액세스할 수 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: This option doesn't affect website admins.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 웹사이트 관리자에 영향을 주지 않습니다.

en: This option has disabled because you have more than 50 users in this group.
ko_KR: 이 그룹에 50명 이상의 사용자가 있기 때문에 이 옵션이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: This option is not synced with WordPress "Anyone can register" option in Dashboard > Settings > General admin page. If this option is enabled new users will always be able to register.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 알림판 > 설정 > 일반 페이지에서 워드프레스 "누구나 가입할 수 있습니다" 옵션과 동기화되지 않습니다. 만약 이 옵션이 활성화되면 새로운 사용자들은 항상 가입을 할 수 있게 됩니다.

en: This option is not synced with WordPress 'Anyone can register' option in Dashboard > Settings > General admin page. If this option is enabled new users will always be able to register.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 워드프레스 대시보드 > 설정 > 일반 관리 페이지의 '누구나 등록 가능' 옵션과 동기화되지 않습니다. 이 옵션을 활성화하면 항상 신규 사용자가 등록될 수 있습니다.

en: This option is only related to XML language files. You should upload a translation XML file to have a new language option in this drop-down. If you are using PO/MO translation files you should change WordPress Language in Dashboard > Settings admin page to load according translation for wpForo.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 XML 언어 파일에만 관련됩니다. 이 드롭다운에서 새 언어 옵션을 사용하려면 번역 XML 파일을 업로드해야 합니다. PO/MO 번역 파일을 사용하는 경우 대시보드 > 설정 관리 페이지에서 워드프레스 언어를 변경하여 wpForo의 번역에 따라 로드해야 합니다.

en: This option keeps the first topic post on top when you navigate through pages of that topic. You can manage this option by forum layouts.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 해당 주제의 페이지를 탐색할 때 첫 번째 주제 게시물을 맨 위에 유지합니다. 포럼 레이아웃으로 이 옵션을 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: This option will disable WordPress on front-end. Only forum pages and excluded post/pages will be available. wpForo will look like as a stand-alone forum.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 프런트 엔드에서 워드프레스를 비활성화합니다. 포럼 페이지와 제외된 게시물/페이지만 사용할 수 있습니다. wpForo는 독립형 포럼처럼 보일 것입니다.

en: This option will disable WordPress on front-end. Only forum pages will be available. wpForo will look like as a stand-alone forum.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 프론트-엔드에서 워드프레스를 비활성화합니다. 오직 포럼 페이지만 사용 가능합니다. wpForo는 독립 실행형 포럼처럼 보이게 됩니다.

en: This post is currently unapproved. You can approve posts in Dashboard &raquo; Forums &raquo; Moderation admin page.
ko_KR: 이 게시물은 현재 승인되지 않았습니다. 대시보드 » 포럼 » 중재 관리 페이지에서 게시물을 승인할 수 있습니다.

en: This post successfully deleted
ko_KR: 이 글이 성공적으로 삭제됨

en: This post successfully edited
ko_KR: 이 글이 성공적으로 편집됨

en: This post was modified %s by %s
ko_KR: 이 게시물은 %s에  %s 님이 수정했습니다.

en: This process may take a few seconds or dozens of minutes, it depends on database forum size and on server resources. Please be patient and don't close this page. If you got 500 Server Error please don't worry, the data updating process is still working in MySQL server.
ko_KR: 이 과정은 수 초 내지 수십 분이 소요될 수 있고, 데이터베이스 포럼 크기와 서버 자원에 따라 다릅니다. 인내심을 가지고 이 페이지를 닫지 말아 주세요. 만약 500 서버 오류가 발생하면 걱정하시 마세요, 데이터 업데이트 과정은 MySQL 서버에서 여전히 작동 중입니다.

en: This process may take a few seconds or dozens of minutes, please be patient and don't close this page.
ko_KR: 이 프로세스는 몇 초 또는 수십 분이 소요될 수 있습니다. 이 페이지를 닫지 말고 기다려 주십시오.

en: This process may take a few seconds or dozens of minutes, please be patient and don't close this page. If you got 500 Server Error please don't worry, the data updating process is still working in MySQL server.
ko_KR: 이 과정은 수 초 내지 수십 분이 소요될 수 있습니다, 인내심을 가지고 이 페이지를 닫지 말아 주세요. 만약 500 서버 오류가 발생하면 걱정하시 마세요, 데이터 업데이트 과정은 MySQL 서버에서 여전히 작동 중입니다.

en: This should be set a negative value like '-1' to decrease the user reputation points if he/she receives dislikes.
ko_KR: 이 값은 '-1'과 같이 음수 값으로 설정해야 싫어요를 받을 경우 사용자 평판 포인트가 감소합니다.

en: This tool is designed to find attachment which have been uploaded by spammers. The tool checks most common spammer filenames and suggest to delete but you should check one by one and make sure those are spam files before deleting.
ko_KR: 이 도구는 스패머가 업로드한 첨부 파일을 찾도록 설계되었습니다. 이 도구는 가장 일반적인 스패머 파일 이름을 확인하고 삭제를 제안하지만 삭제하기 전에 하나씩 확인하고 스팸 파일인지 확인해야 합니다.

en: This topic doesn't exist or you don't have permissions to see that.
ko_KR: 이 주제는 존재하지 않거나 해당 주제를 볼 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: This topic is currently unapproved. You can approve topics in Dashboard &raquo; Forums &raquo; Moderation admin page.
ko_KR: 이 주제는 현재 승인되지 않았습니다. 대시보드 » 포럼 » 중재 관리 페이지에서 주제를 승인할 수 있습니다.

en: This topic successfully deleted
ko_KR: 이 주제가 성공적으로 삭제됨

en: This topic was modified %s by %s
ko_KR: 이 주제는 %s에 %s 님이 수정했습니다.

en: This user Usergroup is automatically changed according to current Role. If you want to disable Role-Usergroup synchronization and manage Usergroups and User Roles independently, please navigate to <b>Forums > Settings > Features</b> admin page and disable "Role-Usergroup Synchronization" option.
ko_KR: 이 사용자 사용자 그룹은 현재 역할에 따라 자동으로 변경됩니다. 역할-사용자 그룹 동기화를 비활성화하고 사용자 그룹 및 사용자 역할을 독립적으로 관리하려면 <b>포럼 > 설정 > 기능</b> 관리 페이지로 이동하여 "역할-사용자 그룹 동기화" 옵션을 비활성화하십시오.

en: Threaded Forum Layout
ko_KR: 글타래 포럼 레이아웃

en: Threaded Layout - Display Add Topic Button on Forum List
ko_KR: 글타래 레이아웃 - 포럼 목록에 주제 추가 버튼 표시

en: Threaded Layout - Display Sub Forums with Parent Forums
ko_KR: 글타래 레이아웃 - 상위 포럼과 함께 하위 포럼 표시

en: Threaded Layout - Display Thread Filtering Buttons
ko_KR: 글타래 레이아웃 - 글타래 필터링 버튼 표시

en: Threaded Layout - First Post Reply Button
ko_KR: 글타래 레이아웃 - 첫 게시물 응답 버튼

en: Threaded Layout - Forums List
ko_KR: 글타래 레이아웃 - 포럼 목록

en: Threaded Layout - Number of Parent Posts per Page
ko_KR: 글타래 레이아웃 - 페이지당 상위 게시물 수

en: Threaded Layout - Number of Recent topics
ko_KR: 글타래 레이아웃 - 최근 항목 수

en: Threaded Layout - Recent topic length
ko_KR: 글타래 레이아웃 - 최근 주제 길이

en: Threaded Layout - Replies Nesting Levels Deep
ko_KR: 글타래 레이아웃 - 응답 중첩 수준이 깊음

en: Threaded Layout - Reply Form Type
ko_KR: 글타래 레이아웃 - 답글 양식 유형

en: Threads
ko_KR: 글타래

en: Threads rebuilt successfully
ko_KR: 글타래가 성공적으로 재구축됨

en: Timezone
ko_KR: 표준 시간대

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: Title for Guests
ko_KR: 게스트의 제목

en: Title for Users
ko_KR: 사용자를 위한 제목

en: To start using reCAPTCHA, you need to sign up for an API key pair for your site.
ko_KR: reCAPTCHA 사용을 시작하려면 API 키 페어링을 위해 사이트에 가입해야 합니다.

en: Toolbar Location of the Reply Editor
ko_KR: 답글 편집기의 도구 모음 위치

en: Toolbar Location of the Topic Editor
ko_KR: 주제 편집기의 도구 모음 위치

en: Tools
ko_KR: 도구

en: Tools &gt; Antispam Tab
ko_KR: 도구 &gt; 안티스팸 탭

en: Tools: Move, Split, Merge
ko_KR: 도구 : 이동, 분할, 병합

en: Top
ko_KR: 상단

en: Top right pop-up message background color
ko_KR: 우측 상단 팝업 메시지 배경색

en: Topic
ko_KR: 주제

en: Topic (post list)
ko_KR: 주제 (게시물 목록)

en: Topic Author
ko_KR: 주제 작성자

en: Topic Content Maximum Length
ko_KR: 주제 내용 최대 길이

en: Topic Content Minimum Length
ko_KR: 주제 내용 최소 길이

en: Topic Counts
ko_KR: 주제 수

en: Topic Icons
ko_KR: 주제 아이콘

en: Topic Links - Jump to First Unread Post
ko_KR: 주제 링크 - 읽지 않은 첫 번째 게시물로 이동

en: Topic Move Error
ko_KR: 주제 이동 오류

en: Topic Navigation
ko_KR: 주제 탐색

en: Topic Overview
ko_KR: 주제 개요

en: Topic Overview:
ko_KR: 주제 개요:

en: Topic RSS Feed
ko_KR: 주제 RSS 피드

en: Topic Tag
ko_KR: 주제 태그

en: Topic Tag:
ko_KR: 주제 태그:

en: Topic Tags
ko_KR: 주제 태그

en: Topic Title
ko_KR: 주제 제목

en: Topic Title Maximum Length
ko_KR: 주제 제목 최대 길이

en: Topic Title Minimum Length
ko_KR: 주제 제목 최소 길이

en: Topic add error
ko_KR: 주제 추가 오류

en: Topic and Post Moderation
ko_KR: 주제 및 게시물 검토

en: Topic and post moderation buttons' color (reply, quote, like, sticky, closed, move, delete, etc...)
ko_KR: 주제 및 게시물 검토 버튼의 색상(답글, 인용, 좋아요, 고정, 종료, 이동, 삭제 등...)

en: Topic are private, please register or login for further information
ko_KR: 주제는 비공개입니다. 자세한 내용을 보려면 등록하거나 로그인하십시오.

en: Topic delete error
ko_KR: 주제 삭제 오류

en: Topic edit error
ko_KR: 주제 편집 오류

en: Topic first post data not found.
ko_KR: 주제의 첫 게시물 데이터를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Topic first post not found.
ko_KR: 주제 첫 번째 게시물을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Topic link
ko_KR: 주제 링크

en: Topic list head panel background color
ko_KR: 주제 목록 헤드 패널 배경색

en: Topic not found.
ko_KR: 주제가 발견되지 않음.

en: Topic once split cannot be unsplit. The first post of new topic becomes the earliest reply.
ko_KR: 한 번 나뉜 주제는 다시 합칠 수 없습니다. 새 주제의 첫 번째 게시물이 가장 빠른 답글이 됩니다.

en: Topic overview and more...
ko_KR: 주제 개요 및 기타...

en: Topic reply
ko_KR: 주제 답글

en: Topic splitting error
ko_KR: 주제 분할 오류

en: Topic starter
ko_KR: 주제 스타터

en: Topic subscription option on post editor
ko_KR: 게시물 에디터의 주제 구독 옵션

en: Topic subscription option on post editor - checked/enabled
ko_KR: 게시물 에디터의 주제 구독 옵션 - 선택/활성화

en: Topic successfully moved
ko_KR: 주제가 성공적으로 이동함

en: Topic successfully updated
ko_KR: 주제가 성공적으로 업데이트됨

en: Topic title
ko_KR: 주제 제목

en: Topic title / link
ko_KR: 주제 제목/링크

en: Topic title length cannot be set more than 250 character.
ko_KR: 주제 제목 길이는 250자 이상 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Topic/post action link hover color (reply, quote, like, sticky, closed, move, delete)
ko_KR: 주제/게시 작업 링크 마우스 오버 색상(답글, 인용, 좋아요, 고정, 닫힘, 이동, 삭제)

en: Topics
ko_KR: 주제

en: Topics &amp; Posts
ko_KR: 주제 &amp; 글

en: Topics RSS Feed
ko_KR: 주제 RSS 피드

en: Topics Started
ko_KR: 주제 시작됨

en: Topics delete error
ko_KR: 주제 삭제 오류

en: Topics font size:
ko_KR: 주제 글꼴 크기:

en: Topics once merged cannot be unmerged. This topic URL will no longer be available.
ko_KR: 합쳐진 주제는 병합 해제 할 수 없습니다. 이 주제 URL은 더 이상 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Topics with their latest replies in reversed order
ko_KR: 역순으로 최근 답글이 있는 주제

en: Total Posts
ko_KR: 총 게시물

en: Total Size
ko_KR: 총합 크기

en: Track Forum and Topic Current Viewers
ko_KR: 포럼 및 주제 현재 보는이 추적

en: Translation
ko_KR: 번역

en: Turn WordPress to this forum board
ko_KR: 워드프레스를 이 포럼 게시판으로 전환

en: Turn WordPress to wpForo
ko_KR: 워드프레스를 wpForo로 바꾸기

en: Tweet
ko_KR: 트윗

en: Tweet this post
ko_KR: 공유 : Tweet

en: Twitter
ko_KR: 트위터

en: Type
ko_KR: 형식

en: URL Address Identifier
ko_KR: 사용자 그룹 보조

en: URL Structure
ko_KR: URL 구조

en: URL to contact forum administrator
ko_KR: 포럼 관리자에게 연락할 수 있는 URL

en: Ultimate Member Notification Integration
ko_KR: Ultimate Member 알림 통합

en: Ultimate Member Profile Forum Tab Integration
ko_KR: Ultimate Member 프로필 포럼 탭 통합

en: Ultimate Member Profile for the whole website including forum.
ko_KR: 포럼을 포함한 전체 웹사이트의 최종 회원 프로필.

en: Ultimate Members Integration
ko_KR: Ultimate Members 통합

en: Unapprove
ko_KR: 승인 안 함

en: Unapproved
ko_KR: 승인 해제

en: Unapproved Posts
ko_KR: 승인되지 않은 게시물

en: Unban
ko_KR: 금지 해제

en: Unban User
ko_KR: 차단 해제 사용자

en: Unbookmark
ko_KR: 북마크 해제

en: Under Construction
ko_KR: 공사 중

en: Unfollow
ko_KR: 팔로우 취소

en: Uninstall
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Unknown upload error
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 업로드 오류

en: Unmute Mentioning Emails
ko_KR: 언급된 이메일 차단 해제

en: Unread Posts
ko_KR: 읽지 않은 게시물

en: Unsolved
ko_KR: 미해결로 표시

en: Unsolved Topics
ko_KR: 해결되지 않은 주제

en: Unsubscribe
ko_KR: 가입 해지

en: Update
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: Update Forums Statistic
ko_KR: 포럼 통계 업데이트

en: Update Options
ko_KR: 옵션 업데이트

en: Update Subscriptions
ko_KR: 구독 업데이트

en: Update Topics Statistic
ko_KR: 주제 통계 업데이트

en: Update Users Statistic
ko_KR: 사용자 통계 업데이트

en: Update post dates (current date) to allow append posts to the end of the target topic.
ko_KR: 대상 주제의 끝에 게시물을 추가하려면 게시물 날짜 (현재 날짜)를 업데이트하세요.

en: Update post titles with target topic title.
ko_KR: 게시물 제목을 대상 주제 제목으로 업데이트하기

en: Updated Successfully!
ko_KR: 성공적으로 업데이트됐습니다!

en: Upload an avatar
ko_KR: 아바타 업로드

en: Upload and replace %s file in %s directory,
ko_KR: %s 디렉토리의 %s 파일 업로드 및 교체,

en: Upload image
ko_KR: 이미지 업로드

en: Uploading...
ko_KR: 업로드 중...

en: Use as Category
ko_KR: 카테고리로 사용

en: Use comments to ask for more information or suggest improvements. Avoid answering questions in comments.
ko_KR: 더 많은 정보 또는 개선 제안을 요청하시려면 댓글을 이용하세요. 댓글에서 질문에 답글하는 것은 피해주세요.

en: Use greater than 5 - below Posts, 10 - below Media, 15 - below Links, 20 - below Pages, 25 - below comments, 60 - below first separator, 65 - below Plugins, 70 - below Users, 75 - below Tools, 80 - below Settings, 100 - below second separator
ko_KR: 5이상 - 글 아래, 10- 미디어 아래, 15 - 링크 아래, 20 - 페이지 아래, 25 - 댓글 아래, 60 - 첫 번째 분리자 아래, 65 - 플러그인 아래, 70 - 사용자 아래, 75 - 도구 아래, 80 - 설정 아래, 100 - 두 번째 분리자 아래

en: Use this image
ko_KR: 이 이미지 사용

en: Use this option only if you have set other pages for authorization. wpForo doesn't change its own URLs, these options are only for other plugin compatibility. For example, if you use BuddyPress or Ultimate Member plugin you can set your profile plugin url
ko_KR: 인증을 위해 다른 페이지를 설정한 경우에만 이 옵션을 사용하십시오. wpForo는 자체 URL을 변경하지 않으며 이러한 옵션은 다른 플러그인 호환성을 위한 것입니다. 예를 들어 BuddyPress 또는 Ultimate Member 플러그인을 사용하는 경우 프로필 플러그인 URL을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: User
ko_KR: 사용자

en: User Cookies
ko_KR: 사용자 쿠키

en: User Data
ko_KR: 사용자 데이터

en: User Delete Method
ko_KR: 사용자 삭제 방법

en: User Group
ko_KR: 사용자 그룹

en: User Groups
ko_KR: 사용자 그룹

en: User Groups Secondary
ko_KR: 사용자 그룹 보조

en: User ID
ko_KR: 사용자 ID

en: User Mention message body
ko_KR: 사용자 언급 메시지 본문

en: User Meta Data
ko_KR: 사용자 메타 데이터

en: User Reputation
ko_KR: 사용자 평판

en: User Role
ko_KR: 사용자 역할

en: User Roles
ko_KR: 사용자 역할

en: User Title
ko_KR: 사용자 제목

en: User activate action error
ko_KR: 사용자 활성화 작업 오류

en: User ban action error
ko_KR: 사용자 차단 조치 오류

en: User custom field update failed
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드 업데이트 실패

en: User data update failed
ko_KR: 사용자 데이터 업데이트 실패

en: User deactivate action error
ko_KR: 사용자 비활성화 작업 오류

en: User delete error
ko_KR: 사용자 삭제 오류

en: User following notification email message
ko_KR: 사용자 팔로잉 알림 이메일 메시지

en: User following notification email subject
ko_KR: 사용자 팔로잉 알림 이메일 제목

en: User group add error
ko_KR: 사용자 그룹 추가 오류

en: User group edit error
ko_KR: 사용자 그룹 편집 오류

en: User group successfully added
ko_KR: 사용자 그룹이 성공적으로 추가됨

en: User group successfully edited
ko_KR: 사용자 그룹이 성공적으로 편집됨

en: User is New (under hard spam control) during first [X] posts
ko_KR: 처음 [X] 게시물 동안 신규 사용자(강력한 스팸 통제 하에 있음)입니다.

en: User leaves a reply to wpForo topic
ko_KR: 사용자가 wpForo 항목에 답글을 남깁니다

en: User mention message subject
ko_KR: 사용자 멘션 메시지 제목

en: User profile fields not found
ko_KR: 사용자 프로필 필드를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: User profile update failed
ko_KR: 사용자 프로필 업데이트 실패

en: User registration is disabled
ko_KR: 회원가입이 비활성화됐습니다

en: User registration is disabled.
ko_KR: 사용자 등록이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: User replied to wpForo post
ko_KR: 사용자가 wpForo 게시물에 응답했습니다

en: User successfully banned from wpforo
ko_KR: wpForo 사용자 차단 조치 성공

en: User successfully deleted from wpforo
ko_KR: 사용자가 wpForo에서 성공적으로 삭제됐습니다

en: User successfully unbanned from wpforo
ko_KR: wpForo 사용자 차단 해제 조치 성공

en: User unban action error
ko_KR: 사용자 차단 해제 조치 오류

en: Usergroup
ko_KR: 사용자 그룹

en: Usergroup Color
ko_KR: 사용자 그룹 색상

en: Usergroup Name
ko_KR: 사용자 그룹 이름

en: Usergroup has been successfully deleted.
ko_KR: 사용자 그룹이 성공적으로 삭제됐습니다.

en: Usergroup has been successfully deleted. All users of this usergroup have been moved to the usergroup you've chosen
ko_KR: 사용자 그룹이 성공적으로 삭제됐습니다. 이 사용자 그룹의 모든 사용자들이 당신이 선택한 사용자 그룹으로 이동됐습니다.

en: Usergroups
ko_KR: 사용자 그룹

en: Userid is wrong
ko_KR: 사용자 ID가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Username
ko_KR: 사용자명

en: Username exists. Please insert another.
ko_KR: 사용자 이름이 존재합니다. 다른 이름을 입력해 주세요.

en: Username is missed.
ko_KR: 사용자 이름이 없습니다.

en: Username length must be between %d characters and %d characters.
ko_KR: 사용자 이름 길이는 %d자에서 %d자 사이여야 합니다.

en: Username length must be between 3 characters and 15 characters.
ko_KR: 사용자 이름 길이는 3자에서 15자 사이여야 합니다.

en: Username length must be between 3 characters and 30 characters.
ko_KR: 사용자 이름 길이는 3자에서 30자 사이여야 합니다.

en: Username: [user_login]
    
    To set your password, visit the following address:
    
    [set_password_url]
ko_KR: 사용자 이름: [user_login]↵
    ↵
    비밀번호를 설정하려면 다음 주소를 방문하세요.↵
    ↵
    [set_password_url]↵
    ↵

en: Users
ko_KR: 사용자

en: Users get the Default Usergroup on registration
ko_KR: 사용자는 등록 시 기본 사용자 그룹을 얻습니다.

en: Users will be join this usergroup
ko_KR: 사용자가 이 사용자 그룹에 합류할 것입니다

en: Using the multi-board system you can create multiple separate forums for each language of your website. The forums will have different pages, categories and threads,
ko_KR: 다중 게시판 시스템을 사용하면 웹사이트의 각 언어에 대해 여러 개의 개별 포럼을 만들 수 있습니다. 포럼에는 다양한 페이지, 카테고리 및 글타래가 있습니다.

en: Using this option you can disable user avatars for the forum but you cannot show avatars if the WordPress native avatar option is disabled. So please make sure the 'Show Avatars' option is enabled in WordPress Settings > Discussion admin page.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하면 포럼에 대한 사용자 아바타를 비활성화할 수 있지만 워드프레스 기본 아바타 옵션이 비활성화된 경우 아바타를 표시할 수 없습니다. 따라서 워드프레스 설정 > 토론 관리 페이지에서 '아바타 표시' 옵션이 활성화되어 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: VKontakte
ko_KR: 프콘탁테 (VK)

en: Version
ko_KR: 버전

en: View
ko_KR: 보기

en: View Users
ko_KR: 사용자 보기

en: View all Addons
ko_KR: 모든 애드온 보기

en: View all tags (%d)
ko_KR: 모든 태그 보기(%d)

en: View entire post
ko_KR: 전체 글 보기

en: View entire topic
ko_KR: 전체 주제를보십시오

en: View the latest post
ko_KR: 최신 글 보기

en: View users list in this usergroup
ko_KR: 이 그룹에서 사용자 리스트 보기

en: Views
ko_KR: 보기

en: Views Count
ko_KR: 시청 횟수

en: Views:
ko_KR: 조회수:

en: Visit Forum
ko_KR: 포럼 방문

en: Visual Editor
ko_KR: 비주얼 편집기

en: Votes
ko_KR: 투표

en: Votes & Answers
ko_KR: 투표 및 답글

en: Website
ko_KR: 웹사이트

en: Website name
ko_KR: 웹사이트 이름

en: Welcome Message
ko_KR: 환영 메시지

en: Welcome back %s!
ko_KR: %s, 환영합니다!

en: Welcome to our Community!
ko_KR: 커뮤니티에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: Welcome to wpForo
ko_KR: wpForo에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Welcome!
ko_KR: 어서 오십시오!

en: What kind of problems do you have?
ko_KR: 어떤 문제가 있으신가요?

en: What part of design you don't like or want to change?
ko_KR: 디자인에서 마음에 들지 않거나 변경하고 싶은 부분은 무엇입니까?

en: What should be done with wpForo content owned by these users?
ko_KR: 이러한 사용자가 소유한 wpForo 콘텐츠로 무엇을 할 수 있습니까?

en: What should be done with wpForo content owned by this user?
ko_KR: 이 사용자가 소유한 wpForo 콘텐츠로 무엇을 해야 합니까?

en: What type of features you want to be in the plugin?
ko_KR: 플러그인에 포함하고 싶은 기능 유형은 무엇입니까?

en: What's New in wpForo 2
ko_KR: wpForo 2의 새로운 기능

en: When a member replies to one of my forum topics
ko_KR: 회원이 내 포럼 주제 중 하나에 답글을 올릴 때

en: When a member replies to one of my post in forum topics
ko_KR: 회원이 포럼 주제의 내 게시물 중 하나에 답글을 올릴 때

en: When you login first time using Facebook Login button, we collect your account %s information shared by Facebook, based on your privacy settings. We also get your email address to automatically create a forum account for you. Once your account is created, you'll be logged-in to this account and you'll receive a confirmation email.
ko_KR: Facebook 로그인 버튼을 사용하여 처음 로그인하면 개인 정보 설정에 따라 Facebook에서 공유하는 계정 %s 정보를 수집합니다. 또한 자동으로 포럼 계정을 생성하기 위해 귀하의 이메일 주소를 얻습니다. 계정이 생성되면 이 계정에 로그인되고 확인 이메일을 받게 됩니다.

en: Wherever you see white background and white font color
ko_KR: 흰색 배경과 흰색 글꼴 색상이 보이는 곳마다

en: Whether to update .htaccess (hard flush) or just update rewrite_rules option (soft flush). The hard option creates "rewrite_rules_bk_{sec}" record in "wp_options" table and .htaccess-bk-{sec} backup file in the root directory.
ko_KR: .htaccess를 업데이트할지(하드 플러시, hard flush) 또는 그냥 rewrite_rules 만 업데이트할지(소프트 플러시, soft flush) 선택. 하드 플러시 옵션은 "wp_options" 테이블에 "rewrite_rules_bk_{sec}" 레코드를 생성하고 루트 디렉토리에 .htaccess-bk-{sec} 백업 파일을 생성합니다.

en: With the email address, please check the "I agree to receive email" checkbox to proceed.
ko_KR: 이메일 주소로 "이메일 수신에 동의합니다" 체크박스를 체크하여 진행해주세요.

en: WordPress Blog Name
ko_KR: 워드프레스 블로그 이름

en: WordPress Email sending function wp_mail() doesn't work!
ko_KR: 워드프레스 이메일 전송 기능 wp_mail()이 작동하지 않습니다!

en: WordPress Forum plugin. wpForo is a full-fledged forum solution for your community. Comes with multiple modern forum layouts.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 포럼 플러그인. wpForo는 커뮤니티를 위한 완벽한 포럼 솔루션입니다. 여러 최신 포럼 레이아웃이 제공됩니다.

en: WordPress Login Form
ko_KR: 워드프레스 로그인 양식

en: WordPress Registration Form
ko_KR: 워드프레스 등록 양식

en: WordPress Reset Password Form
ko_KR: 워드프레스 비밀번호 재설정 양식

en: WordPress plugin
ko_KR: 워드프레스 플러그인

en: Wordpress avatar system
ko_KR: 워드프레스 아바타 시스템

en: Working
ko_KR: 작업 중

en: Write here . . .
ko_KR: 여기 쓰시오 . . .

en: Write message
ko_KR: 메시지 쓰기

en: Write something clever here..
ko_KR: 이곳에 당신의 현명함을 남기세요 ..

en: Wrong post data
ko_KR: 잘못된 글 데이터

en: YES
ko_KR: 네

en: Yahoo
ko_KR: 야후

en: Yes
ko_KR: 네

en: You
ko_KR: 회원

en: You are already voted this post
ko_KR: 당신이 이 글에 이미 투표했습니다

en: You are currently running
ko_KR: 현재 실행 중인 버전:

en: You are not allowed to attach this file type
ko_KR: 이 파일 형식을 첨부할 수 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to edit this post
ko_KR: 이 게시물을 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You are not logged in or sent wrong data!
ko_KR: 로그인하지 않았거나 잘못된 데이터를 전송했습니다!

en: You are not permitted to subscribe here
ko_KR: 이것을 구독할 수 없습니다.

en: You are not permitted to subscribe with you
ko_KR: 이것을 구독할 수 없습니다.

en: You are not permitted to view this attachment
ko_KR: 이 첨부파일을 볼 권한이 없습니다.

en: You are posting too quickly. Slow down.
ko_KR: 너무 빨리 게시하고 있습니다. 천천히 해.

en: You can edit usergroups and enable/disable the signature for each usergroups individually.
ko_KR: 사용자 그룹을 편집하고 각 사용자 그룹의 서명을 개별적으로 활성화/비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: You can enable option Under Construction for each boards separately. (This option has no effect for site admins.)
ko_KR: 각 보드에 대해 별도로 '공사 중' 옵션을 활성화할 수 있습니다. (이 옵션은 사이트 관리자에게는 영향을 미치지 않습니다.)

en: You can find all icons
ko_KR: 모든 아이콘을 찾을 수 있습니다

en: You can go to %s page or Search here
ko_KR: 당신은 %s 페이지로 가거나 또는 여기를 검색할 수 있습니다

en: You can manage WordPress date and time format in WordPress Settings > General admin page.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 설정 > 일반 관리 페이지에서 워드프레스 날짜와 시간 형식을 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: You can mention a person using @nicename in post content to send that person an email message. When you post a topic or reply, forum sends an email message to the user letting them know that they have been mentioned on the post.
ko_KR: 게시물 콘텐츠에서 @nicename을 사용하여 사람을 멘션하여 해당 사람에게 이메일 메시지를 보낼 수 있습니다. 주제나 답글을 게시하면 포럼에서 사용자에게 이메일 메시지를 보내 자신이 게시물에 언급되었음을 알립니다.

en: You can not set this value more than "upload_max_filesize" and "post_max_size". If you want to increase server parameters please contact to your hosting service support.
ko_KR: "upload_max_filesize" 그리고 "post_max_size" 이상으로 이 값을 설정할 수 없습니다. 서버 매개 변수들을 증가시키고 싶으시면 호스팅 서비스 지원 담당자에게 문의하세요.

en: You can not set this value more than 'upload_max_filesize' and 'post_max_size'. If you want to increase server parameters please contact to your hosting service support.
ko_KR: 이 값은 'upload_max_filesize' 및 'post_max_size' 이상으로 설정할 수 없습니다. 서버 매개변수를 늘리려면 호스팅 서비스 지원팀에 문의하세요.

en: You can permanently disable this message using this documentation
ko_KR: 이 문서를 사용하여 이 메시지를 영구적으로 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: You can see a small panel on the top of all topics, which provides lots of quick information about the topic. Different statistic information and a shorthand tree of the whole topic with discussion threads and nested replies in one place. This makes it very quick find the posts you need in the topic,
ko_KR: 모든 주제의 맨 위에 있는 작은 패널을 볼 수 있으며 주제에 대한 많은 빠른 정보를 제공합니다. 다양한 통계 정보와 토론 글타래 및 중첩된 답글이 한 곳에 있는 전체 주제의 속기 트리입니다. 이렇게 하면 주제에서 필요한 게시물을 매우 빠르게 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: You can't make yourself banned user
ko_KR: 자신을 사용자 차단할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot set this value 0.
ko_KR: 이 비디오를 볼 수 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to mark notifications for that user.
ko_KR: 해당 사용자에 대한 알림을 표시할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to view the content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠를 볼 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to view this page
ko_KR: 이 페이지를 볼 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You don't have permission to create post in this forum
ko_KR: 당신은 이 포럼에서 글을 만들도록 승인받지 않았습니다

en: You don't have permission to create topic into this forum
ko_KR: 당신은 이 포럼에서 주제를 만들도록 승인받지 않았습니다

en: You don't have permission to delete post from this forum
ko_KR: 당신은 이 포럼에서 글을 삭제하도록 승인받지 않았습니다

en: You don't have permission to delete topic from this forum
ko_KR: 당신은 이 포럼에서 주제를 삭제하도록 승인받지 않았습니다

en: You don't have permission to delete topic from this forum.
ko_KR: 이 포럼에서 주제를 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You don't have permission to do this action from this forum
ko_KR: 이 포럼에서 이 작업을 수행할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You don't have permission to edit post from this forum
ko_KR: 당신은 이 포럼에서 글을 편집하도록 승인받지 않았습니다

en: You don't have permission to like posts from this forum
ko_KR: 이 포럼의 게시물을 좋아할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You don't have permission to make topic answered
ko_KR: 주제에 대한 답글을 할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You don't have permission to make two best answers for one topic
ko_KR: 하나의 주제에 대해 두 개의 베스트 답글을 만들 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You have %d new replies
ko_KR: %d 개의 새로운 답글이 있습니다.

en: You have %d new reply to %2$s from %3$s
ko_KR: %3$s에서 %2$s에 대한 %d개의 새 답글이 있습니다

en: You have %d new reply to %s
ko_KR: %s에 새로운 %d개의 답글이 있습니다

en: You have a new notification
ko_KR: 새 알림이 있습니다.

en: You have been banned. Please contact the forum administrator for more information.
ko_KR: 귀하는 이용이 금지되었습니다. 자세한 내용은 포럼 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: You have been mentioned in forum post
ko_KR: 포럼 게시물에서 언급되었습니다.

en: You have been successfully subscribed
ko_KR: 당신은 성공적으로 가입됐습니다

en: You have been successfully unsubscribed
ko_KR: 당신은 성공적으로 가입 해지됐습니다

en: You have new notifications
ko_KR: 새 알림이 있습니다.

en: You have no new notification
ko_KR: 새 알림이 없습니다.

en: You have no new notifications
ko_KR: 새 알림이 없습니다.

en: You have no permission to edit Usergroup field
ko_KR: 사용자 그룹 필드를 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You have no permission to edit this topic
ko_KR: 당신은 이 주제를 편집하도록 승인받지 않았습니다

en: You have removed your vote
ko_KR: 투표를 삭제했습니다.

en: You should edit this text and adapt it to your community rules.
ko_KR: 이 텍스트를 편집하고 커뮤니티 규칙에 맞게 조정해야 합니다.

en: You should have minimum number of approved posts to be able edit your profile information
ko_KR: 프로필 정보를 편집하려면 최소한 승인된 게시물 수가 있어야 합니다.

en: You successfully replied
ko_KR: 당신은 성공적으로 답글했습니다

en: You're about to create a new separate discussion board in your website.
ko_KR: 웹 사이트에 새로운 별도의 토론 게시판을 만들려고 합니다.

en: You're already disliked this post
ko_KR: 이미 이 게시물에 '싫어요'를 표시했습니다.

en: You're already liked this post
ko_KR: 이미 이 게시물에 '좋아요'를 표시했습니다.

en: YouTube
ko_KR: 유튜브

en: Your Answer
ko_KR: 당신의 답글

en: Your email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Your email address is not valid
ko_KR: 이메일 주소가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Your email is required to be able authorize you here. Please try loging again.
ko_KR: 여기에서 귀하를 승인하려면 귀하의 이메일이 필요합니다. 다시 로그인을 시도하십시오.

en: Your forum successfully added
ko_KR: 당신의 포럼이 성공적으로 추가됨

en: Your forum successfully deleted
ko_KR: 당신의 포럼이 성공적으로 삭제됨

en: Your message to the website administrator...
ko_KR: 웹사이트 관리자에게 보내는 메시지...

en: Your name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Your profile data have been successfully updated.
ko_KR: 당신의 프로필 데이터가 성공적으로 업데이트됐습니다.

en: Your question
ko_KR: 질문

en: Your subscription for this item could not be confirmed
ko_KR: 이 항목에 대한 당신의 구독이 승인될 수 없습니다

en: Your template has not found
ko_KR: 템플릿을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Your template is not found
ko_KR: 템플릿을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Your topic successfully added
ko_KR: 당신의 주제가 성공적으로 추가됨

en: Your topic successfully added and awaiting moderation
ko_KR: 주제가 성공적으로 추가되었으며 검토를 기다리고 있습니다.

en: Your user level does not have appropriate permission to view the content
ko_KR: 사용자 수준에 콘텐츠를 볼 수 있는 적절한 권한이 없습니다.

en: [blogname] - Your Account Has been Approved
ko_KR: [blogname] - 귀하의 계정이 승인되었습니다

en: [blogname] New User Registration
ko_KR: [blogname] 새 사용자 등록

en: [blogname] Your username and password info
ko_KR: [blogname] 사용자 이름 및 비밀번호 정보

en: account
ko_KR: 계정

en: action error
ko_KR: 작업 오류

en: activity
ko_KR: 활동

en: add
ko_KR: 추가

en: add_new
ko_KR: 새로_추가

en: all topics has been loaded in this list
ko_KR: 모든 주제가 이 목록에 로드되었습니다.

en: and
ko_KR: 및

en: approve
ko_KR: 승인

en: approved
ko_KR: 승인됨

en: are you sure you want to delete?
ko_KR: 정말로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: at least
ko_KR: 최소

en: boardid
ko_KR: 보드 ID

en: by
ko_KR: 작성자

en: by %s
ko_KR: 작성자 %s님

en: close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: configure
ko_KR: 설정

en: confirm password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 확인

en: conflict
ko_KR: 충돌

en: dark
ko_KR: 어두움

en: days ago
ko_KR: 며칠 전에

en: default
ko_KR: 기본

en: default (#15)
ko_KR: 기본값 (#15)

en: delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: disabled
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: dismiss
ko_KR: 무시하기

en: don't stop or close browser
ko_KR: 브라우저를 중지하거나 닫지 마십시오.

en: done
ko_KR: 완료

en: edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: edit profile
ko_KR: 프로필 편집

en: edit user
ko_KR: 사용자 편집

en: email for feedback
ko_KR: 피드백을 위한 이메일

en: enabled
ko_KR: 사용가능

en: error: Change Status action
ko_KR: 오류: 상태 변경 작업

en: expand to show all comments on this post
ko_KR: 확장하여 이 게시물의 모든 댓글을 표시합니다.

en: field is required
ko_KR: 필수 입력항목

en: field length cannot be greater than %d characters
ko_KR: 필드 길이는 %d자를 초과할 수 없습니다.

en: field length must be at least %d characters
ko_KR: 필드 길이는 %d자 이상이어야 합니다.

en: field value cannot be greater than %d
ko_KR: 필드 값은 %d보다 클 수 없습니다

en: field value is not a valid URL
ko_KR: 필드 값이 유효한 URL이 아닙니다.

en: field value must be at least %d
ko_KR: 필드 값은 %d 이상이어야 합니다

en: file is too large
ko_KR: 파일이 너무 큼

en: file type %s is not allowed
ko_KR: %s 파일 형식은 허용하지 않습니다.

en: file type is not detected
ko_KR: 파일 형식이 감지되지 않음

en: file(s)
ko_KR: 파일

en: filter by group
ko_KR: 그룹으로 필터링

en: filter by package
ko_KR: 패키지로 필터링

en: filter by status
ko_KR: 상태로 필터링

en: forum link
ko_KR: 포럼 링크

en: forum privacy policy
ko_KR: 포럼 개인 정보 보호 정책

en: forum rules
ko_KR: 포럼 규칙

en: forums
ko_KR: 포럼

en: gVectors Team
ko_KR: gVectors 팀

en: green
ko_KR: 초록

en: grey
ko_KR: 회색

en: here
ko_KR: 여기

en: in forum
ko_KR: 포럼에서

en: is Default
ko_KR: 기본값

en: is enabled
ko_KR: 사용 가능

en: is not installed! For an advanced Spam Control please install Akismet antispam plugin, it works well with wpForo Spam Control system. Akismet is already integrated with wpForo. It'll help to filter posts and protect forum against spam attacks.
ko_KR: 설치되지 않았습니다! 고급 스팸 제어를 위해 Akismet 안티스팸 플러그인을 설치하십시오. wpForo 스팸 제어 시스템과 잘 작동합니다. Akismet은 이미 wpForo와 통합되어 있습니다. 게시물을 필터링하고 스팸 공격으로부터 포럼을 보호하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: is standalone
ko_KR: 독립형

en: item
ko_KR: 항목

en: left
ko_KR: 좌측

en: like
ko_KR: 좋아요

en: locale
ko_KR: 지역

en: login
ko_KR: 로그인

en: logout
ko_KR: 로그아웃

en: matches
ko_KR: 일치

en: max allowed file size
ko_KR: 최대 업로드 파일 크기

en: members
ko_KR: 회원

en: minutes
ko_KR: 분

en: my profile
ko_KR: 내 프로필

en: new password
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호

en: new password again
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호 재입력

en: next
ko_KR: 다음

en: no replies
ko_KR: 답글 없음.

en: not found
ko_KR: 찾을 수 없음

en: old password
ko_KR: 이전 비밀번호

en: one URL per line
ko_KR: 한 줄에 하나의 URL

en: open
ko_KR: 열기

en: orange
ko_KR: 주황

en: pageid
ko_KR: 페이지 ID

en: phrase_key
ko_KR: 구문_키

en: phrase_value
ko_KR: 구문_값

en: plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인

en: plugin.
ko_KR: 플러그인

en: post not found
ko_KR: 글을 찾을 수 없음

en: posted
ko_KR: 게시됨

en: prev
ko_KR: 이전

en: private
ko_KR: 비공개

en: public
ko_KR: 공개

en: reCAPTCHA API Keys
ko_KR: reCAPTCHA API 키

en: reCAPTCHA Theme
ko_KR: reCAPTCHA 테마

en: reCAPTCHA protects you against spam and other types of automated abuse. It makes secure topic and post editors when Guest Posting is allowed, also it protects login and registration forms against spam attacks. wpForo comes with built-in reCAPTCHA version 2, "I'm not a robot" checkbox.
ko_KR: reCAPTCHA는 스팸 및 기타 유형의 자동화된 시도로부터 사용자를 보호합니다. Guest Posting이 허용되면 안전한 주제 및 게시물 편집자를 만들고 스팸 공격으로부터 로그인 및 등록 양식을 보호합니다. wpForo에는 reCAPTCHA 버전 2, "로봇이 아닙니다" 확인란이 내장되어 있습니다.

en: red
ko_KR: 빨강

en: register
ko_KR: 회원가입

en: relevance
ko_KR: 관련성

en: removed link
ko_KR: 링크 제거

en: replies
ko_KR: 답글들

en: right
ko_KR: 우측

en: save
ko_KR: 저장

en: set 0 to remove this limit
ko_KR: 이 제한을 제거하려면 0을 설정하십시오.

en: show %d more comments
ko_KR: %d개의 댓글을 더 보기

en: slug
ko_KR: 슬러그

en: sticky
ko_KR: 붙박이

en: subscriptions
ko_KR: 구독

en: the layout you want
ko_KR: 원하는 레이아웃

en: the website
ko_KR: 웹 사이트

en: title
ko_KR: 제목

en: to reply to this topic.
ko_KR: 이 주제에 답글합니다.

en: topic not found
ko_KR: 주제을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: topics and posts
ko_KR: 주제 및 게시물

en: unapprove
ko_KR: 미승인

en: unapproved
ko_KR: 승인되지 않음

en: unlike
ko_KR: 싫어요

en: unsticky
ko_KR: 붙박이 풀기

en: update
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: use default link color
ko_KR: 기본 링크 색상 사용

en: usergroup
ko_KR: 사용자 그룹

en: view
ko_KR: 보기

en: view all posts
ko_KR: 모든 글 보기

en: view all questions
ko_KR: 모든 질문 보기

en: view all topics
ko_KR: 모든 주제 보기

en: wpForo
ko_KR: wpForo 포럼

en: wpForo 2 comes with more powerful member profile system with awesome design, so in most cases you won't need to use other profile builder plugins,
ko_KR: wpForo 2는 멋진 디자인의 더욱 강력한 회원 프로필 시스템과 함께 제공되므로 대부분의 경우 다른 프로필 빌더 플러그인을 사용할 필요가 없습니다.

en: wpForo 2 release summary
ko_KR: wpForo 2 릴리스 요약

en: wpForo Addons
ko_KR: wpForo 애드온

en: wpForo Community
ko_KR: wpForo 커뮤니티

en: wpForo Dashboard
ko_KR: wpForo 대시보드

en: wpForo Database Update Problem - Action Required!
ko_KR: wpForo 데이터베이스 업데이트 문제 - 조치 필요!

en: wpForo Documentation
ko_KR: wpForo 문서

en: wpForo Forum Installation |
ko_KR: wpForo 포럼 설치 |

en: wpForo Login Form
ko_KR: wpForo 로그인 양식

en: wpForo Menu
ko_KR: wpForo 메뉴

en: wpForo Navigation
ko_KR: wpForo 네비게이션

en: wpForo Polls addon is disabled!
ko_KR: wpForo 투표 애드온이 비활성화되었습니다!

en: wpForo Polls is a complete addon to help forum members create, vote and manage polls effectively. Comes with poll specific permissions and settings.
ko_KR: wpForo Polls는 포럼 회원이 투표를 효과적으로 작성, 투표 및 관리할 수 있도록 도와주는 완벽한 애드온입니다. 설문 조사 관련 권한 및 설정이 제공됩니다.

en: wpForo Profile for the whole website including forum, comment authors, post authors and etc...
ko_KR: 포럼, 댓글 작성자, 게시물 작성자 등을 포함한 전체 웹사이트의 wpForo 프로필...

en: wpForo Profile only for the forum, WordPress Profile for others, including comment authors, post authors and etc...
ko_KR: 포럼 전용 wpForo 프로필 및 댓글 작성자, 게시물 작성자 등을 포함한 기타 사용자를 위한 워드프레스 프로필...

en: wpForo Registration Form
ko_KR: wpForo 등록 양식

en: wpForo Reset Password Form
ko_KR: wpForo 비밀번호 재설정 양식

en: wpForo Sidebar
ko_KR: wpForo 사이드바

en: wpForo Spam Control
ko_KR: wpForo 스팸 제어

en: wpForo User Timezone
ko_KR: wpForo 사용자 표준시간대

en: wpForo Usergroup
ko_KR: wpForo 사용자 그룹

en: wpForo Website
ko_KR: wpForo 웹사이트

en: wpForo adds nofollow to all links with external URLs. If you want to keep some domains as internal please insert domains one per line in the textarea bellow.
ko_KR: wpForo는 외부 URL이 있는 모든 링크에 nofollow를 추가합니다. 일부 도메인을 내부로 유지하려면 텍스트 영역 아래에 한 줄에 하나씩 도메인을 삽입하십시오.

en: wpForo comes with built-in powerful forum SEO features. wpForo doesn't need any SEO plugin, however you should use SEO plugins for other parts of your website (posts, pages, products, etc...). wpForo disables SEO plugins on forum pages and generates all necessary SEO meta tags.
ko_KR: wpForo에는 강력한 포럼 SEO 기능이 내장되어 있습니다. wpForo는 SEO 플러그인이 필요하지 않지만 웹사이트의 다른 부분(게시물, 페이지, 제품 등)에는 SEO 플러그인을 사용해야 합니다. wpForo는 포럼 페이지에서 SEO 플러그인을 비활성화하고 필요한 모든 SEO 메타 태그를 생성합니다.

en: wpForo forum has a powerful user profile system which can be managed in this setting page. Here you can hide/show forum header and footer on profile pages, manage profile components like avatars, member titles, nickname, URL structure, signature etc... In case you use BuddyPress or Ultimate Members plugins, you can switch forum profile page to the plugin profile page.
ko_KR: wpForo 포럼에는 이 설정 페이지에서 관리할 수 있는 강력한 사용자 프로필 시스템이 있습니다. 여기에서 프로필 페이지의 포럼 머리글 및 바닥글을 숨기거나 표시하고 아바타, 회원 제목, 닉네임, URL 구조, 서명 등과 같은 프로필 구성 요소를 관리할 수 있습니다. BuddyPress 또는 Ultimate Members 플러그인을 사용하는 경우 포럼 프로필 페이지를 플러그인 프로필 페이지로 교체할 수 있습니다.

en: wpForo has almost all kind of way to keep forum users updated about the latest posted content. Users can subscribe to forums and topics, they can be mentioned in posts, they can follow to other users. On all these cases, users get email and in-forum notification. And all these features can be managed in this admin section.
ko_KR: wpForo는 포럼 사용자가 최신 게시 콘텐츠에 대해 업데이트할 수 있는 거의 모든 종류의 방법을 제공합니다. 사용자는 포럼과 주제를 구독할 수 있고 게시물에서 언급될 수 있으며 다른 사용자를 팔로우할 수 있습니다. 이 모든 경우에 사용자는 이메일 및 포럼 내 알림을 받습니다. 그리고 이러한 모든 기능은 이 관리자 섹션에서 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: wpForo has built-in member reputation system based on points user get when he/she creates new topic, posts, when gets likes or dislikes. This system grants Rating Titles and Rating Badges. All component of this system (number of posts, titles, badges) can be customized and changed in this admin section.
ko_KR: wpForo에는 사용자가 새 주제, 게시물을 만들 때, 좋아요 또는 싫어요를 얻을 때 얻는 포인트를 기반으로 하는 회원 평판 시스템이 내장되어 있습니다. 이 시스템은 등급 제목과 등급 배지를 부여합니다. 이 시스템의 모든 구성 요소(게시물, 제목, 배지 수)는 이 관리자 섹션에서 사용자 정의하고 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: wpForo has not found any protection solution against spam user registration on the forum registration form. Please %1$s and enable the %2$s antibot protection in %3$s or install other alternative %4$s to avoid registration of spam users.
ko_KR: wpForo는 포럼 등록 양식에서 스팸 사용자 등록에 대한 보호 솔루션을 찾지 못했습니다. 스팸 사용자 등록을 방지하려면 %1$s 및 %3$s에서 %2$s 안티봇 보호를 활성화하거나 다른 대체 %4$s를 설치하십시오.

en: wpForo has own cache system, enable this to reduce sql requests and make your forum run faster.
ko_KR: wpForo에는 자체 캐시 시스템이 있습니다. 이를 활성화하면 SQL 요청이 줄어들고 포럼이 더 빠르게 실행됩니다.

en: wpForo is a forum plugin which is loaded in one WordPress page, so the whole forum with its categories, forums, topics, members and profile pages are loaded dynamically in one WordPress page. Almost all components you can see in the page content area (forum area) can be displayed or hidden in wpForo settings, especially here, in the Display Components admin page.
ko_KR: wpForo는 하나의 워드프레스 페이지에 로드되는 포럼 플러그인이므로 카테고리, 포럼, 주제, 회원 및 프로필 페이지가 있는 전체 포럼이 하나의 워드프레스 페이지에 동적으로 로드됩니다. 페이지 콘텐츠 영역(포럼 영역)에서 볼 수 있는 거의 모든 구성 요소는 wpForo 설정, 특히 디스플레이 구성 요소 관리 페이지에서 표시하거나 숨길 수 있습니다.

en: wpForo is one of the very rare plugins which has its own user registration and login pages. Both features are based on WordPress functions. Here you can control user registration, account approval and deleting settings. Also, you can manage redirections after user login, register and password resting actions.
ko_KR: wpForo는 자체 사용자 등록 및 로그인 페이지가 있는 매우 드문 플러그인 중 하나입니다. 두 기능 모두 워드프레스 기능을 기반으로 합니다. 여기에서 사용자 등록, 계정 승인 및 삭제 설정을 제어할 수 있습니다. 또한 사용자 로그인, 등록 및 암호 휴식 작업 후 리디렉션을 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: wpForo is well integrated with BuddyPress and with all plugins and themes based on BuddyPress. The integration includes changing forum profile page URL to BuddyPress profile page URL, Activity Integration and Forum Tabs on BuddyPress profile page.
ko_KR: wpForo는 BuddyPress 및 BuddyPress를 기반으로 하는 모든 플러그인 및 테마와 잘 통합되어 있습니다. 통합에는 포럼 프로필 페이지 URL을 BuddyPress 프로필 페이지 URL, 활동 통합 및 BuddyPress 프로필 페이지의 포럼 탭으로 변경하는 것이 포함됩니다.

en: wpForo is well integrated with Ultimate Members plugin. The integration includes changing forum profile page URL to Ultimate Members profile page URL, forum tabs in Ultimate Members profile page. Also, wpForo is integrated with Ultimate Members' Real-time Notifications addon.
ko_KR: wpForo는 Ultimate Members 플러그인과 잘 통합되어 있습니다. 통합에는 포럼 프로필 페이지 URL을 Ultimate Members 프로필 페이지 URL, Ultimate Members 프로필 페이지의 포럼 탭으로 변경하는 것이 포함됩니다. 또한 wpForo는 Ultimate Members의 실시간 알림 애드온과 통합됩니다.

en: wpForo logging system allows tracking and providing live information about forum viewers. It detects read/unread status of forums and posts for guests and logged-in users individually. Here you can manage all functions and features of the forum logging system.
ko_KR: wpForo 로깅 시스템을 사용하면 포럼 시청자에 대한 실시간 정보를 추적하고 제공할 수 있습니다. 게스트 및 로그인한 사용자에 대한 포럼 및 게시물의 읽음/읽지 않음 상태를 개별적으로 감지합니다. 여기에서 포럼 로깅 시스템의 모든 기능과 기능을 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: wpForo phrases are missing!
ko_KR: wpForo 구문이 없습니다!

en: wrong data
ko_KR: 잘못된 데이터
